Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-03-07 20:05:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-03-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: BY GERRY USA 2010 3/7 METEL CONSTRUCTION AN POWER AN SLIDE IT LOOK LIKED A WALTER P38

Things I would have changed: NONE

What others should know: IT A VERY GOOD PISTOL

Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-07-02 14:37:58

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-07-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.25 ratings

Things I liked: FROM GERRY USA SLIDE IS NICE THAT ALL

Things I would have changed: ARYTING YOU CANT SHUT RAPITFARE YOU GO FROM 380 FPS TO 30 FPS AFTER 4 SHOT I DID NOT LIKE THE GUN AT ALL

What others should know: DO NOT BUY DIS GUN

H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-07-02 14:53:37

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-07-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: THIS GUN SHOT VERY WELL POWEFULL AN ACCURRIT IS GOOD GUN

Things I would have changed: MAKE IT ALL METAL CONSRUCTION A SLIDE WOLD BE NICE

What others should know: IS GOOD GUN BUY IT

Daisy Powerline 008

Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
Review entered on 2010-07-02 15:25:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-07-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: FROM GERRY USA VERY POWERFULL IT LOOKS VERY NICE ACCURCY IS OK OVER ALL IS GOOD GUN

Things I would have changed: NONE

What others should know: BUY IT YOU BE HAPPY

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
Review entered on 2010-08-19 22:12:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-08-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings

Things I liked: FROM GERRY I LOVE DIS GUN IT LOOK LIKE THE 40 cal PISTOL THE POLICE CARRY IN MY TOWN OF NEW ROCHELLE NY IT VERY POWERFUL ABOUT 400 FPS IT SUOT VERRY WELL IT DO NOT LOOS POWER IN RAPID FIRE SA177 IS COOL BB PISTOL I LIKE IT

Things I would have changed: NONE

What others should know: GET DIS GUN YOU LOVE IT

Crosman PRO77 BB Gun

Crosman PRO77 BB Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2010-08-26 21:45:18

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.764 ratings

Things I liked: from gerry usa pro77 suot very well it looks like a firearm is size is like a 380 cal pistol dos not loos power in rapid fire whis i like it plowback work very well is a well made pistol

Things I would have changed: more fps open ejector matel clip

What others should know: is a very nice pistol i like it

Daisy Powerline 617X

Daisy Powerline 617X Air gun
Review entered on 2010-10-10 19:38:36

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: by gerry its a prety good gun power an looks is not 5 or 600fps like ather say is 485fps all for all is a good pistol

Things I would have changed: make it metal an 10 shot magazing

What others should know: is good fore the money

Navigation