Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-06 01:21:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2011-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realism, weight and feel, accuracy is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:The one thing is that it is really hard to cock.
    What others should know:Very good pellet pistol. Beware, you cannot shoot BBs from this gun: pellets only.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-10 23:41:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2012-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is very accurate, has nice adjustable sights, and has a good weight and feel to it.
    Things I would have changed:It is a bit top-heavy, and I would have liked more metal on the gun.
    What others should know:Great gun for the money, get one if you don't have one already!

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 17:26:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality product
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Get them!

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 14:07:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is extremely realistic. I really like the blowback action. It kicks hard, and is really fun to shoot! Also, I have found it to be quite accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a bit better CO2 economy. I get about 4 magazines (18 rds each), so about 70 shots per CO2 cartridge. It's pretty good, but it could be a bit better. For the last 10-15 shots, you can feel it weakening.
    What others should know:Great airgun, buy it!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top