Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

    Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 17:11:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adjustable, easy to see, easy to install
    Things I would have changed:The notch could be smaller, it would make it easer to get a better sight picture
    What others should know:For best results you should paint the front sight in a color of your choice. I used white.

    Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

    Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 17:19:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's steel, I can get rid of that bad OE sight.
    Things I would have changed:Better instructions. If you don't understand the concept you'll have a hard time with the instructions. Although it only took a couple of minutes to do.
    What others should know:I think it helps with the overall balance of the pistol as well.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 17:46:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just about everything, the sight are nice and bright for old eyes, fits my big hand nicely, well balanced, trigger makes the grade, and it probably shoot better than I can shoot it.
    Things I would have changed:It takes a little getting use to loading it with my fat fingers and tiny pellets.
    What others should know:Just like most of the other reviews say it's a real deal for the money and they were right!!

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 18:01:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels good in the hands, shoot well, you can adjust the power for what you're needs. Overall a good pistol for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Things I did change, I added a steel breach for a new Crosman rear sight and put the shoulder stock on it. I gave it a four star accuracy rating because of the OE rear sight.
    What others should know:Was it worth the upgrade expense? I think so.

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2013-08-17 20:42:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install and bore sight. Easley to adjust.
    What others should know:Got this for my Benjamin 392 it said it would fit, and it mounted on the gun as described in the instructions. However to get it sighted in I had to adjust it as far to the right as it would go and it still needed to go more. I had the stock sight adjusted in the same manner. I got this sight thinking that there was something wrong with the OE sight. I guess not, it must be the gun. I have four other air guns and the sights are all just about dead center to the barrel.

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-26 12:44:50

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By John from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall fit and finish is nice. Variable pressures.
    Things I would have changed:Rear sight, the sight radius could be longer as with a Williams sight. Quality control, most reviews are favorable that is why I purchased the 392. However I must have gotten an exception. I have read of a couple of others having the same problem.
    What others should know:I had to send it to the manufacturer because I couldn't get the sights aligned. The rear sight was adjusted to it's limits and needed more. I read two other reviews, one here and another at Crosman's website of others having the same problem. I used a straight edge along the barrel and could get a .025 feeler gauge between the barrel and straight edge at the front sight. At first I thought it was the OE rear sight and purchased a Williams peep sight to remedy the problem, however the same held true with the new sight, leading me to see if the barrel was true as best that I could determine. I will try to update this review when I get the results from the manufacturer.

    Product: Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953

    Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 10:00:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Make loading my 953 much easer.
    Things I would have changed:Through out the single shot ramp and through in another 5 shot mag. and sell the single shot ramp separate.
    What others should know:You might as well through away the single shot ramp if you have a 953 including the one that came with the gun. I found it very hard to get the pellet to chamber correctly that is why I got the additional magazines because the gun only came with one.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 10:23:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shot well out of my Daisy 593
    Things I would have changed:The box they come in, should be a tin so Pyramyd Air can package them like they do the ones that come in tins.
    What others should know:At 25 yard 40 shot in a 3/4" hole with no paper in the middle, didn't chrony them yet. They gun and pellets probably shoot better than I do.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top