Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2013-09-22 12:49:46

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Seems to have solid construction.

Things I would have changed: Test it before shipping

What others should know: This product started leaking air on first use. Double checked tightness and tried again, leaked again. I am going to check the website for hill handpumps and see if they sell a foster adaptor since its a hill pump.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-28 14:30:52

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I was happy with the accuracy and quality. Its very quiet and fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: The stock should be a little higher for a better chin rest.

What others should know: I had to buy an offset scope mount to get proper eye relief.

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-10-28 14:41:35

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the fact that you can focus to 3 yards and i like the windage and height adjustments.

Things I would have changed: Needs better glass and something about the adjustable objective is not right, the focus seems to change by itself. Something may be loose inside. But for the money I guess you have to expect these things. Also as you move away from center of lens the focus becomes fuzzy.

What others should know: Personally this is the only budget scope i will buy, i was not happy with the glass.

Hawke Sport Optics 2-Pc Adapter, 3/8" to Weaver Rail

Hawke Sport Optics 2-Pc Adapter, 3/8 inch to Weaver Rail
Review entered on 2013-10-28 14:43:20

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good quality. I'm happy with it.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-28 14:56:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love this airgun. The accuracy is amazing. I was putting pellet after pellet in the same hole at 20 yards. Its quiet, i couldn't tell any difference between the .25 Condor SS and my .22 Marauder rifle as far as noise level. It's also very powerful.

Things I would have changed: The air tank really needs to be lowered to get a good cheek rest. I don't like the automatic safety but that's just me.

What others should know: Be sure you have a good backstop because its powerful and puts the pellet in the same place so it will shoot through plywood. I shot through 4 inches of cardboard and 2 sheets of 3/4 inch plywood and through my mobile home wall. No one live in it:)

Navigation