HW 40 PCA

Weihrauch HW 40 PCA Air gun
Review entered on 2007-10-18 21:33:22

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Batman from USA on 2007-10-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Well made, good quality. Very accurate but an 'ugly' duckling. Also, it needs more power especially in .22. Pyramid is simply the best ! Great service. Thank you !

Things I would have changed: It needs to be heavier. Less plastic but well made all-in-all.

What others should know: I have a Beeman R7 and a HW75

Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights

Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-10-18 21:37:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Batman from USA on 2007-10-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: Great quality. Very accurate and easy to cock.

Things I would have changed: Nada..

What others should know: Great quality when compared to other rifles in its class. But nothing is classier than the R7. You will be impressed.

Weihrauch HW 75

Weihrauch HW 75 Air gun
Review entered on 2007-10-19 09:41:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Batman from USA on 2007-10-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.663 ratings

Things I liked: This piece is Sweet ! Awesome quality, very accurate and easy to cock. Very, very well made. Its like some .22 rimfire pistols I have owned.

Things I would have changed: Just a little more power...A little pricy but well worth it.

What others should know: I have owned a HW40. The HW 75 is head and shoulders above the HW 40.

Weihrauch HW80 Air Rifle

Weihrauch HW80 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-10-22 12:51:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Batman from USA on 2007-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Excellent quality. In fact, this is the Big Brother of the Beeman R7. Its heavier and has a ton more power - especially in .22. It has the same trigger and safety as the R7. Its a great choice when moving up to higher power rifle. Pryamid's excellent service - as always.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. Really nice fit and finish.

What others should know: I have a Beeman R7 in .177 and a HW75. Both a great, high quality airguns.

Beeman P3

Beeman P3 Air gun
Review entered on 2007-11-15 23:01:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Batman from USA on 2007-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good quality, accuracy and simple operation. Nice trigger as well. Overall fit and finish very good. Tough to really tell the difference between the HW40 and the P3. I have owned both. Not sure what value-add Beeman provides.

Things I would have changed: I would add a little weight to it and offer aftermarket grips or over grips for better in hand performance.

What others should know: I have owned the HW40 in .22 which is cousin of the P3. I also own a HW75, HW80 and a P7 which are all excellent airguns. Also, excellent sales and support from Pryamyd Air - Thank you ! 'I will be back' for more great stuff.

Beeman P17 Kit

Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2007-11-15 23:19:52

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Batman from USA on 2007-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great out of box experience. At first pass, nice feel. Just like a HW40 or a P3. It all stops there.

Things I would have changed: It was accurate enough however it shot very erratically. The first few shots had nice of power then power would drop off with successive rounds. No pattern really. Disapointing performance all-in-all. Also, there are incedibly sharp edges on top of the gun making cocking uncomfortable. Why bother with a poorly made knock-off of the HW40 and the P3. Save your nickles and buy a quality piece from Pyramyd.

What others should know: I own a P3 and have owned a HW40 in .22. I would suggest anyone should pass on this wet-dog. Sorry Beeman, I do own several of your airguns that I like very much. This is dog.

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-04-04 10:13:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Batman from USA on 2008-04-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Great quality, great value.

Things I would have changed: Nothing ... maybe a better tin.

What others should know: These work well in lower velocity air pistols such as my Beeman P3 and HW45.

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-05-01 19:38:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Batman from USA on 2008-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: Very consistent shape, size. Excellent acccuracy and great value.

Things I would have changed: Nothing ...

What others should know: These work very nicely in my Beeman P3 and HW45. Nice for lower power airguns

Navigation