Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 21:42:23

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Brent from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Few pellets in the tin were damaged and they had a great price for a 500ct tin. The tin had a screw-on lid which made it easier to open.
    Things I would have changed:The pellet should have been a lot cleaner, your fingers would get dirty after handling only about 20 pellets. The diameter of the pellets isn't very consistant, I would get pellets that would fit in the barrel super easy and some other pellets would be like heck trying to get them in the barrel. They don't expand like you think a hollowpoint should, they mainly stay the same shape after impact.
    What others should know:These pellets are alright in accuracy in the Benjamin Trail NP All Weather, but you get what you pay for in these pellets. Don't think that they will be the best pellets for your guns, save up and buy better pellets.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 01:18:05

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Brent from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pellets in the tin were mostly all uniform, only a few damaged skirts found in it. I also liked that the tin had a screw-on lid. This pellet shot ok out of my Benjamin Trail NP All Weather.
    Things I would have changed:The pellets were all very dirty, if you held only about 15-20 pellets your hand would get dirty. Plus some pellets will fit in the barrel tightly and some will go into the barrel really easy. Lastly the pellets don't expand like normal hollowpionts, these ones deform like domed pellets, not much expansion.
    What others should know:You get what you pay for with these pellets but if that is all you need then you will be fine.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-21 01:57:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brent from USA on 2013-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and very powerful, not bad at all with the correct artillery hold! I haven't found the best pellets for this gun yet but I'm trying out some great ones!!
    Things I would have changed:You need a better trigger on this gun it makes it easier to get a good grouping. I also had the same gun before and it sucked, it had a huge shotgun spred in grouping. So I sent it to the Crosman Corperation and they replaced it!
    What others should know:I got the same one of these before and it had the GRT-III trigger and it still had a horrible shotgun spred in grouping. It was super week too. But thankfully I got it replaced and the new one can easly pass through a 1/2" board of wood! Now with the GRT-III trigger I'm hitting quarters at 30 yrads almost every time! So GET THE GRT-III TRIGGER OR THE GTX TRIGGER IT WILL BE MUCH MORE ACCURATE!!!

    Product: Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black

    UHC Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 14:50:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brent from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This Gun is fantastic! It has a 200 foot range! The FPS is much higher than what it says because I did a poor-man's chrono test, and it is over 400fps with .25gram bb's. The gun is made of very strong plastic (I don't know what type it is though)but it is very strong and doesn't scratch.
    Things I would have changed:The decryption says that it shoots .20's to .25's... but in real life the .20's curve up like there is no tomorrow! So I just bought some .28's to see if it changes it from a curve up to a straight shot.
    What others should know:The barrel is very long which makes it more accurate, because I can hit a basketball at around 50 yards, but the long barrel is big and when I first got it, it would hit almost everything when I ran around but after a while I got used to it and I don't mind it anymore.

    Product: Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2014-01-24 00:25:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brent from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These hold scope firm and strong. The bolts don't come loose all the time. You can make these tight and you won't break your scope!
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change much. Maybe be a little taller.
    What others should know:These will hold you scope very well. Even against springer air rifles!

    Product: G&G Armament Perfect Spherical Seamless 6mm Airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 3,000 Rds, White

    G&G Armament Perfect Spherical Seamless 6mm Airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 3,000 Rds, White
    Review entered on 2014-01-24 00:29:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brent from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:G&G makes great BB's. These were very consistent in my Well MB08. Only 2-3 inch groups at 110 feet, with no mods or upgrades to the gun!
    Things I would have changed:Make a larger bag. More BB's for one bag.
    What others should know:P.S.B.P. Perfect, Spherical, Ball Pellet. Very good BB's!

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2014-01-24 00:32:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brent from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect, strong, and cheap!
    Things I would have changed:Put a black dot in the center so I can aim a bit better.
    What others should know:These will work great!

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-24 00:37:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Brent from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform, clean, and consistent!
    Things I would have changed:There were a few damaged, their accuracy was not fit for the Benjamin Trail NP .22 AW. However I expected this.
    What others should know:This will work better in a PCP than in a springer because they are very consistent and uniform.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 3-9x40 AO Sport HD Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 3-9x40 AO Sport HD Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 00:27:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brent from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is just as it says, HD! The field-of-view is big compared to some other 40mm scopes that I have! With this scope I had no trouble using it on a spring air rifle! Stays sighted in for at least 150 shots; (POI shift of about 0.5 inches at 20 yards.)
    Things I would have changed:Nothing! Nothing at all!
    What others should know:Hawke is one of the best brand of scopes that I've tried so far!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top