Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman TAC 1 and P30

    Crosman TAC 1 and P30 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-24 19:07:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Alex from USA on 2009-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have owned this gun for so long- 4and 1/2 years. I have pumped aproximately 30,000 rounds through it with no significant jams or breaks that were unfixable. This gun will take any beating you throw at it. It is accurate, high powered, fast cocking, and overall the most reliable gun I have ever had in my veteracy of airsoft. Overall, for the price, an unbelievable gun.
    Things I would have changed:After 25,000 rounds the stock screw became loose, but is easily fixable with 1/12 turn of it. I would really change nothing about this gun except to put on sights, but it is so accurate even at 331/2 yards (6 inch spread on eight inch target after 10,000rounds) that anyone who can hit the broadside of abarn can learn to use it.
    What others should know:There have been numerous problems with this gun, but all because of how hard I am on it ( regualr airsoft wars in the rain and snow). Trigger broke, mechanism broke, spring jammed, barrel clogged, magazine dirtied, magazine jammed, RIS broken, barrel fell off, pump fell off, weight fell off, pistol grip chipped, barrel chipped. Take it from a veteran airsofter- this is the gun you want.

    Product: Ruger Air Magnum Combo

    Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-18 16:46:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Alex from USA on 2011-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy. Feels great. Extreme power. Very accurate. Very cheap. 150 round break in period.
    Things I would have changed:Is hard to cock at first. Could be better accuracy to rival the RWS 460/350, but good for price I guess. Really loud, but it just makes the gun feel better I guess.
    What others should know:Kicks badly. Fun to shoot though.

    Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

    Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-20 23:05:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Alex from USA on 2011-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    23 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty powerful. I didnt chrono it or anythin but man it can devastate with 20 pumps (be careful not to wear the seal down). Its very light.
    Things I would have changed:Looks/Feels like a toy. Pellets are not accurate in it. Would not reccommend for shots over 15m or so.
    What others should know:Great value for money. Its a lot of fun, and rivals some low level breakbarrel guns' accuracy. Its very durable and reliable. This is not the gun i use for hunting, this is the one i use for soda cans and hair spray. A lot of fun, you'll enjoy it.

    Product: Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-06 22:34:48

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Alex from USA on 2011-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Almost nothing. These are horribly inaccurate in my Benjamin Marauder, Big Cat, Ruger Air Magnum, AND Benjamin 397. Terrible.
    Things I would have changed:Everything. Make them not complete garbage. They are just way too light to be accurate.
    What others should know:Speed does not equal power or lethality. I mean these pellets can't hit a soda can at 20 yards.
    Over
    ammo packs sold