Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:06:16

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy is outstanding out of the box. Trigger is very good.
    Things I would have changed:make a package including a pump
    What others should know:You will need a pump or air supply with this gun.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:10:18

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is my first pump so I have nothing to compare it with. It was easy to put together. It is simple to use and it works great.
    Things I would have changed:Sell with the proper fittings you need for you gun.
    What others should know:There is still a physical activity needed to use

    Product: UTG 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:12:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great scope. Clear and easy to adjust. This is my second and would purchase another if needed
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:14:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use the pellets in all 5 of my air rifles and they all shoot great out to about 40 yards. After that they appear to be a little light and I go to a heavier pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Offer in quanity
    What others should know:nothing

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:15:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great rings that are easy to install and work great
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:nothing

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:18:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What can you say it works. A little stiff but it should be easier later.
    Things I would have changed:put a small strip of teflon tape in the package
    What others should know:none

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-08-24 12:08:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works but you have to put out an effort. You get your exercise using one. I am 6 ft 5 inches and 260 lbs and it is easy to pump toward the 2500 to 3000 I can tell I am using more energy. I have not tried others but like the idea they have a kit to rebuild the pump. I have not had a problem with this pump and would recommend it if that is the way you want to go.
    Things I would have changed:a longer hose and bigger base.
    What others should know:I use my shooting rest and lay my marauder with the barrel toward the floor and the pump will fit easy. The gun is upside down so I can see the air guage

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 12:26:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great. Easy loading and having no problem
    Things I would have changed:na
    What others should know:na

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 12:30:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:These work in my bullet trap and are fun to shoot out to 75 yards. I just change it out and shoot another group of pellets. Great for keeping track of which pellets work the best.
    Things I would have changed:na
    What others should know:na

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-09-21 08:52:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much to say but they work great without any problems
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:they work

    Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 08:40:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work great with no malfunctions.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 08:42:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot very well in my marauder I think they could be a little cheaper
    Things I would have changed:price

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 08:45:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have never had a problem with JSB shooting in any of my rifles. These are one of my favorite in the marauder along with Crosman Lite and Hvy

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-08 08:25:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These give me the best group in my AA S510
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .177 Cal, 10 Rds

    Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .177 Cal, 10 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-11-08 08:30:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are easy to load and use I ordered 2 to go with my 1 that came with the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:A little pricy

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-29 10:27:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The way they shoot in my HM 1000 drive tacks at 40 yards
    Things I would have changed:price
    Over
    ammo packs sold