Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal. Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-16 16:54:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the most powerful airgun I have ever shot . Very well made rifle with the new stocks which have only two front screws they dont come loose not even after 500 shots
    Things I would have changed:The scope is very cheap but the rifle is worth the price and shoots well with open sights. I wish I had put it on a smaller rifle before its destruction by this BEAST
    What others should know:I put a 4xscope on her she shoots tight groups at 75 ft have shoot her over 500 times never missed a small soda can ever at 75 ft. Massive holes .This rifle is an exception to the limp air rifle hold.If you hold her tight just like a high powered rifle and I mean forearm stock and trigger she wont miss when sighted in.This gun loves and I mean LOVES the H&N Pellets around 25 grain.When you first get this gun it will be VERY hard to cock I put her on the ground but eases up after the first one hundred shots but is always a bear to cock not a PLINKER a real Hunter. I cant see in my opinion the NP version shooting as hard as this one I hope im wrong . Fire this one at least 200 times before mounting a scope or you will be losing a scope I know first hand after chamber lubing and hearing the scope break inside. Hope this was a help I always read to prevent making common mistakes.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-16 18:06:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.33333003520965583 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best repeater plinker in its price rang Bar None
    What others should know:This rifle will hit anything in its path at up to 75 ft open sights and power is consistant for at least 60 rounds per co2 if you use crosman pellgun oil about every 5 refills

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-17 02:17:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This gun shoots well because it doesnt get 1000 FPS I got two and they both chrony at around 800 FPS .Faster isnt better with a projo this light.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-21 17:04:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:CHEAP SOFT make a great wildcatter
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:The problem with these is skirt deformation and various weights and inaccuracy.I got 3000 of these thats right 12 tins and I figured id just use em to chrony or mindlessy break in a new .22 because they shot all over the place Then I discovered something and this will only work with these pellets in a .22 caliber springer youd ruin a .177 and I wouldnt try it in a .25....Put in a pellet,then put in a standard bb in the skirt carefully push it in close the gun with the muzzle down and you can even reopen it to make sure the bb seated in the skirt there is plenty of room for the bb and it seals up the skirt, Fab accuracy and penetration they shoot flat, the bb at 5.1 grains brings the total to 19.4 gr 14.3 +5.1 =19.4 and they shoot great ,flat and carry a longer distance at fantastic accuracy This will only work with the daisy .22 .flat nose due to balance. I am not suggesting that anyone do this I simply know that I did and the results was fab with my spring loaded rifle.remember not to be tried with any other brand or caliber due to shape. I just shot 100 otherwise worthless pellets and was hitting eggs consistantly every time at 75 ft/25 yrds I,ll be surprised if this gets published but I like to help people cause others have helped me by reading reviews

    Product: H&N Hollowpoint .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollowpoint .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-24 02:44:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Can not find a better pellet at any price for the walther Falcon Hunter
    What others should know:just load point hold on and shoot hit a dime at 50 feet very consistant,just remember you dont hold the falcon hunter like any air rifle you hold it like a gun. I forgot that after shooting other rifles for a while and I was all over the place and then it hit me OH I forgot this is the Beast so I shoot her just like a 12 ga shotgun and she hits dead center with this pellet. Give it a try.this is also a good pellet for other rifles too

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2010-10-02 15:38:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best quality and best price anywhere T.Y. Pyramyd Air
    Things I would have changed:NADA
    What others should know:Larger lense easy and quick target recognition all metal except lense covers .this is a excellent sight at any price very accurate holds zero. Will go well with any gun. I put it on the Benjamin trail NP and its great for quick shots.

    Product: Crosman Phantom 1000

    Crosman Phantom 1000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-05 23:17:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the only rifle I have that maintains over 1000 FPS after breakin.Big cat 880 fps.Cfx 825,Fps Beeman 750. benjamin 700. and im talkin standard lead pellets 7.3 gr raptors are worthless unless your shooting em in a 400 fps pistol and then the various size and weight make em not worth the money
    What others should know:This gun maintains its claim off 1000 fps with lead even after break in mines got over 1000 pellets down the barrel this is a well made gun metal throughout and a good stock. I get tired of people knocking chinese guns what have the germans or the spainish done for us they all import. get one and see for yourself Most people are too lazy to break in a gun they want it ready to go they all need a break in unless you wanna get a tune and that can cost as much as the gun its cheaper to break it in yourself and this will improve your skills while your at it. Ive got a chinese beeman in .22 and that gun rides at 780 fps on the chrony is accurate and will knock a hole through a car door at 1/3 the price of a german gun. the gamo has the best balance but they are made cheap you can take em apart without a vise they have tiny springs that tend to break and you cant even get a replacement. at about twice the price of this gun

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-10 23:49:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform in weight and size accurate great price Gamo Big Cat likes these as good as he RWS Hobbies but the scope needs fine tuning to get 3/4 inch groups. They group well
    Things I would have changed:Nothing cant beat the price with the fourth tin for free
    What others should know:These pellets are very brittle they decentigrate in my pellet trap at 950 fps at 75 feet most pellets flattten out like a pancake but these turn to dust Makes me wonder if they are all lead or if the have a hardening alloy,, cut deep and true through metal cans and such this only happens in the trap You can shoot through a gallon container of water with a clean exit at 950 FPS

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-15 21:00:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything I cant tell the difference in these and the hobbies. same weight size shape and they shoot the same
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I know these dont have the pleated skirts but they are not deep enough to make a difference. These shoot accurate in high and low powered guns I switch up between these and the crosman ultra magnums which weigh over 10 grains and cant tell the diff at 60 plinkin feet cant see why these were not suggested as a alternative since they are basicly the same pellet as the hobby and 50 cent cheaper

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-16 18:10:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a complete steal shoots .14.3 crosman premier in 3/4 inch groups one big hole in the .22 chronys at 760 consistantly with the crosmans and 850 fps with the RWS lighter pellet 11.9 I think at around 18 ft-lbs and this accuracy you cant go wrong with the .22
    Things I would have changed:Trigger takes some break in and adjustment
    What others should know:If ya want a .177 go with the big cat but if you want a real nice hunting rifle go with this one and use the .22 barrel. Just wrap the screws especially the barrel screw in teflon tape it cost about .99 cents at any hardware store and tighten them as tight as you can mine has over 1000 pellets downrange and I checked it and the screws are still as tight as when I first tightened them also clean this guns barrel when you first get it.I almost bought another one at this price but chinese guns are pot luck they say but I have yet to get a bad one from the old B-1 B-3 and the crosman phantom is chinese and that gun shot 1350 and broke in to a steady 1005 FPS in the .177 just a tad heavy but I got used to it its one of my go-to guns with open sights but my all around favorite .177 is the big cat ive got 2 of them one metal trigger and the other plasic which shoots very crisp right out of the box

    Product: Walther Talon Magnum

    Walther Talon Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-23 00:23:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:New king of the springers
    Things I would have changed:what? change what?
    What others should know:shoots RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter at 1050 consistantly thats 29.12 FT-lbs...... move over everybody there is a new dog in charge I have other rifles in the Nitro piston and they cant match it no way this leads all spring loaders in power to include the falcon hunter in .25 Ive got that one first and it wont go past 25 ft-lbs even right after a tune and lube plus this gun groups and shoots flat I dont think the NP version can match it in my opinion or fact I chrony all my guns when new and after breakin and this is the results. hit a pellet tin from the side sending it 20 + feet through the air without a scope at 75 ft every time

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-30 19:22:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate fit well uniform in size weight shoot flat and group in clusters
    What others should know:This is a great pellet shoots the same as a 27 gr without scope adj at 20 yrds also adds about another 100 fps in .25 resulting in about the same ft-lb energy at over 20 ft-lbs Rabbits and squirrels dont have a prayer with a steady hand

    Product: Centerpoint Optics Adventure Class 4-16x40AO Rifle Scope w/free Shooting Stick

    CenterPoint Centerpoint Optics Adventure Class 4-16x40AO Rifle Scope w/free Shooting Stick
    Review entered on 2010-11-01 21:37:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2010-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear , a pop can at 40 yrd on 16x looks like its 3 inches from the end of your nose and very clear well made good price holds zero so far the walthers are hell on scopes
    What others should know:Mine is on a walther talon magnum which shoots a 14.3 premier at 950 fps on the chrony thats 28 ft-lbs and holds zero,, hope it holds up , and reviews say it should, best buy in a scope of this magnification I can hit a pop can dead center at 125 ft with a steady hold while standing and I think thats impresive the walther shoots very well got 1050 fps till it calmed down after 200 pellets.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-17 19:03:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2011-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic... and huge ..very BIG.. gets a lot of shots per co2,very accurate cheap, yes cheap, for a gun of this quality they go for $200.00 in canada and thats $198.00 American if ya can find em they are sold out all the time. This one comes with 12 real brass shells the canadian only has 6 shells Thank you Pyramyd Air !!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.. I wish other revolvers had this type cylinder ,and they cost a lot more.
    What others should know:The only plastic on this gun that I could find is the sights and they are gun quality plastic very hard.Oh! don't shoot lead balls in this gun the barrel is very tight with steel BB's the lead balls will get stuck in the barrel but if ya do you can punch em out with a rod.

    Product: Aftermath .45 Mayhem Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol

    Aftermath .45 Mayhem Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-17 19:21:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2011-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Massive GUN very sweet, gonna be a sellout for sure....
    Things I would have changed:NADA
    What others should know:Accuracy is a plus and like I said BIG GUN gets a lot of shots and very powerful

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-25 14:12:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2011-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No expensive CO2,Shoot a couple without the problem of useing up CO2,Its a springer, Best you will find and I dare say only you will find in the 350 fps range for $19.00 .Very well balanced and made.A challenge to master.Uses cheap pellets.Loves the Daisy Wadcutter pellets.Comes in a box,wish they all did and last but not least You can shoot it in cold weather,
    Things I would have changed:rear sights
    What others should know:just look at the above likes and dislikes

    Product: Crosman Phantom 1000

    Crosman Phantom 1000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-30 03:27:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2011-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY WELL MADE, ACCURATE,AND SMOOTH,just feels good,This is the best go-to gun and everyone should hsve one.. its a hunter a plinker and a target gun rolled into one at a steal of a price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The quality of this gun dwarfs others by a mile. I love it. With open sights and crosman premier hollow points you can split a bottle cap at 50 ft if ya got the skills. Mine has well over multi thousands of shots and I just replaced the spring.

    Product: Diana RWS LP8

    Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-04 02:10:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No spring pistol will come close to this one, Mid 700s per chrony first 8 shots remained in the 650 + range for another 150 shots this ones the real deal and from RWS who would expect less. I was using 7.7 Beeman wadcutters they seem to shoot the best in this gun also likes the RWS pointed pellets
    Things I would have changed:0
    What others should know:See for your self

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-05 15:55:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By joyce from USA on 2011-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price Build and its fun
    Things I would have changed:Power
    What others should know:A challenge and I like em. This gun lobs the pellet but it lobs it pretty straight. With a 8 gr pellet it chronys 250--270 FPS with a raptor 5 gr I got high 322 low 305.It will shoot high with the rear sight bottomed out but once I got use to it I can compensate and tap a can at 60 ft 3 outta 5 times thats the challenge and its fun.With a red dot you can zero the pistol for the money its a ***** in my opinion..

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-05 18:55:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By joyce from USA on 2011-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:love em
    What others should know:I love em
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top