Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-09 21:27:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ransom from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Decent penetration though raccoon and possum bone, Groups well though my silent stalker whisper.
    Things I would have changed:Price is pretty steep for so few. Some have uneven lead on them would remove it.
    What others should know:These group at 10 and 20 yards well for me and do very well against bone when hunting. But in my 10 shot groups it was not uncommon to have 2 off by 1 1/2 inches while the others were all with in a dime size. This seems to be because of the uneven lead that looks like it comes from the creases of the mold.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-09 07:55:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ransom from USA on 2013-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Acurate good expantion
    Things I would have changed:More per tin
    What others should know:Getting good groupings out of marauder with these.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-18 16:26:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ransom from USA on 2013-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good expantion,Good groupings, high quality of over all pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
    What others should know:These grouped well for me at 25 yards with my nitro powered wisper very decent nock down power for pigeon,rabbit, squirrel. Took 40 squirrel with it in 3 months they did there job much less running then with some other pellets.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-18 16:30:57

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ransom from USA on 2013-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the coating, over all condition of the pellets
    Things I would have changed:offer in heaver size
    What others should know:in my gamo wisper with nitro power plant these would not group well at even 10 yards. They just seem to light for the gun that likes heavy pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top