Date: 29/9/2016 12:11
0

Customer Reviews by Jeff from USA

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-03-26 15:34:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2011-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These things make a dent! And shot well in my TX 200 HC

Things I would have changed: nothing

Tactical LED Flashlight, 150 Lumens, 5 Functions, Handheld, Lanyard & Batteries

UTG Tactical LED Flashlight, 150 Lumens, 5 Functions, Handheld, Lanyard & Batteries
Review entered on 2011-04-24 23:21:30

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Jeff from USA on 2011-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It's small and bright. I like all the settings

Things I would have changed: The batteries are not a standard type.

What others should know: It's made of metal and solid.

Quick-Detach Flashlight Color Lenses, 34mm, 5 Lenses

UTG Quick-Detach Flashlight Color Lenses, 34mm, 5 Lenses
Review entered on 2011-04-24 23:25:30

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Jeff from USA on 2011-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: colors are OK and fit nicely on the light. I mostly use the green as it shows what I need and I still don'e loose my night vision.

Things I would have changed: the cover is press on and I would like to have it screw onto the flashlight.

What others should know: This is not like laser color and I'm glad I got them.

UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-04-24 23:31:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2011-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I can see much better with this than the 3-9x50. I don't have to be so close to the objective. It lights up well and zeroed in in just a few tries.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: It take a little effort to find the correct height of the adjustment knob to get the click.. Know that if you are not having a click then there is no change in the scopes windage or elevation.

Air Arms TX200 HC - Hunter Carbine

Air Arms TX200 HC - Hunter Carbine Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-24 23:38:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2011-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: What more can I say it's a great gun. It zeroed in in 3 shots for me and has stayed on target since. This is my new favorite and will be for a long time.

Things I would have changed: I'd like an iron sight option as the gun is so accurate that it doesn't need a scopes added weight.

What others should know: The walnut stock feels lighter weight than the beech in my opinion from having both.

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
Review entered on 2011-04-24 23:39:46

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Jeff from USA on 2011-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It works.

Things I would have changed: The clips are pretty simple.

What others should know: For the money it's just fine.

Navigation