Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-28 18:34:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Santos from USA on 2013-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely powerful pellet gun without having to pump multiple times or using CO2. Cheap to use... jost the cost of the pellets. Neat CenterPoint sigh. I specially like the 3x to 9x adjustment.
    Things I would have changed:Heavy, need a stand or rest to shoot. It does have a little kick to it.
    What others should know:If you like the sniper feel in an air gun, you need to get one of these. Great grown up toy that does not require a shooting range.

    Product: Winchester 77XS Multi-Pump Air Rifle

    Winchester 77XS Multi-Pump Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 16:37:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Santos from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks like a toy and feels like toy straight out o the box but when you start shooting the story changes. Quite powerful for its price and very accurate inspite of its hard trigger pull. Very easy to pump and fairly quiet operation. At 10yds shooting grups of 5 pellets I got 1 inch groups with open sight and 1/2 inch with the scope. At 20 yds got 1 inch groups. As expected, accuracy with BBs is much worse, 2 & 3 inch groups at 10 yds with scope. Plinking with soda size cans at 35 yds was great deal of fun. Very consistenty hit dime sized targets at 10 yds. Same performance wth flat nosed (wadcutter), round nosed, pointed and hollow point pellets. With the scope,it is a great starter pellet pellet rifle package. Variable power makes it great for small or long range shooting. Next month I take it plinking at 50 yds.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is a little hard and the bolt lever mechanism is a litle rough.Not a del breaker, the user can get used to both after a while.
    What others should know:I use it for backyard daily practice ~1000 shots /month and am very satisfied. My kid loves its performance and ease of use.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 21:28:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Santos from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet for everyday practice. Other budget pellets show multiplr deformed pellet per tin and lot of debris Clean pellet, exceltional quality for the price. Foam pad reduces noise level significantly if carying them in your pocket. Overall, a great performer (0.5 inch groups at 10 yds and consistently hits 0.4 inch target at 10 and 15 yards). Leave a very visible hole in the target card. I have used it for small game with good results. I particulary like using them on "shoot n c" targets beyond 35 yards. Very isible up to 50 yds (with 4x32 or 3-9x40 scopes)
    What others should know:I use about 1000 pellets per month and have no complaints after 4000 beemn wadcuter pellets shot in the last 6 months.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 21:38:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Santos from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent performer with my Benjamin NP XL 1100. Probably the best along with the domed version. They really outperform other pellet at 40 yards and beyond in accuracy and penetration.
    What others should know:After replacing the tigger on my NP XL all pellets give me significantly better groups (wadcutter & pointed) but the premier under similar circumstances prodce groups 30% smaller than other pellets.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 21:42:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Santos from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent performer with my Benjamin NP XL 1100. Probably the best along with the hollow point version. They really outperform other pellets at 40 yards and beyond in accuracy and penetration.
    What others should know:After replacing the tigger on my NP XL all pellets give me significantly better groups (wadcutter & pointed) but the premier under similar circumstances prodce groups 30% smaller than other pellets. based on internet reviews and m experience, these are probably the bestpellet for the NP XL 1100.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 21:52:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Santos from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Have used it for many years. Helped me keep shooting a Daisy Model 25 Pump Action after 30yers of storage. Also helped me repair Crisman 760 after 30 years of storage. I use t on my rifle and guns after ~250 to 500 shots.
    Things I would have changed:Larget continer would be nice.
    What others should know:Does not damage seals. Great for storing multi pumps with 1 pump of pressure to maintin seal integtiry.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top