Product: IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-05 19:00:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Timothy from USA on 2013-04-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Trigger is excellent--glass rod break. Cocking effort is reasonable. Grip removes easily for fitting. Sights are easily adjustable.

Product: Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks

Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks
Review entered on 2013-06-03 16:45:46

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Fun to shoot.
What others should know:They don't really shatter--it's more of a break. This is good, as they can be reused. The target stakes will break if you accidentally hit them.

Product: Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
Review entered on 2013-06-03 16:47:47

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fun to shoot.
What others should know:They don't really shatter. They break. But that's okay, because they are fun to shoot.

Product: Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8" Mount

Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8 inch Mount
Review entered on 2013-06-18 11:25:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy installation, easy adjustment.
What others should know:In my opinion, this is the best deal for open sights that is available.

Product: IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit
Review entered on 2013-06-18 11:28:12

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They are easy to install.
Things I would have changed:They are pretty pricey.
What others should know:It's probably a good thing to have several of these on hand. My lower seal blew out because of a pellet that was slightly oversized.

Product: Crosman 2300S

Crosman 2300S Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-25 18:38:20

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:- Very accurate. Once it's sighted in, it hits where you point it. - I really like the useability of the Williams sight. - It's nice to be able to adjust the trigger pull weight down. - It consistently gets at least sixty shots per CO2 powerlet.
Things I would have changed:The single stage trigger is very creep-y. In my opinion it is no better than the cheap production trigger on the 1377. I think I would give up the variable power level for a better trigger.
What others should know:Dovetail is slightly canted (rotated) with respect to the front sight. This means that the rear sight notches are not parallel with the front post. Grips are plastic (as with most Crosman pistols).
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top