Product: Leapers 3-12X44 30mm Compact Mil-Dot Illuminated Scope

Leapers 3-12X44 30mm Compact Mil-Dot Illuminated Scope
Review entered on 2011-03-09 20:23:00

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dana from USA on 2011-03-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good optics,very clear,not to eye position fussy,good fit on a short rifle or pistol
Things I would have changed:the battery cap dosnt fit down to the sealing ring with the supplied battery.
What others should know:the multi color hype is just that.probably wont use that feature anyway.

Product: Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8" BSPP Threads

Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
Review entered on 2011-03-10 17:10:29

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Dana from USA on 2011-03-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:heavy duty,seems to be well made.gauge easy to read,large foot plate.hose longer than most.
Things I would have changed:retaining pin can get caught on pump tube if you are not careful.it will bend if it does.when is the industry going to standardize fill fittings?had to buy 30.00 dollars of fittings to use it on all my pcp's thats a female quick coupler for the pump and a male quick coupler for the gun probe.
What others should know:take your time,don't over heat your pump.just about any pump can be damaged if you over work it.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-03-25 13:02:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dana from USA on 2011-03-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Good solid construction,recoil stop,shorter front to back,perfect for the Leapers mini swat i got it for.
Things I would have changed:nothing really.
What others should know:just a good solid scope mount,killer deal for the money.

Product: Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200

Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200
Review entered on 2011-03-25 13:06:45

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Dana from USA on 2011-03-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:fits perfectly,the rifle really needs this.much better hold when cocking.
Things I would have changed:might make it a little longer
What others should know:fit is great,aids cocking effort and looks good on the rifle.

Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2011-03-28 09:28:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dana from USA on 2011-03-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good solid hardware,perfect fit,quality steel
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:some the plated hardware out there is not quite up to the quality of these fittings.I looked around and for the money these seem to be the best buy.

Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2011-03-28 09:32:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dana from USA on 2011-03-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:excelent quality,good steel,perfect fit.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:better than some of the plated fittings out there,best buy for your money IMO.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top