Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle

    Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 17:38:58

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Dusty from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shoots hard with lots of penetration. Decent accuracy. Good value.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic safety needs to be metal. Offer without scope at cheaper price so you could by what you want. Wish the barrel was solid metal not plastic with a steel liner.
    What others should know:All in all it is a good gun for the money. Great for taking small game, and just shooting in the backyard. It is a bit louder than I expected, it sounds like a framing nailer going off.

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 18:04:12

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Dusty from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It was free.
    Things I would have changed:Quality
    What others should know:Let me buy my own sling

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 18:09:53

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Dusty from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform pellets. Nice big hollow point. Good penetration. Accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top container. More pellets for the money.
    What others should know:Good small game pellet.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 18:12:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Dusty from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform pellets. Good penetration. Accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top container. More pellets per can.
    What others should know:Good plinking pellet.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-14 19:12:04

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Dusty from USA on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets were uniform and undamaged.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I shoot a Gamo Varmint Hunter in .22 cal these pellets did not fit my gun very well. They were very tight in loading and made my gun sound totally different than other pellets. Not accurate in my Gamo. Poor penatration.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-14 19:17:04

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Dusty from USA on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform pellets and undamaged.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I shoot a Gamo Varmint Hunter in .22 cal and these pellets were very tight when loading into my gun. They were not very accurate, and didn't have very good penatration.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-14 19:30:44

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Dusty from USA on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform pellets and undamaged.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I shoot a Gamo Varmint Hunter in .22 cal and these pellets did not seat all the way into my gun when loading. They were not very accurate but they did have good penatration.
    Over
    ammo packs sold