Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

    Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
    Review entered on 2013-01-23 03:21:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2013-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that this kit is available. I was able to get my old '74 and '78 Dans up and running in one evening. Both rifles are back to their original power.
    Things I would have changed:I wish there was a (cheaper)kit minus the tool for those of us who have more than one rifle to fix. Still for the price it is more than worth it to get the old Dans working again.
    What others should know:This reseal is a fairly easy task if you have a little DIY ability. If your rifles are old and have been sitting for a while (20+ years) you may find the reseal to be a bit of a messy job, I wouldn't do it in the living room like I did. A 12ga mop works well to get the pump tube nice and clean before reasembly.

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-23 03:39:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2013-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the shape and heft of these pellets, they hit with a nice solid thwack. My old Sheridans love these.
    Things I would have changed:The price, I used to pay 3 bucks for 500 Sheridan pellets in the yellow plastic box. I know that was a few years ago (30-40) but these are more than 4 times more in price. The rifle itself has only gone up about 2.5 times in price in that time.
    What others should know:Always wear eye protection when shooting.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 12:56:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the mass of these pellets. These hit with authority and rip big holes in whatever they impact. They are reasonably accurate in my Benji 392.
    Things I would have changed:Some pellets were a tighter fit than others. There seems to be some variation in diameter from pellet to pellet. I would like to see more pellets for the same price.
    What others should know:These pellets were reasonably accurate in my Benji 392 out to 30 yards. They are a lot of fun to shoot and do damage to whatever they hit. IMO they are over priced.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 13:00:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These seem to be very uniform in size. They fit snug but not tight in my Benji 392. They are the most accurate pellets I've tried so far.
    Things I would have changed:I'd put more pellets in the tin for the same price.
    What others should know:These shoot very well in my Benji 392 which is pellets fussy.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 13:04:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are heavy and hard hitting pellets. They shoot reasonably well from my Benji 392. They fit my Benji well.
    Things I would have changed:I'd put more pellets in the tin for the same price.
    What others should know:These are a lot of fun and tear big holes in whatever they hit. They are a bit overpriced in my opinion but I would probably buy them again.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 13:10:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are very uniform in size and shape and they fit well in my Sheridan Blue Streak. They are very accurate in a gun that was always impressive in it's accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change a thing.
    What others should know:These are the most accurate pellets that I've fired from my Sheridan. The gun with these pellets is more accurate than I am. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the old gun could shoot better with these pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top