Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle

Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-31 17:38:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Dusty from USA on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Shoots hard with lots of penetration. Decent accuracy. Good value.

Things I would have changed: Plastic safety needs to be metal. Offer without scope at cheaper price so you could by what you want. Wish the barrel was solid metal not plastic with a steel liner.

What others should know: All in all it is a good gun for the money. Great for taking small game, and just shooting in the backyard. It is a bit louder than I expected, it sounds like a framing nailer going off.

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
Review entered on 2013-05-31 18:04:12

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Dusty from USA on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It was free.

Things I would have changed: Quality

What others should know: Let me buy my own sling

Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 18:09:53

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Dusty from USA on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Uniform pellets. Nice big hollow point. Good penetration. Accurate.

Things I would have changed: Screw top container. More pellets for the money.

What others should know: Good small game pellet.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 18:12:03

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Dusty from USA on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Uniform pellets. Good penetration. Accurate.

Things I would have changed: Screw top container. More pellets per can.

What others should know: Good plinking pellet.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
Review entered on 2014-04-14 19:12:04

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Dusty from USA on 2014-04-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pellets were uniform and undamaged.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I shoot a Gamo Varmint Hunter in .22 cal these pellets did not fit my gun very well. They were very tight in loading and made my gun sound totally different than other pellets. Not accurate in my Gamo. Poor penatration.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2014-04-14 19:17:04

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Dusty from USA on 2014-04-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Uniform pellets and undamaged.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I shoot a Gamo Varmint Hunter in .22 cal and these pellets were very tight when loading into my gun. They were not very accurate, and didn't have very good penatration.

H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-14 19:30:44

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By Dusty from USA on 2014-04-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Uniform pellets and undamaged.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I shoot a Gamo Varmint Hunter in .22 cal and these pellets did not seat all the way into my gun when loading. They were not very accurate but they did have good penatration.

Navigation