Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:06:16

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: accuracy is outstanding out of the box. Trigger is very good.

Things I would have changed: make a package including a pump

What others should know: You will need a pump or air supply with this gun.

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:10:18

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is my first pump so I have nothing to compare it with. It was easy to put together. It is simple to use and it works great.

Things I would have changed: Sell with the proper fittings you need for you gun.

What others should know: There is still a physical activity needed to use

UTG 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:12:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great scope. Clear and easy to adjust. This is my second and would purchase another if needed

Things I would have changed: nothing

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:14:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I use the pellets in all 5 of my air rifles and they all shoot great out to about 40 yards. After that they appear to be a little light and I go to a heavier pellet.

Things I would have changed: Offer in quanity

What others should know: nothing

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap

Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:15:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great rings that are easy to install and work great

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: nothing

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2013-08-23 09:18:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What can you say it works. A little stiff but it should be easier later.

Things I would have changed: put a small strip of teflon tape in the package

What others should know: none

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2013-08-24 12:08:52

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It works but you have to put out an effort. You get your exercise using one. I am 6 ft 5 inches and 260 lbs and it is easy to pump toward the 2500 to 3000 I can tell I am using more energy. I have not tried others but like the idea they have a kit to rebuild the pump. I have not had a problem with this pump and would recommend it if that is the way you want to go.

Things I would have changed: a longer hose and bigger base.

What others should know: I use my shooting rest and lay my marauder with the barrel toward the floor and the pump will fit easy. The gun is upside down so I can see the air guage

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-09-09 12:26:38

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great. Easy loading and having no problem

Things I would have changed: na

What others should know: na

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
Review entered on 2013-09-09 12:30:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These work in my bullet trap and are fun to shoot out to 75 yards. I just change it out and shoot another group of pellets. Great for keeping track of which pellets work the best.

Things I would have changed: na

What others should know: na

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2013-09-21 08:52:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-09-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Not much to say but they work great without any problems

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: they work

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-10-06 08:40:10

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They work great with no malfunctions.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2013-10-06 08:42:26

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These shoot very well in my marauder I think they could be a little cheaper

Things I would have changed: price

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-06 08:45:56

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have never had a problem with JSB shooting in any of my rifles. These are one of my favorite in the marauder along with Crosman Lite and Hvy

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-11-08 08:25:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-11-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These give me the best group in my AA S510

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .177 Cal, 10 Rds

Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .177 Cal, 10 Rds
Review entered on 2013-11-08 08:30:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-11-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They are easy to load and use I ordered 2 to go with my 1 that came with the rifle.

Things I would have changed: A little pricy

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-11-29 10:27:26

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The way they shoot in my HM 1000 drive tacks at 40 yards

Things I would have changed: price

Navigation