JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-10 17:53:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dennis from USA on 2012-09-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like this pellet...i have a diana 350 hard to shoot and hit anything..been pretty unsatisfide with it...but with these pellets that all changed...went from a 6 inch spread to a silver doller group...with practice it will get tighter..this is at 35 yards and it goes right threw 3/4 plywood...these are just way better than any of the others i have tried

Things I would have changed: gotta have a screw top lid..i can,t tell you how irritating this is...every time i put stuff away... and i leave a can in the gun case...they come open and i am picking stuff up.. hate these cans

What others should know: if ya get a dianea 350 get it in 22

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-13 17:16:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dennis from USA on 2013-03-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Got mine from pyramid air.. when they were $209..it was a bit rough right out of the box.. wanted to grind a bit on cocking...i did not keep it like that for more than a week.. put in GRT tune kit and tuned it myself..filed/polished the cocking shoe also...so now it is super smooth on cocking and shoots like a dream..it is my favorite as it is so easy to use

Things I would have changed: i dont like the plastic front sight

What others should know: personaly from my experince i would get a reconditioned one and put a tune kit in it /tune it myself..once it is tuned it becomes much more than a regular factory bought 34

Williams Diopter Sight

Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
Review entered on 2014-07-20 16:32:08

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By dennis from USA on 2014-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: works well..i dont like the tiny screws to adjust dove tail width... striped mine out right away..didnt see the lock down screw... but now that i know about it ...i would imagine go easy on the adjustment screws.....the sight is very fast ..easy to find target...keeps groups in a 1 inch pretty easy

Things I would have changed: change the adjustment screws out for a knobbed screw instead of cap screws....they should be finger tight only anyway and are easy to stripp the allen head

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-07-20 16:38:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dennis from USA on 2014-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: i love these very acurate.....buy 4 get the the 4th one free what a deal

Navigation