Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy 4x Rifle Scope

    Daisy 4x Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2011-01-15 13:01:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2011-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Simple to mount, simple to zero in and adjust. I use on an indoor 10M range. Ample aperture to acquire target. It's mounted on an old Daisy 850 Powerline single pump.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Cross hairs slightly off, you get what you pay for around $10

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-15 13:08:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2011-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A good basic paper puncher at a light 7.0 gr. Works well in both old and new air guns. Clean pellets with little to no lead particles.
    Things I would have changed:Be better if price was lower.
    What others should know:Though not as good as Meister 8.4 gr wadcutters, the Diabolos 7.0's get to the target faster.

    Product: National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

    National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
    Review entered on 2011-04-22 11:07:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2011-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The red center makes acquiring the target and adjusting NPA (natural point of aim) much easier than a standard all black bull. This is especially true with diopter sights.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:To help target hang better and straighter, slightly re-roll target on to backside before hanging. The target will then hang straight down without a concave aspect.

    Product: Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol

    Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-12 08:31:33

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2013-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautifully crafted gun. Heavy, no a toy If you want to feel like you own a real 9mm, than buy this.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull is very hard in double action. In single action, left off is unpredictable. Needs mods on the action. Does not come close to 425 fps. Needs more power. Price is to high.
    What others should know:I returned gun to PA for their 30 day price return guarantee. Bought a Crosman 2240. ($57.00) Did trigger and steel breach mods. Has much better power and trigger action than the Beretta.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-20 15:36:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great bargain at $57.00. Nice power for a .22. Accurate out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:Sell it with the steel breach, not the cheap plastic. I put a steel on mine. What a difference! Needs a trigger mod. Too much pull for let-off.
    What others should know:There are after market trigger mods available. I got a "super sear" from Archer Airguns. $9.00... It did the trick on the trigger. Buy this gun you can't go wrong!

    Product: National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

    National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
    Review entered on 2013-12-07 17:41:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2013-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Decent targets for competition
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Sighting in a red bulls eye through iron diopter sights is deceiving. Not easy to hit!

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-07 17:45:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2013-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots very well and accurate in my modified Crosman 2240 pistol, and the same in my 1957 Crosmen 400 Repeater.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Clean pellets, very few defects

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-07 17:47:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2013-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best target paper punching pellets in a rifle for the money
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Take advantage of Pyramyd Air's buy 3 tins and the 4th is free.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top