Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 01:16:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ricky from Canada on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the different head sizes allow you to find the perfect fit for your particular air gun, whether its a pistol a rifle or high power.
    What others should know:one you have them out of the cardboard packaging its a bit difficult to keep them straight as to what pellet has what size of head. best to keep them with the packaging.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum Power, .177 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Round Nose, Copper-Coated, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum Power, .177 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Round Nose, Copper-Coated, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 01:18:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ricky from Canada on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:super heavy weight pellet, great knockdown power. advise high power guns only. tends to get lodged in the barrel of 500 fps guns due to the weight and tight fit in the barrel.
    What others should know:high power guns only.

    Product: H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 01:21:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ricky from Canada on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:bought these mostly for fun and to see how they reacted to different guns. After shooting with them, i have ordered more.
    What others should know:the package says not to use these on pistols. as long as your watching out for slightly crushed or damaged ones everything works just fine, your pistol will shoot way slower though.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 01:26:16

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Ricky from Canada on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:massive head expansion upon impact. double crush zone provides maximum expansion.
    Things I would have changed:same product as H&N silver point. silver points come in a 500 count package. recommend carrying one or the other but not both.
    What others should know:these pellets are the same weight and shape as H&N silver point. in fact these are made by H&N for beeman.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 01:28:26

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Ricky from Canada on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heaviest weight pellet i have yet to come across.
    What others should know:heavy pellet, cheap price = not the greatest quality, but all things considered not a bad pellet.

    Product: Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct

    Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 01:30:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ricky from Canada on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits many different models, dan wesson, smith and wesson, win gun, skeleton arms. and a few others.
    What others should know:shells only, no speed loader. FYI.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 01:31:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ricky from Canada on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:ridiculously accurate at 10 yards. from iron sites only, bulls eye 5/6 shots right out of the box.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top