Product: Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2010-10-25 19:59:57

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Sean from USA on 2010-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice switch location and easy to reach with finger. Easy to toggle between laser, light, or both.
Things I would have changed:Mount is a little loose and will not retain laser adjustments.
What others should know:On my H & K P30 it throws the weight of the gun off significantly. But is fairly easy to account for.

Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-25 20:01:27

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Sean from USA on 2010-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy pour spout.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.

Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-25 20:03:45

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Sean from USA on 2010-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great pellet for the price.
What others should know:The plastic tub that the pellets come in is very flimsy. It spilled out in my shooting bag before I opened the package.

Product: Smith & Wesson Cylinder Magazine, 10rds, 3ct

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Cylinder  Magazine, 10rds, 3ct
Review entered on 2012-01-08 19:08:41

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Sean from USA on 2012-01-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nothing to like...
Things I would have changed:The pellet bore diameters on these are slightly larger than the magazines that came with the pistol. All pellets that I loaded were loose and most fell right through. This caused jamming and lost pellets.
What others should know:They are metal construction and look just like the originals, they just don't work the same and are apparently not held to the same quality standards as the magazines that come with the actual pistol.

Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-17 23:11:00

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Sean from USA on 2013-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I bought the 25 cal version and was impressed with the look, heft, and power.
Things I would have changed:Accuracy is very bad. I gave this rifle a fair shake...after 300 to 350 rounds...the gun still won't hold groups outside of 15 yards. I have cleaned it as recommended, used artillery hold, and everything else I can think of. Stock screws loosen up after 10 shots every time...lots of recoil. Scope has loosened up twice, even with the highly touted mount rail.
What others should know:I shot a friends 22 cal and it is pretty accurate. I don't recommend the 25 cal. I wanted a hunting rifle, but I can hit better with a slingshot.

Product: Gamo Lady Recon

Gamo Lady Recon Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-17 23:23:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Sean from USA on 2013-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent for my nine year old. She has one two competitions using this rifle.
Things I would have changed:Perhaps a little better quality rear sight...it tends to fall out od adjustment.
What others should know:Really good starter rifle and kids don't get wore out like they do with a multi-pump.

Product: Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
Review entered on 2013-08-17 23:26:36

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Sean from USA on 2013-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Pretty complete kit, but lacking in quality.
Things I would have changed:Rod unscrew easily and you don't want this while it is in the barrel.
What others should know:Rope/string type cleaner works better.

Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-08-17 23:32:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Sean from USA on 2013-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very nice...very few fliers with this pellet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Works well in my daughters Lady Recon as well as most of my CO2 pistols.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top