Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 22:18:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By gerald from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality scope well built everything i would expect from a compact scope
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This scope as it says is compact,very small comes with a 2 inch sun shield that makes it look a little larger. This scope would look good on any tactical rifle but looks a little small on my phantom . I am returning this scope for something larger but it is a great scope for something smaller than a full size rifle

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 22:22:49

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By gerald from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:appear to be well made
    Things I would have changed:screw lid on tin, why do so many mfgs do this ?
    What others should know:does not seem to shoot well out of my highly modded phantom. A lot of them seem to impact sideways at 20yds and i was unable to get good groups but some rifles like different pellets.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 22:27:25

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By gerald from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:screw in cap for tin
    What others should know:unless you have a very fast rifle.something that breaks 1150 fps don't waste your time these pellets are way too heavy for 1000fps rifles and drop 6 to 8 inches at 20yds from where a standard 7.9 gr.will hit.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 22:32:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By gerald from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:best bang for the buck great groups these work better than any of the exotic pellets i have tried.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i have a crosman phantom and have found nothing to compare with these for accuracy.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 22:34:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By gerald from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavy enough to have knock down power but not so heavy that you would have to shim a scope to correct for the drop.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top