Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Recon Air Rifle

    Gamo Recon Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-09-27 20:47:53

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:it feels nice and its great on the grips
    Things I would have changed:needs to be heavyer plus longer with better trigger setup and change the barrel to a normal one
    What others should know:this gun is only good for shooting glass bottles and paper targets

    Product: Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-28 14:16:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything works great feels like a Real gun worth the money good for a gun display! shoots good has pretty good power
    Things I would have changed:The metal magazine ! and the C02 would be better if they were inside a magazine like the blackhawk
    What others should know:the magazine stops working after a few rounds the pellets get stuck in them and will not come out the screw on the front of the pistol becomes loose and falls out with out warning making the pistol useless and you may want to put stuff on the screw so it will not fall out !

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2012-09-18 15:36:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:Higher Mount

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-06 19:39:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:trigger pull
    What others should know:this was my first air pistol its very powerfull it does the job

    Product: Walther NightHawk

    Walther NightHawk Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-06 19:43:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:fit n operations
    Things I would have changed:needs better magazines that dont stick
    What others should know:i got this for my birthday it was really amazing .77 pellet gun though it could have been better i still use it some times

    Product: Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-06 19:46:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:feels great easy to use
    Things I would have changed:need to make it easyer to find replacement parts the front screw falls out easy
    What others should know:keep the screw for slide tight dont loose it!!!

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-06 19:51:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    What others should know:this is a great replica of the walther ppk pistol great for a starter pistol i used two have two of them great fun

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-06 20:02:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    What others should know:i loved my crossman 1077 untell it broke on me though thats not a big deal i have other air guns this one worked great for shooting at stuff eating our garden and other things

    Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black

    Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-09-07 01:32:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything feels like a Real Lever action Rifle i Really enjoy my Pellet gun
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top