Gamo Shadow Sport

Gamo Shadow Sport Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-10-19 16:28:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2007-10-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: What I like about this gun is the accuracy it can send a pellet screaming at any target I can continue to hit a acorn from 40 yards away.Another thing I like is the power I hit a bottle at 62 yards away and shaterd it.I think this is a good gun for beginers and expeierens shooter. I have injoyed this gun and I hope you will to. P.S. I am only 12

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: THAT THIS IS A EXELENT GUN

Diana RWS 460 Magnum Combo

Diana RWS 460 Magnum Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-10-24 10:36:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2007-10-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the 460 is a powerful and accurate gun so far i have taken 3 sqirrels one shot one kill causing massive damage i like the rws super dome and weisauh21.5gram pellets shoot well for both target and hunting but the perdator polmer tipped have the best penatration this is a great pellet for great gun i have found it accurate to 60 yards but i have not target shot it more than that but i wouldnt be afraid to try it at 100yards if i had the room i have several airguns rifles,pistols,springers ,and pumps this gun is my favorate gun by far a good all around shooter and mine is a 22.cal

Things I would have changed: i dont like plastic parts on my guns also its a bit heavy witch might be the reason for plastic but the trigger needs to be steel

What others should know: the scope front ring 1/2 turn up back ring 1 1/2 turns up to line up scope with barrel

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2007-10-24 11:39:47

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2007-10-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i have a rws 460 and this pellet is perfection in flite and penateration i have hunted with air rifles all my life and i have found no other pellet that has the penatration like this pellet for example i shot a sqirrel at 20 or so yards my prey was facing straight at me i could see the evil intentions he had for my bird feeder and i new then i had to stop him so i sqezzed the trigger and hit him almost center between the eyes the pellet went though the head along in side the neck into the body and stopping just beyond the sholder severing it from the joint NOW THATS PENATRATION my evil adversary did not suffer and my bird feeder is safe once more p.s i see they dropped the price one more reason to love this pellets just wish they would have done that before my last order

Things I would have changed: all my pellets have been A1 so far but i would like a better container but other brands have the same problem

What others should know: best hunting pellet i have ever shot and i;ve been shooting for more than 30 years

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2008-03-18 18:40:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2008-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: me and my boys are very happy with this product it is fun to shoot ; gives you plenty of rope for longer ranges we even mount it in trees for that more real feel and the smaller shooting holes makes us very compeditive with each other . on the ground i screw it to a couple of 2by4s or a stump and i have not found a better price pyramyd beats most all others prices good product!!! good price!!!

Things I would have changed: the target works fine . you will need to mount it to something for strong guns . would like to get a more realistic sized target but maybe my squirrels need more time to grow be for we harvest then

What others should know: good target good price good fun for kids and adults

Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, Deer, 13x18 - 10pk

Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, Deer, 13x18  - 10pk
Review entered on 2008-03-18 18:54:37

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By gerald from USA on 2008-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i liked the different colored target areas and you can get a lot of shots to one target plus there are 2 round targets to refine your shot goupings

Things I would have changed: no complaints fine product

Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-03-18 19:15:37

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2008-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: well its a pellet spitter my boy keeps me broke from buying pellets and co2 but its a fun gun and ok accuracy for me but he hits what he shots at 12 shots means he learns how to compensate for shot placement easyer than if he had to reload every time

Things I would have changed: change nothing. good gun to start a young person on

What others should know: if your going to be shooting alot get the upgrade to air source tanks its worth it i the long run

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2008-03-18 19:38:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2008-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: shoot perfectly in my rws model 54 I WILL BUY MORE accuracy is superb all pellets size and shape are uniform so far . i am impressed with these pellets

Things I would have changed: nothing . the box container has been no problem for me and pyramydair packaged all my order neat and securely would like to see lower price but it is compeditive

What others should know: good pellet for hunting and target shooting

Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, Critter Series Squirrel, 16x11 - 10pk

Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, Critter Series Squirrel, 16x11 - 10pk
Review entered on 2008-03-18 20:04:20

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2008-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i liked getting a target shaped like an animal i hunt . the color is easy to see even at longer ranges for me colored targets are the best thing for air guns no more maybes about my shot placement .perfect for open sight as well as scope shooting

Things I would have changed: would like a more life sized squirrel target or squirrels that big where i hunt

What others should know: i think visa-shot tartgets are great for airgun and a good buy

Beeman Pell Seat

Beeman Pell Seat
Review entered on 2008-03-26 21:30:08

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By gerald from USA on 2008-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: its works very well .good piece of equitment .works perfectly for break barrals .

Things I would have changed: its seems a little exspinsive to me

What others should know: PYRAMYDAIR IS A GREAT COMPANY with good customer service i am impressed and i don't say that lightly

B-Square 17011 11mm-to-11mm Riser Base, Adjustable

B-Square 17011 11mm-to-11mm Riser Base, Adjustable
Review entered on 2008-03-30 22:01:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2008-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: perfect for my rws mod 54 my gun has never shot better or more consistantly and stops scope slippage i couldn;t be happier with this product

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: the b-sqare1711is a better scope mount than the currant 1 piece mount that comes with rws high power guns

B-Square 17011 11mm-to-11mm Riser Base, Adjustable

B-Square 17011 11mm-to-11mm Riser Base, Adjustable
Review entered on 2008-03-30 22:05:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2008-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: perfect for my rws mod 54 my gun has never shot better or more consistantly and stops scope slippage i couldn;t be happier with this product

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: the b-sqare1711is a better scope mount than the currant 1 piece mount that comes with rws high power guns p.s don;t forget scope rings

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector
Review entered on 2008-06-17 20:28:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2008-06-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this battery lasted me about 3 to 4 hours this was my 2 battle and only my 2 charge on it so it not even begun to reach its full charge capastiy i also got a 5000 round mag for my gun so i shot it on full auto the intire time i played i shot more rounds than any body else by far and i expect the batterys playing time will only get longer the more i use it and recharge it

Things I would have changed: good battery well worth the money but i hope the wirers are well conected to each battery i have not had a problem with it as of yet but this is my first battery of this type and this style is easyer to put in my gun

What others should know: this battery well increase the rate of fire or your r.o.f. my gun went from a pop. pop. pop. to a stream of bbs

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-08-15 18:37:23

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By gerald from USA on 2008-08-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: these are accurate in my discovery 22 .cal. from 10 to 60 yard with proper scoping not tried much farther also a clean pellet

Things I would have changed: now for the bad news ; horrible product control i ordered 3 tins all were damaged so much so that i spend as much time fixing pellets as i do shooting them the skirts are to thin they bend far to easily i can bend these by just picking them from the tin or dropping one on the floor

What others should know: in pyamyds defense i don't think this is there fault but most likely bad shipping & handling but i do think that the skirts are far far to thin and need to be [stronger]

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-08-17 17:55:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2008-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: well made and performs accurately has the same positives and negatives as most of crosman pellets do .hard lead a [plus] easy fouling a( minus) and the extra weight is a definite plus for higher powered guns .i will buy more of these 10.5 premier u.m's

Things I would have changed: these seem to be a fine pellet in from and function . leading is it's weak point but that's crosman lead for you . but in truth i like the harder lead so if i have to clean more it's worth it

What others should know: good hunting pellet for small game

TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2010-07-18 10:52:21

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2010-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: shot great thought my d-boys spr 25 m4 no jams and good acceracy

Things I would have changed: nothing. ammo in perfect condition if it was not my gun would know because it is very very ammo sensitive

What others should know: that wal-mart ammo may work in those cheap plastic guns but if you shot a gun with metal gear box and a high r.t.f. the inperfection in the wal-mart ammo will jam your gun and in time destroy your internals in your gun as it did mine so buy the better ammo believe me it is cheaper in the long run

UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
Review entered on 2011-03-14 18:04:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2011-03-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this case is a perfect fit for my ebos gun and the side pouch is able to hold 8 88g co2's plus 3500 bb and pelgun oil secerly and i gess more if you laid them in it lose also has good pading i am very happy with this item

Things I would have changed: world like a longer stap only because i am a larger man but the one it comes with is easy to ajust

What others should know: good case i world buy again

Navigation