Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2012-04-13 22:18:02

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By gerald from USA on 2012-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality scope well built everything i would expect from a compact scope

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: This scope as it says is compact,very small comes with a 2 inch sun shield that makes it look a little larger. This scope would look good on any tactical rifle but looks a little small on my phantom . I am returning this scope for something larger but it is a great scope for something smaller than a full size rifle

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-04-13 22:22:49

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By gerald from USA on 2012-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: appear to be well made

Things I would have changed: screw lid on tin, why do so many mfgs do this ?

What others should know: does not seem to shoot well out of my highly modded phantom. A lot of them seem to impact sideways at 20yds and i was unable to get good groups but some rifles like different pellets.

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2012-04-13 22:27:25

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By gerald from USA on 2012-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: screw in cap for tin

What others should know: unless you have a very fast rifle.something that breaks 1150 fps don't waste your time these pellets are way too heavy for 1000fps rifles and drop 6 to 8 inches at 20yds from where a standard 7.9 gr.will hit.

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-04-13 22:32:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2012-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: best bang for the buck great groups these work better than any of the exotic pellets i have tried.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: i have a crosman phantom and have found nothing to compare with these for accuracy.

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-04-13 22:34:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2012-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: heavy enough to have knock down power but not so heavy that you would have to shim a scope to correct for the drop.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Navigation