Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-03-07 20:05:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-03-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:BY GERRY USA 2010 3/7 METEL CONSTRUCTION AN POWER AN SLIDE IT LOOK LIKED A WALTER P38
Things I would have changed:NONE
What others should know:IT A VERY GOOD PISTOL

Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-07-02 14:37:58

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-07-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.2000000476837165 ratings
 
Things I liked:FROM GERRY USA SLIDE IS NICE THAT ALL
Things I would have changed: ARYTING YOU CANT SHUT RAPITFARE YOU GO FROM 380 FPS TO 30 FPS AFTER 4 SHOT I DID NOT LIKE THE GUN AT ALL
What others should know:DO NOT BUY DIS GUN

Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-07-02 14:53:37

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-07-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:THIS GUN SHOT VERY WELL POWEFULL AN ACCURRIT IS GOOD GUN
Things I would have changed:MAKE IT ALL METAL CONSRUCTION A SLIDE WOLD BE NICE
What others should know:IS GOOD GUN BUY IT

Product: Daisy Powerline 008

Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
Review entered on 2010-07-02 15:25:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-07-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:FROM GERRY USA VERY POWERFULL IT LOOKS VERY NICE ACCURCY IS OK OVER ALL IS GOOD GUN
Things I would have changed:NONE
What others should know:BUY IT YOU BE HAPPY

Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
Review entered on 2010-08-19 22:12:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-08-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:FROM GERRY I LOVE DIS GUN IT LOOK LIKE THE 40 cal PISTOL THE POLICE CARRY IN MY TOWN OF NEW ROCHELLE NY IT VERY POWERFUL ABOUT 400 FPS IT SUOT VERRY WELL IT DO NOT LOOS POWER IN RAPID FIRE SA177 IS COOL BB PISTOL I LIKE IT
Things I would have changed:NONE
What others should know:GET DIS GUN YOU LOVE IT

Product: Crosman PRO77 BB Gun

Crosman PRO77 BB Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2010-08-26 21:45:18

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.754 ratings
 
Things I liked:from gerry usa pro77 suot very well it looks like a firearm is size is like a 380 cal pistol dos not loos power in rapid fire whis i like it plowback work very well is a well made pistol
Things I would have changed:more fps open ejector matel clip
What others should know:is a very nice pistol i like it

Product: Daisy Powerline 617X

Daisy Powerline 617X Air gun
Review entered on 2010-10-10 19:38:36

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By ortiz57 from USA on 2010-10-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:by gerry its a prety good gun power an looks is not 5 or 600fps like ather say is 485fps all for all is a good pistol
Things I would have changed:make it metal an 10 shot magazing
What others should know:is good fore the money
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top