Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 46M Air Pistol, LH or RH, Upgraded Trigger

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Air Pistol, LH or RH, Upgraded Trigger Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 19:00:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Trigger is excellent--glass rod break. Cocking effort is reasonable. Grip removes easily for fitting. Sights are easily adjustable.

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks

    Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks
    Review entered on 2013-06-03 16:45:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun to shoot.
    What others should know:They don't really shatter--it's more of a break. This is good, as they can be reused. The target stakes will break if you accidentally hit them.

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

    Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
    Review entered on 2013-06-03 16:47:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun to shoot.
    What others should know:They don't really shatter. They break. But that's okay, because they are fun to shoot.

    Product: Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8" Mount

    Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8 inch Mount
    Review entered on 2013-06-18 11:25:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy installation, easy adjustment.
    What others should know:In my opinion, this is the best deal for open sights that is available.

    Product: IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit
    Review entered on 2013-06-18 11:28:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:They are pretty pricey.
    What others should know:It's probably a good thing to have several of these on hand. My lower seal blew out because of a pellet that was slightly oversized.

    Product: Crosman 2300S

    Crosman 2300S Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-25 18:38:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:- Very accurate. Once it's sighted in, it hits where you point it. - I really like the useability of the Williams sight. - It's nice to be able to adjust the trigger pull weight down. - It consistently gets at least sixty shots per CO2 powerlet.
    Things I would have changed:The single stage trigger is very creep-y. In my opinion it is no better than the cheap production trigger on the 1377. I think I would give up the variable power level for a better trigger.
    What others should know:Dovetail is slightly canted (rotated) with respect to the front sight. This means that the rear sight notches are not parallel with the front post. Grips are plastic (as with most Crosman pistols).
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top