Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-28 23:43:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2010-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked: the power and the realistic llok and feel are pretty cool
    Things I would have changed:I think it should be a little more accurate though
    What others should know:this gun is a great starting bb repeater. its got a nice site and is very realistic but it puts too much spin on the bbs.

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-28 23:46:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2010-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the realistic look and feel of this gun and also the accuracy and the power
    Things I would have changed:I think the gun should have blowback action that would make it really cool
    What others should know:this gun is fairly powerful and accurate with very low recoil but it is heavy. ALSO it is too powerful fo very young kids!!

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-28 23:51:55

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2010-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its accurate and kind of powerful
    Things I would have changed:I think it should be less inconvenient
    What others should know:This gun doesnt get alot of good shots out of a cartridge of CO2

    Product: Desert Eagle .44 Magnum Spring Airsoft Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle .44 Magnum Spring Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-28 23:56:24

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2010-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it looks cool and is easy to cock. good starter spring pistol
    Things I would have changed:I would make the magazine easier to load and the gun also needs more accuracy and power.
    What others should know:The magazine is really hard to load and there is too much hop up sothe pistol isnt accurate.

    Product: Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-30 22:48:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2010-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:ITs got a realistic feel and it has a very good mag and great power
    Things I would have changed:I think it should have a magazine that is easier to reload in an airsoft war
    What others should know:This gun is too heavy for young kids. also the picatini rails are good for mounting accesories.

    Product: Smith&Wesson ON DUTY KIT

    Smith &  Wesson Smith&Wesson ON DUTY KIT Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-30 22:54:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2010-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Both guns pack a good punch and are fairly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The shotgun would be better if it came with a site on it. and the 645 should have a mock silencer
    What others should know:This is a good kit to buy even for begginer airsofters

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-03 13:50:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2010-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the accuracy and the range of this pistol and it has a realistic feel to it
    Things I would have changed:I dont like the non moving slide but it does make a cool sound when you pull it
    What others should know:this is overall a great pistol!!11!!

    Product: Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle, Clear

    Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle, Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-22 23:31:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2010-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great AEG. it has good power combined with pretty good accuracy and a fast automatic rate of fire. this gun also looks very cool (without the clear parts) Overall awesome gun.
    Things I would have changed:the winding hi cap mag is kind of annoying.
    What others should know:The picatinny rails are nice for foregrips lights and sites. Good ROF and good power. silencer is not a silencer its a flashhider but overall this gun is awsome.

    Product: 938 UHC 6 inch revolver, Silver

    938 UHC 6 inch revolver, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-22 23:47:37

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2010-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a perfect replica and it looks and feels realistic. I like the shells and the cylinder with .357 holes.
    Things I would have changed:This gun needs alot more power and alot better accuracy. range is only about 10 feet and power is not good at all.
    What others should know:NOT a skirmishing pistol or a combat weapon but it is a cool collectors thing.

    Product: Crosman Phantom 1000

    Crosman Phantom 1000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 21:11:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a good gun for the price. I was on a budget and I settled for this rifle. It has great power and accuracy. It is better than my friend's $200 gun so it is a great deal. Also, I like the weight on this gun. It is quite heavy and has little recoil.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the open sights a little bit. They are hard to adjust and definitely not as good as the scope I put on here.
    What others should know:I would recommend getting a very good scope mount and scope to go with this gun. It is better for accuracy. This is a good gun with a Centerpoint 4 x 32 scope and a good mount. Tighten it often.

    Product: Combat Zone Stryker, Black

    Combat Zone Stryker, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-07 14:26:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2011-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the feel of this gun. It is a pretty good model of the Colt M1911, with the grip safety and all. Slide feels nice, and accuracy is OK. especially for the price.
    Things I would have changed:This could use a bit more power and accuracy . And throw in an extra magazine.
    What others should know:Use .20 BBs with this gun. They work quite a bit better. You can take the rail off the bottom to make it look cooler with an allen key.

    Product: Colt 25 Silver

    Cybergun Colt 25 Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-18 00:42:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2012-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fact that this is a great replica, and is so small.
    Things I would have changed:The accuracy is pretty poor, but what would you expect from a 3cm Barrel? There is no slide lock, and sometimes the safety gets stuck. The range is pretty pathetic, but really, it is good for such a small pocket pistol.
    What others should know:Maintenance on this gun is very easy. You can get this in some jars of BBs, and that is probably the best deal even though the BBs are .12g.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top