Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: HW 40 PCA

    Weihrauch HW 40 PCA Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-10-18 21:33:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Batman from USA on 2007-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, good quality. Very accurate but an 'ugly' duckling. Also, it needs more power especially in .22. Pyramid is simply the best ! Great service. Thank you !
    Things I would have changed:It needs to be heavier. Less plastic but well made all-in-all.
    What others should know:I have a Beeman R7 and a HW75

    Product: Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-18 21:37:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Batman from USA on 2007-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality. Very accurate and easy to cock.
    Things I would have changed:Nada..
    What others should know:Great quality when compared to other rifles in its class. But nothing is classier than the R7. You will be impressed.

    Product: Weihrauch HW 75

    Weihrauch HW 75 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-10-19 09:41:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Batman from USA on 2007-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This piece is Sweet ! Awesome quality, very accurate and easy to cock. Very, very well made. Its like some .22 rimfire pistols I have owned.
    Things I would have changed:Just a little more power...A little pricy but well worth it.
    What others should know:I have owned a HW40. The HW 75 is head and shoulders above the HW 40.

    Product: Weihrauch HW80 Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW80 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-22 12:51:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Batman from USA on 2007-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality. In fact, this is the Big Brother of the Beeman R7. Its heavier and has a ton more power - especially in .22. It has the same trigger and safety as the R7. Its a great choice when moving up to higher power rifle. Pryamid's excellent service - as always.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Really nice fit and finish.
    What others should know:I have a Beeman R7 in .177 and a HW75. Both a great, high quality airguns.

    Product: Beeman P3

    Beeman P3 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-11-15 23:01:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Batman from USA on 2007-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality, accuracy and simple operation. Nice trigger as well. Overall fit and finish very good. Tough to really tell the difference between the HW40 and the P3. I have owned both. Not sure what value-add Beeman provides.
    Things I would have changed:I would add a little weight to it and offer aftermarket grips or over grips for better in hand performance.
    What others should know:I have owned the HW40 in .22 which is cousin of the P3. I also own a HW75, HW80 and a P7 which are all excellent airguns. Also, excellent sales and support from Pryamyd Air - Thank you ! 'I will be back' for more great stuff.

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-11-15 23:19:52

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Batman from USA on 2007-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great out of box experience. At first pass, nice feel. Just like a HW40 or a P3. It all stops there.
    Things I would have changed:It was accurate enough however it shot very erratically. The first few shots had nice of power then power would drop off with successive rounds. No pattern really. Disapointing performance all-in-all. Also, there are incedibly sharp edges on top of the gun making cocking uncomfortable. Why bother with a poorly made knock-off of the HW40 and the P3. Save your nickles and buy a quality piece from Pyramyd.
    What others should know:I own a P3 and have owned a HW40 in .22. I would suggest anyone should pass on this wet-dog. Sorry Beeman, I do own several of your airguns that I like very much. This is dog.

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-04 10:13:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Batman from USA on 2008-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great quality, great value.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing ... maybe a better tin.
    What others should know:These work well in lower velocity air pistols such as my Beeman P3 and HW45.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-01 19:38:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Batman from USA on 2008-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent shape, size. Excellent acccuracy and great value.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing ...
    What others should know:These work very nicely in my Beeman P3 and HW45. Nice for lower power airguns
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top