Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2010-10-22 18:22:12

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the ease of loading the magazines. I bought two packages of magazines that gave me a total of eight. I can now shoot a full load of co2 without interuption or reloading on my new Waltham lever action rifle.
Things I would have changed:The indexing ratchets on the magazines. The slightest jam in the rifle chamber causes the ratchets to break. I had to throw out two magazines because of this. This will get costly for replacement. I was hoping there was a replacement guarantee for this item.

Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-10-22 18:35:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything about this rifle is great, workmanship, balance, accuracy.
Things I would have changed:The magazine chamber.If a pellet gets jambed in the chamber more than likley the magazine will be ruined. I ruined two magazines trying to free a pellet

Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2010-10-26 08:08:56

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nothing
Things I would have changed:qualtity
What others should know:can cause jambs in lever action rifles and damage magazines so as they cannot be used any longer.

Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-26 08:26:08

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:consistency from one to another, price
Things I would have changed:mabey have them coated

Product: Beretta Target .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Beretta Target .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-26 08:36:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:everyything, it's a fine shooting and target pellet.
Things I would have changed:have them coated

Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-26 08:49:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Of course the price hard to beat. shoots great in my Walther lever action. coating is great.
Things I would have changed:mabey the industry should think about coating all pellets in order to cut down on the lead dust.
What others should know:try coated pellets you may like them

Product: H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-11-14 03:34:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Anthony from USA on 2010-11-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These lead bb's are far more superior than anything out there, size, roundness, consistency they have it all. I am glad to see that Pyramyd has them, nobody else has them in the .177 size
Things I would have changed:Have them coated, more selection on quantity and of course price.
What others should know:Like good old Mikey said "Try them you'll like it".
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top