Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2012-12-11 09:10:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A clever way to have extra pellets for quick reloads.
    Things I would have changed:I would'nt change a thing.
    What others should know:Get the thicker pad for longer pellets.

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2012-12-11 09:22:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had two rifles that were shooting low with the scope adjusted all the way. With the drooper rails both rifles shoot to point of aim and there is plenty of scope adjustment left. They are very strong rails.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you are using 11mm rings you will have to buy new weaver type rings.

    Product: H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-11 09:30:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A cool way to see what pellet works best in my guns without buying full tins of each pellet.
    Things I would have changed:I wish other companies would make samplers also.
    What others should know:The pellet that was the most accurate in my rifle was one that I would have never tried.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2013-07-13 13:39:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and works good.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great for connecting probes to quick connects

    Product: Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles

    Air Venturi Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-07-13 14:21:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fit my old shinsung rifle just right.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You should lube lightly so "o" rings will last.

    Product: Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set

    Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 08:34:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a well made and finished valve with an easy to read gauge. It has the same look and feel of the K valve on my scuba tank. The price was less than cheaper made sets.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:You need to buy what ever fitting your air gun needs.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 08:41:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a top of the line fitting that is easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Some type of coating or plating would be nice.

    Product: Air Venturi Air Tank Carrier With Logo, Large, Fits AV-4500HPT & Other 5" to 7" Diameter Air Tanks

    Air Venturi Air Tank Carrier With Logo, Large, Fits AV-4500HPT & Other 5 inch to 7 inch Diameter Air Tanks
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 08:48:17

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is a much better way to carry your tank than by the valve.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to have the whole tank covered to protect it from dings.
    What others should know:It doesn't fit the benjamin tanks.

    Product: Evanix Hunting Master AR6

    Evanix Hunting Master AR6 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 08:50:58

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The stock is very nice walnut and the barrel is well blued. The cylinder will take most any pellet. The action works like a single action revolver. It comes with two cylinders and a fill probe. Accuracy was very good with all the pellets I used. It can be shot offhand if needed when hunting.
    Things I would have changed:Evanix has made two changes that I don't like; they don't put their name on the gun and they don't come with a dust cover for the fill port. You should also know that there is no hammer block safety so if you bump the hammer while it is down the gun will shoot. The only safe way to carry the pistol is with the hammer cocked and the safety on because the safety doesn't block the hammer when its down.
    What others should know:It is advertised to shoot at 1000 fps but all I could get was 835 fps.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 09:29:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is well thought out with very good light. It's great to see a scope with so many options at such a good price.
    Things I would have changed:I would change to a two color illuminated reticle and use the savings to add a large side wheel.
    What others should know:A $400 or $500 scope is better but this one fits a working mans budget.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 09:38:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits more secure on a dovetail than dovetail rings can because of the longer clamping area. It is quite well made for the price.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This is a good solid mount for a hunting gun that might get bumped around a bit.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 09:52:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are great for single shot hunting guns. You can make much quicker reloads without taking the gun from your shoulder.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to make them tighter than you can with the velcro. The foam on mine was smashed down over two of the holes so the maker should put them in better packaging.
    What others should know:After two weeks the smashed foam is starting to come back up.

    Product: National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

    National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 10:09:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had been copying old targets but I found these are worth the 6.5 cents per target because of the red bull and heavy paper. My guns are better zeroed and I'm hitting more x's.
    Things I would have changed:A value pack would be nice.
    What others should know:Perfect for 10 meter shooting.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 10:16:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I won't use a cleaning rod on an airgun barrel so these are my only way to clean them.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:I don't know if you need to clean airgun barrels but I know you can't hurt them with these pellets and I feel better about keeping them clean and protected.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 23:09:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the only pellet that will feed smoothly through the in line magazine on my old Korean rifle. It's also accurate and deadly on coon sized game. They come coated with a light oil that I like to protect the bore.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have them in bigger tins.
    What others should know:These are long heavy pellets that shoot great in my pcp gun but not as well in my other guns.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 23:15:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought these for hunting but I was surprised how accurate they are in all my .177 air guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These well made accurate pellets are worth a try.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 23:21:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the most accurate pellets I have used in my Condor rifle. The pellets come 500 to a tin and have foam on the top and the bottom.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They are worth a try.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 23:29:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are very accurate hard hitting pellets in both my Talon P and a RWS 48. They come in a large tin and are a good value for .25 cal pellets.
    Things I would have changed:They have been back ordered a couple of times so more need to be imported.
    What others should know:Worth a try.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 23:39:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:While these are not my most accurate pellets they come close. For low cost practice pellets they can't be beat.
    Things I would have changed:The box isn't the best but Pyramyd Air is wrapping it well so they come in good shape.
    What others should know:They shoot good in all my .177 air rifles and pistols.

    Product: AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 09:06:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Talon P was worth the wait! Air Force has made many improvements with this model.The trigger pull is much improved and the pistol grip and forearm have a rubberized feel now.The spin-loc tank is great,so much easier to fill than my old Condor. Another big change is the safety. You can now push the lever on and off with your trigger finger. When I took it out of the box I cleaned and oiled it and then shot it at my 10m basement range. It put 5 shots in one hole. It is also easier for me to shoot off hand than my other guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I put the shoulder stock and a Leapers rifle scope on it so I can use it as a short carbine. It gives it a bullpup feel. This is very accurate and very hard hitting although it is loud but without the sharp crack of the fast .177s.

    Product: AirForce Shoulder Stock, Fits TalonP Air Pistol

    AirForce Shoulder Stock, Fits TalonP Air Pistol
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 09:15:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The stock is strong and well made. Perfect for making the pistol into a small carbine so you can get the full potential from this gun.
    Things I would have changed:I would like a softer more rounded butt pad.
    What others should know:It seems a little pricey, but it is well made and should last for years.

    Product: UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

    UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 09:32:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The knob on the Swat scopes turn hard so by adding this wheel you can focus without changing your shooting hold. They have a formed hard rubber inner ring that makes it so it has to be pressed hard to get it on the knob and two set screws to make sure it stays in place.
    Things I would have changed:They should make the outside of the ring flatter so you can make your own marks.
    What others should know:Low price and good quality make this a great value.

    Product: IZH 61 Target Pro Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 Target Pro Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-12 23:54:54

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This low buck rifle is a good way to learn how to shoot off hand with peep sights. It is so fun to shoot that I went through a 500 pellet tin in four days. I found the gun and the magazine feed worked well although it is like many things made in Russia, it is roughly made and you might have to do a little tinkering to work the bugs out.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight is not made in Russia, it is made in red China. Parts were missing and it was not put together right. I was able to get it working right but had I known of the poor workmanship I would have looked for a better one.
    What others should know:This is not a match rifle, more of a gun to get the basics and have fun. When I was testing pellets for this gun they were all over one inch at 10M until the 10th one shot 3/16" so it is picky about pellets.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-13 00:02:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very accurate hunting pellets. The pellets came undamaged with all the tips in place. They shoot well in both springer and pcp guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have also used them in .177 with good results.

    Product: Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns

    Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2014-01-08 09:04:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are well made and finished. The gun looks like it came from crosman this way. The dovetail makes scope mounting easy and solid.
    Things I would have changed:The kits are only for the newer guns, not the ones with a sliding breach cover. I wish they would make one to upgrade the older models.
    What others should know:These guns are very accurate and this scope mounting makes it easy to make great shots.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 09:33:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are in the top three pellets I have used. They work well in all my guns and great in two. I'm going to keep at least three tins on the shelf so I won't run out.
    Things I would have changed:I had to wait months for these to come in, so I hope they can keep them in stock.
    What others should know:These also come copper plated which makes them feed smooth as glass.

    Product: Replacement Probe, Fits AR6 & Renegade Air Rifles

    Air Venturi Replacement Probe, Fits AR6 & Renegade Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2014-03-30 12:51:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2014-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and works great on my AR6 pistol. The plating is good to have. Priced about right.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:It was on back order from nov. till march.

    Product: AirForce Edge in Blue, Front & Rear Sights

    AirForce Edge in Blue, Front & Rear Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 10:42:03

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By noel from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has a good trigger and is easy to make adjustments to fit your shooting style. The USA made rear sight is well made and easy to adjust. I have not shot it because of a defective fill nipple.
    Things I would have changed:I would like a fill gauge.
    What others should know:I found that Air Force is slow to work on defective items and that if I have a problem it is better to send it back to Pyramyd Air.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-08 09:12:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2014-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best pellets for my evanix pistol. It is rare to find a deformed pellet. I like the 500 pellet tins with screw on lids.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:They will sell out sometimes so you should reorder before running out.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-09-21 16:13:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2014-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a good value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:The price goes down to less than .50 cents each with this box of 40.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-10-03 09:11:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2014-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very tight groups with my Evanix pistol. The 500ct tins with screw top lids are great. Never had a bad pellet.
    Things I would have changed:They are often back ordered and not cheep but they work so well that they are a good value.
    What others should know:These work good on birds up to crow size.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-10-28 09:48:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By noel from USA on 2014-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The 40ct boxes lower the price to $.50 each. I also like to buy from a USA company.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Get one of the new blow back or full auto bb guns that use these-they are a lot of fun.

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-10-28 09:52:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By noel from USA on 2014-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and plated. They work smoother than the black ones.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:They cost a little more than than the others but they are worth it.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-10-28 10:01:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By noel from USA on 2014-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Pyramyd sells them for less than the local stores here. I put a drop on the tip of each co2 cartage to oil the valves. This size works good for me because it fits in the box I keep the co2 in.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This oil will keep seals and valves working good.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top