Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-26 15:34:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These things make a dent! And shot well in my TX 200 HC
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Tactical LED Flashlight, 150 Lumens, 5 Functions, Handheld, Lanyard & Batteries

    UTG Tactical LED Flashlight, 150 Lumens, 5 Functions, Handheld, Lanyard & Batteries
    Review entered on 2011-04-24 23:21:30

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's small and bright. I like all the settings
    Things I would have changed:The batteries are not a standard type.
    What others should know:It's made of metal and solid.

    Product: Quick-Detach Flashlight Color Lenses, 34mm, 5 Lenses

    UTG Quick-Detach Flashlight Color Lenses, 34mm, 5 Lenses
    Review entered on 2011-04-24 23:25:30

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:colors are OK and fit nicely on the light. I mostly use the green as it shows what I need and I still don'e loose my night vision.
    Things I would have changed:the cover is press on and I would like to have it screw onto the flashlight.
    What others should know:This is not like laser color and I'm glad I got them.

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-04-24 23:31:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I can see much better with this than the 3-9x50. I don't have to be so close to the objective. It lights up well and zeroed in in just a few tries.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It take a little effort to find the correct height of the adjustment knob to get the click.. Know that if you are not having a click then there is no change in the scopes windage or elevation.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 HC

    Air Arms TX200 HC Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-24 23:38:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What more can I say it's a great gun. It zeroed in in 3 shots for me and has stayed on target since. This is my new favorite and will be for a long time.
    Things I would have changed:I'd like an iron sight option as the gun is so accurate that it doesn't need a scopes added weight.
    What others should know:The walnut stock feels lighter weight than the beech in my opinion from having both.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2011-04-24 23:39:46

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works.
    Things I would have changed:The clips are pretty simple.
    What others should know:For the money it's just fine.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top