Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-22 13:34:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of the best pellets and feeds well and accurate out of 2 rifles and 2 guns.
    Things I would have changed:Screw cover otherwise nothing!

    Product: Diana 470TH Target Hunter Air Rifle

    Diana 470TH Target Hunter Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-18 14:41:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:German quality and real power in the .22 version. I had the 10 for 10 service done before shipping to me it peace of mind as this is my 3 rd rifle I buy thru pyramid air! The chrony sent averaged 931 with rws basic pellets. Well I tried it now that I have mounted my utg 4-16x50 utg mild dot scope and checked it to make sure it was good. The pellets I tried are 14.5 superdome rws and it still gives 878-859 spread of fps real good! And almost accurate out of the box at 40 yards I was off before sighting by 2 inches low after about 6 pellets I was within a inch to .3 of and inch of dead center. Pretty impressive considering that normally break ins to work good is over 200 pellets.. And I am very happy I recommend this rifle to anyone!
    Things I would have changed:Should specify that you need a pica tinny rail adaptor be it rws or utg with compensation works perfect!
    What others should know:Make sure you buy a base and the recommend should be rws or utg for rws with droop compensation it will give you easy adjustments for and scope at longer ranges. Buy a good scope and stay away from cheap scopes since this is not a cheap springer I say get a good 120+ dollar scope that has at least 4 star reviews. Oh and the pellets that work good are 15.9 jsb for heavy and rws 14.4 mid weight and H Rws hollowpoints 14.2 and surprise the cross man premiers domed 14.3 also all group very well and hit hard. For target the basic rws 11.9 are great within 20 yards great for sighting! Clean same hole!

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-03-18 14:46:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything was easy to use clear view mil. I have not used the 36 color option. But it is a great scope for a mid range price with a lifetime warranty! Easy to adjust and lock setting in place
    Things I would have changed:I would add as a combo a pica tiny rail for dovetails even it they charged 12-15 dollars more it's would make it so much better!
    What others should know:Nothing I used a level mini to make sure it was perfectly aligned with my rws 470th rifle! And ordered a utg for rws rail dovetail to pica tinny nothing wrong at all! Recommend to buy!

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 07:23:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid and economical! Easy to install come complete! Perfect for .25 droop compensation on my Diana air rifle
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price compared to bkl or beeman or any other it's top quality
    What others should know:You don't need to spend 50+ dollars to get a great product mounts very secure and follow instructions and you won't be disappointed!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top