Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

    Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-17 06:13:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By gustavo from USA on 2012-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything !! I see people talking bad on this Rifle, but my rifle is really good I have now A video on YouTube and I show this rifle Hitting 3 shoots in one, and I only see that on rifles that Sell for more than $600 plus I got a Gamo silent cat And this is way better..
    Things I would have changed:Just a liltle heavy than the Gamo,big deal ;0)
    What others should know:Jsb pellets are really good with this rifle Really good!!

    Product: Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 16:46:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By gustavo from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I use this for crows and this things really kill Use shoot at 35 yards
    Things I would have changed:More for the money
    What others should know:I use the red fire pellets for hunting, And I check reviews and some people say Don't use this pellets for hunting, but I try This pellets just for that and guys Wiht my Crosman nitro and wow this hits Wiht so much power and this Kills any small game better than any other pellets I try all Of them and thi are the most crazy pellets.

    Product: Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-09 08:32:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By gustavo from USA on 2012-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:well for target shooting they work perfect on my nitro npss, for killing crows are even better, they do hit hard..
    Things I would have changed:Really? nothing!! They so far work better than any others on my rifle..
    What others should know:For the money I guess they have to give you more, like 250 not 150 but is cool..

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 18:41:31

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By gustavo from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look of the gun really cool !!
    Things I would have changed:The $$$$ is just a little to much base on the fact that you are paying money only for the way the guns looks cuz you hit the target every 2-3 shoots
    What others should know:If you just want the gun for the cool look than go 4 it" but not accurate at all

    Product: UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black

    UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black
    Review entered on 2012-12-16 06:38:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By gustavo from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like it!! Good for the money!!
    Things I would have changed:Nada!!!
    What others should know:Is really cool looking!!
    Over
    ammo packs sold