Date: 26/8/2016 22:56
0

Customer Reviews by Edwin from USA

Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8" BSPP Threads

Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
Review entered on 2012-07-10 08:53:13

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Edwin from USA on 2012-07-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: make repair parts

What others should know: This was my first pump. The price of this pump was my deciding factor, BIG mistake! You cannot get repair parts for it,yes it comes with some parts but the parts i need replaced cannot be found, you can have a machine shop make the part but that cost more. I highly suggest finding a pump that repair parts are actually easy to find. My results on this is a Hill pump which according to my research is the only pump with repair parts readily available. My rating and value reflect my dissatisfaction with this pump.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 09:07:00

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: shape and fit.

Things I would have changed: screw on tin lid

What others should know: found very few damaged.

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 09:14:13

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: container

Things I would have changed: add cushion inside of tin

What others should know: for a HP the grouping was acceptable or average in my rifle.

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 09:27:18

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Price

Things I would have changed: Packaging

What others should know: better group than the gamo. for the price i'll get some for later. They all look uniform.

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 09:35:07

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the concept of the pellet

Things I would have changed: the quantity or price

What others should know: i'll use at short distances, groupings are good. pellet imbedded in 1/4 plywood while the steel shot went completely through.

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 09:41:41

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: uniform shape, the packaging will be reused to set up next string of pellet test.

Things I would have changed: quantity and price

What others should know: at 30 yds these shot 3-5 in high, group was not what i expected sure it was the wind.

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 09:49:03

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: uniformity of product

Things I would have changed: price / quantity

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 09:53:33

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: container and uniformity

Things I would have changed: price quantity

What others should know: for the price and all stick with the rockets. does about the same comparatively.

Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct

Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 10:03:29

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: plastic sabot fits snug into rifle.

Things I would have changed: price/ quantity

What others should know: intersting enough the sabot would stick into the wood while the metal shank would go through and through, have no doubt this would kill smaller game, groupings in my rifle are acceptable. I keep searching for that one "perfect" pellet.

Gamo PBA Bullet .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

Gamo PBA Bullet .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 10:07:06

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I just like this pellet in general.

Things I would have changed: price

What others should know: shoots high (will use at longer distances), good groups. be interesting to see how this would react to a pcp.

Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 10:13:23

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: my rifle like this one. uniformity.

Things I would have changed: quantity add another 50 to package

What others should know: shoots high at 30 yds decent groups. this pellet does better than the glow fire or red fire. penetrates deeper into the wood and still pretty much intact.

Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 10:18:46

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: uniformity of product

Things I would have changed: quantity/ price

What others should know: not sure what to say about this pellet, groups could be better might be a good 10 yrd pellet, not sure why my rifle doesnt like em.

Gamo Glow Fire .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Glow Fire .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 10:25:30

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: tracer like round, uniformity

Things I would have changed: quantity and price

What others should know: out of the blue flame, red flame these are the worst ones for accuracy, 30 yds 10 shots only three hit the paper 2 hit the wood 15x25 and the rest missed altogether. gamo must have repackaged these as the "zombie"

Daisy Dial-A-Pellet .177 Cal, 300ct

Daisy Dial-A-Pellet .177 Cal, 300ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 11:55:03

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: reusable container

Things I would have changed: get rid of the pointed pellets.

What others should know: first of all these are bottom line if not below, skirts are easy to damage and they are very loose. The HP and the wadcutters are not too shabby on grouping they were within 1-1/2 in groups at 25 yds. overall these things are not worth it but just to shoot at with short distances. Better pellets out there for the price.

H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 12:02:59

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the heavier pellet, good uniformity, lethality of pellet is also good.

Things I would have changed: price is a little steep.

What others should know: no doubt these are good pellets its my shooting that needs works, at 25 yds id hit and kill whatever pest im shooting. For an hp this is acceptable to me.

Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
Review entered on 2014-03-28 15:58:41

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: like the idea of pellets that i dont have to fumble with, the adjustable seater.

Things I would have changed: i would make it more durable, the pen itself is somwhat flimsy.

What others should know: pellets easily chambered and seated and the whole thing can be wore around your neck no need to take it off to reload its a cinch with the retractable thing ma jig.

H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 16:13:14

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: penetration

Things I would have changed: price

What others should know: good group goes 1/4 plyboard at 25 yds, would buy again. not sure how well they work in a pcp.

H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 16:19:23

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: penetration

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: good penetration, average group of ten shots, high sure if you had a top of the line rifle the groups would be tighter.

H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 16:25:56

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: shape of pellet itself

Things I would have changed: i dont know

What others should know: again pellets seem to be in good shape, so far with H&N pellets i found very few defective pellets, 25 yards 8 in circle pretty much a streight line down in springer, will use in my pcp.

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 20:13:38

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: shape

Things I would have changed: make a lighter version for springers

What others should know: lmbo.....shot a few out of my springer two totally missed, the one that hit was stuck 1/8 inch. In my pcp @ 70 yards ok group but not the best. will use in pcp short range.

Ruger Air Hawk Combo

Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-03-28 20:21:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: stock and the price

Things I would have changed: the scope

What others should know: fun little gun, added a different scope and using it for short range. Decent accuracy but it does have its limits @ 100 yards was getting 2-3 in groups with certain pellets, back down to 25 yds with better accuracy.

Ruger Blackhawk Elite Air Rifle

Ruger Blackhawk Elite Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-03-28 20:28:32

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: light weight stock

Things I would have changed: scope

What others should know: another fun one to shoot out of the box with scope installed it took about 5 min and i was shooting pieces of clay pigeons, better accuracy than the air hawk. will add a vortek tune kit later on.

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2014-03-29 00:29:03

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: bulk pack and cushioned

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: perform good in pcp and my springer.

Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-03-29 00:34:04

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: more of the pellet contacts rifling

Things I would have changed: price

What others should know: not real good in the wind. they are fun to shoot.

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-19 01:33:56

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: consistancy

Things I would have changed: screw on lids

What others should know: at 25 yds it shot high with decent groups, pellets themselves look clean and undamaged.

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-19 01:43:21

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: pellet type

Things I would have changed: tin

What others should know: RWS pellets seem to be very consistant, groups could be better at the distance i prefer to shoot.

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2014-04-19 01:48:55

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: screw on lid

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: pellets are uniform with decent penetration for the price i could make these work to fit my needs.

Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
Review entered on 2014-04-19 01:57:33

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: group i got with these.

Things I would have changed: price and tin

What others should know: this is gonna be one of my top ten pellets, at 25 yards groups were tight within 1/2 inch.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-04-19 02:05:33

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: design and consistency

Things I would have changed: price

What others should know: i would not shoot these over 25 yds.

H&N Excite Econ Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Econ Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-19 02:10:53

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: price

Things I would have changed: nothin

What others should know: 25 yrds these things were not all that great, will use at shorter distance.

Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-19 02:23:08

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: tin

Things I would have changed: longer skirt

What others should know: not sure what they call long distance, but at 25 yds and 10 shots there were all over place, had one group of three where they placed within a 1/4, This pellet has potential finding it will be the key. will have to shoot another string at 15 yds to see what happens.

H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-19 02:28:32

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: price

Things I would have changed: no opinion

What others should know: these had about the same results as the Econ pellets did, accuracy not real good but if you looking for a pellet just to shoot for fun this would be that pellet, i'll use em for breaking in new barrels etc.

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2015-03-27 18:41:13

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2015-03-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: screw on lid and price

Things I would have changed: make the package of 1000

What others should know: I just have to say my rifle is sighted in at 79 ft, in my airhawk i am headshot on vermin dead on everytime, hard thump and the pest is done for. For the price and quantity i really like these.....of course the hawk is modified.

Benjamin Trail NP2 (Nitro Piston 2) Rifle, Camo

Benjamin Trail NP2 (Nitro Piston 2) Rifle, Camo Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-10-30 23:26:43

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2015-10-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: first thing is overall feel of the gun and how quiet it is.

Things I would have changed: the scope (even though the scope seems to be pretty decent, its just not to my liking). Metal barrel shroud. Instructions could be bigger( the letters).

What others should know: my first 22 cal and gas piston, i bought this in the premium bundle. Overall the the feel of the gun is very very comfortable and easy to cock. I like the safety and it location. The trigger to me is firm and smooth (factory setting on this is just fine for now). I tried shooting this at 100 feet out of the box went back to thirty feet for pellet testing and break in, the accuracy at 30 feet is right about 1/2 in or tighter. The gun is extremely quiet. Great rifle for the price. If you looking for a great gun give this one a shot if you dont like send it back.

Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2015-11-09 10:35:17

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Edwin from USA on 2015-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy to use and operate

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: mad out of a hard plastic, rubber grip at end, to adjust the pellet set depth you need a flat head screw driver, i suppose these are colored coded according to caliber green 22 blue 177. This product does work as intended. There are three seperate pieces. If you have the funds make sure to get the lanyard with the pen it helps keep the pen where you have better access while in the field.

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-11-09 10:53:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2015-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: packaging

Things I would have changed: add a foam pc in the bottom of tin to catch the lead dust or shavings.

What others should know: Pellets are smooth for the most part, skirts are thick enough that loading them were a very tight fit, overall design great, very few were damaged. When you get to the bottom of tin you will find some lead dust i just blew off the pellet. These pellets are made by crosman. In my Benjamin trail NP2 these performed well out to 30 yds (probably mostly me) for the price and quantity i dont think you would go wrong with these. Mine is a 22 cal. I will be testing more pellets. I am hoping to find that a RN or domed pellet will be the most accurate at longer distances. These pellets do have a hard thump on impact and after about 10 shots they will leave a hole in 3/4 plywood.

Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target

Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target
Review entered on 2015-11-09 11:02:42

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2015-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: construction

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Even though i have not actually used this product, the construction seems to be of good quality, it took me a bit to understand how this thing operates, the metal targets seem to swing or move without any binding up or getting stuck, it seems it stands without any problems also, easy set up and carry.

Leapers UTG 3-9x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2015-12-14 23:14:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2015-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Lets start with the illumination at the press of a button you can have red or green illumination, ease of use, it came with a flip open caps and a sunshade, which i probably will not use ( prefer the flip caps). Clarity is great compared to the other cheaper scopes i have used. I have not been able to shoot with it on the rifle yet. It just seems like a great scope.

Things I would have changed: I dont like see thru rings but it is necessary, allow the flip cap to be a better fit on the sunshade, the cap is molded to lock in place without the sun shade (just make the sunshade with the ribs so it can securely usable).

What others should know: I had to reinstall the battery a few times for it to work(nothing wrong just a tight fit). I had a little bit of difficulty setting the eye relief it took me about an hour to get it comfortable for me. When i finally got it set which seems to be very finicky about placement, I have to look through it at the same place every time in order to get an unobstructed view not a bad thing i suppose it will be more accurate, not sure how to describe the "bubble thing" in the sight picture this was the difficulty i had. IMO the scope is gonna prove to be a great asset.

Leapers UTG 3-9x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2015-12-23 08:30:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2015-12-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the zero locking feature, scope clarity........everything.

Things I would have changed: add caps to windage and elevation turrets.

What others should know: IMO this is a great scope. The first day of sighting this scope in which didnt take long at all, I was getting good tight groups. The scope developed a chip, crack or fracture on one of the internal lenses. I am sending scope back to get a replacement of the same scope. I gave the scope an all star rating because the quality and the value of the scope are there. The only thing i find agitating is that I really enjoy shooting and now I'll have to wait until after the new year. If there is a problem with the replacement scope I will voice my opinion here.

Navigation