Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-17 06:13:24

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By gustavo from USA on 2012-02-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything !! I see people talking bad on this Rifle, but my rifle is really good I have now A video on YouTube and I show this rifle Hitting 3 shoots in one, and I only see that on rifles that Sell for more than $600 plus I got a Gamo silent cat And this is way better..

Things I would have changed: Just a liltle heavy than the Gamo,big deal ;0)

What others should know: Jsb pellets are really good with this rifle Really good!!

Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-04-23 16:46:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By gustavo from USA on 2012-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I use this for crows and this things really kill Use shoot at 35 yards

Things I would have changed: More for the money

What others should know: I use the red fire pellets for hunting, And I check reviews and some people say Don't use this pellets for hunting, but I try This pellets just for that and guys Wiht my Crosman nitro and wow this hits Wiht so much power and this Kills any small game better than any other pellets I try all Of them and thi are the most crazy pellets.

Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-11-09 08:32:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gustavo from USA on 2012-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: well for target shooting they work perfect on my nitro npss, for killing crows are even better, they do hit hard..

Things I would have changed: Really? nothing!! They so far work better than any others on my rifle..

What others should know: For the money I guess they have to give you more, like 250 not 150 but is cool..

Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2012-12-14 18:41:31

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By gustavo from USA on 2012-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The look of the gun really cool !!

Things I would have changed: The $$$$ is just a little to much base on the fact that you are paying money only for the way the guns looks cuz you hit the target every 2-3 shoots

What others should know: If you just want the gun for the cool look than go 4 it" but not accurate at all

UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black

UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black
Review entered on 2012-12-16 06:38:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gustavo from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like it!! Good for the money!!

Things I would have changed: Nada!!!

What others should know: Is really cool looking!!

Navigation