Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 10:51:17

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:The Makarov is small, slim, and easy to conceal and carry. It is almost exactly the same size and weight of the real auto (yes, I do have one) and "point and shoot", or "snap shooting" is natural and produces good accuracy. The safety is in "the right place", and the gun breaks down exactly like the real thing. Changing the gas cylinder, hidden in the grip, is easy, and the BB magazine, also in the grip, makes swapping an empty for a full one a real snap.
    Things I would have changed:The "fall out" magazine fits a little loosely, and a sharp jar on the grip will make it "fall out". A slip on or snap down cover for the CO2 cylinder screw would make appearances more real. I wish it hit a little harder, because beyond 20 feet the trajectory falls very rapidly.
    What others should know:The positive spring fed magazine never misses a shot, and the gun is a real look-alike.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-08-09 12:05:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that the oil is colored a bright red. That lets you see exactly where the oil is going, and how much of it you are using. If you are emptying cylinders quickly, look at the seal before loading another... and if you can see the red oil on the seal, no need to use oil on the new cylinder. It is packaged in a very small tube, perfect for carrying in a pocket while out shooting. BTW, this is the best pellgun oil I have ever used.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:If you don't oil your seals, you won't have a working gun very long.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling

    UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling
    Review entered on 2013-08-09 12:08:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Versatility. It can be made to fit virtually any rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:It's a good, heavy sling and you should buy one if you need it.

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-24 11:42:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Morph goes together easily and accurately, with a tight fit. Accuracy right out of the box is spot on at 50 feet, even at a rapit rate of fire, in the rifle mode and it hits HARD. Accuracy is a little less as a pistol, but still quite good once you get used to the trigger pull. The unit morphs from pistol to rifle, or from riflr to pistol, smoothly and in a matter of 30 seconds or so.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull seems a little heavy at first, but you get used to it.
    What others should know:Loads easy, and hits very hard in rifle mode.
    Over
    ammo packs sold