Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo

    Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-09 20:17:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By dana from USA on 2011-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow.This rifle is simply awesome,light extremely well built.It is after all a rebadged BSA Sportsman HV.got mine in .22 cal and could not be happier with my purchase.magazine is very well built,metal construction through out.the mmc cocking system takes a little getting used to but it works great.
    Things I would have changed:it would be great if a second magazine were included.as of right now,the only source is BSA and they get 80.00 dollars per copy.a barrel shroud or ldc would make the rifle more neighbor friendly but both of those things would drive up the price.all in all its the buy of the year!!!GET ONE!!!
    What others should know:its loud.it is at least as accurate as my marauder and not as pellet picky.right now not broken in im getting 858 to 875 fps with 15.74 H&N spitzkugel.the rifle is a stone tack driver.stacking pellets at 30 yards.

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 30mm Compact Mil-Dot Illuminated Scope

    Leapers 3-12X44 30mm Compact Mil-Dot Illuminated Scope
    Review entered on 2011-03-09 20:23:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By dana from USA on 2011-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good optics,very clear,not to eye position fussy,good fit on a short rifle or pistol
    Things I would have changed:the battery cap dosnt fit down to the sealing ring with the supplied battery.
    What others should know:the multi color hype is just that.probably wont use that feature anyway.

    Product: Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8" BSPP Threads

    Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
    Review entered on 2011-03-10 17:10:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By dana from USA on 2011-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavy duty,seems to be well made.gauge easy to read,large foot plate.hose longer than most.
    Things I would have changed:retaining pin can get caught on pump tube if you are not careful.it will bend if it does.when is the industry going to standardize fill fittings?had to buy 30.00 dollars of fittings to use it on all my pcp's thats a female quick coupler for the pump and a male quick coupler for the gun probe.
    What others should know:take your time,don't over heat your pump.just about any pump can be damaged if you over work it.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-03-25 13:02:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By dana from USA on 2011-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good solid construction,recoil stop,shorter front to back,perfect for the Leapers mini swat i got it for.
    Things I would have changed:nothing really.
    What others should know:just a good solid scope mount,killer deal for the money.

    Product: Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200

    Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200
    Review entered on 2011-03-25 13:06:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By dana from USA on 2011-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits perfectly,the rifle really needs this.much better hold when cocking.
    Things I would have changed:might make it a little longer
    What others should know:fit is great,aids cocking effort and looks good on the rifle.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2011-03-28 09:28:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By dana from USA on 2011-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good solid hardware,perfect fit,quality steel
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:some the plated hardware out there is not quite up to the quality of these fittings.I looked around and for the money these seem to be the best buy.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2011-03-28 09:32:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By dana from USA on 2011-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excelent quality,good steel,perfect fit.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:better than some of the plated fittings out there,best buy for your money IMO.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top