Date: 26/6/2016 4:50
0

Customer Reviews by Anthony from USA

Umarex Airgun Pellet Mag., 8-rd, 3ct, for various guns

Walther Umarex Airgun Pellet Mag., 8-rd, 3ct, for various guns
Review entered on 2010-10-22 18:22:12

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the ease of loading the magazines. I bought two packages of magazines that gave me a total of eight. I can now shoot a full load of co2 without interuption or reloading on my new Waltham lever action rifle.

Things I would have changed: The indexing ratchets on the magazines. The slightest jam in the rifle chamber causes the ratchets to break. I had to throw out two magazines because of this. This will get costly for replacement. I was hoping there was a replacement guarantee for this item.

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-10-22 18:35:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything about this rifle is great, workmanship, balance, accuracy.

Things I would have changed: The magazine chamber.If a pellet gets jambed in the chamber more than likley the magazine will be ruined. I ruined two magazines trying to free a pellet

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2010-10-26 08:08:56

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: qualtity

What others should know: can cause jambs in lever action rifles and damage magazines so as they cannot be used any longer.

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-26 08:26:08

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: consistency from one to another, price

Things I would have changed: mabey have them coated

Beretta Target .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Beretta Target .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-26 08:36:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: everyything, it's a fine shooting and target pellet.

Things I would have changed: have them coated

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-26 08:49:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2010-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Of course the price hard to beat. shoots great in my Walther lever action. coating is great.

Things I would have changed: mabey the industry should think about coating all pellets in order to cut down on the lead dust.

What others should know: try coated pellets you may like them

H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-11-14 03:34:23

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2010-11-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These lead bb's are far more superior than anything out there, size, roundness, consistency they have it all. I am glad to see that Pyramyd has them, nobody else has them in the .177 size

Things I would have changed: Have them coated, more selection on quantity and of course price.

What others should know: Like good old Mikey said "Try them you'll like it".

Navigation