Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-09-22 12:49:46

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to have solid construction.
    Things I would have changed:Test it before shipping
    What others should know:This product started leaking air on first use. Double checked tightness and tried again, leaked again. I am going to check the website for hill handpumps and see if they sell a foster adaptor since its a hill pump.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 14:30:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was happy with the accuracy and quality. Its very quiet and fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:The stock should be a little higher for a better chin rest.
    What others should know:I had to buy an offset scope mount to get proper eye relief.

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 14:41:35

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the fact that you can focus to 3 yards and i like the windage and height adjustments.
    Things I would have changed:Needs better glass and something about the adjustable objective is not right, the focus seems to change by itself. Something may be loose inside. But for the money I guess you have to expect these things. Also as you move away from center of lens the focus becomes fuzzy.
    What others should know:Personally this is the only budget scope i will buy, i was not happy with the glass.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 2-Pc Adapter, 3/8" to Weaver Rail

    Hawke Sport Optics 2-Pc Adapter, 3/8 inch to Weaver Rail
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 14:43:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality. I'm happy with it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 14:56:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love this airgun. The accuracy is amazing. I was putting pellet after pellet in the same hole at 20 yards. Its quiet, i couldn't tell any difference between the .25 Condor SS and my .22 Marauder rifle as far as noise level. It's also very powerful.
    Things I would have changed:The air tank really needs to be lowered to get a good cheek rest. I don't like the automatic safety but that's just me.
    What others should know:Be sure you have a good backstop because its powerful and puts the pellet in the same place so it will shoot through plywood. I shot through 4 inches of cardboard and 2 sheets of 3/4 inch plywood and through my mobile home wall. No one live in it:)
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top