Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-25 20:25:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sabrownfl from USA on 2012-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, overall build quality, strong blowback action. Overall this is a solid piece, and a dead ringer for the real steel.
    Things I would have changed:Not much... maybe ship with a spare magazine.
    What others should know:Accuracy for me is solid, although it tails off as CO2 pressure drops, which is to be expected.

    Product: Crosman PRO77 BB Gun

    Crosman PRO77 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-25 20:28:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sabrownfl from USA on 2012-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice little pistol, perfect intro to shooting for my boys. Construction is solid, blowback action is cool, and the price is competitive.
    Things I would have changed:Magazine is cheap plastic, but replacements are inexpensive, so buy yourself a few. Blowback is not the strongest, but it is convincing.
    What others should know:A great little plinker for the money.

    Product: Plano Hard Pistol Case, 7" Long

    Plano Hard Pistol Case, 7 inch Long
    Review entered on 2012-12-25 21:32:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sabrownfl from USA on 2012-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall value (this thing is cheap but well made). Hole for lock. Compact overall size.
    Things I would have changed:Make hinge a bit more secure. Not sure why you would lock this case, as you can easily pry apart the hinge. It would keep small children at bay, but not anyone seriously looking to get in.
    What others should know:It is small, and really only suitable for compact and pistols. It holds a Crosman PRO77 amd a spare magazine perfectly.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-29 11:57:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sabrownfl from USA on 2012-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Prioe. Compact size. Excellent accuracy at shorter distances. Easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:The safety... simply put, it sucks.
    What others should know:This is a great little air pistol, with excellent accuracy especially with new CO2. Safety sucks, and is the one thing detracting from an otherwise perfect review.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top