Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-10 17:53:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By dennis from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like this pellet...i have a diana 350 hard to shoot and hit anything..been pretty unsatisfide with it...but with these pellets that all changed...went from a 6 inch spread to a silver doller group...with practice it will get tighter..this is at 35 yards and it goes right threw 3/4 plywood...these are just way better than any of the others i have tried
    Things I would have changed:gotta have a screw top lid..i can,t tell you how irritating this is...every time i put stuff away... and i leave a can in the gun case...they come open and i am picking stuff up.. hate these cans
    What others should know:if ya get a dianea 350 get it in 22

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-13 17:16:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By dennis from USA on 2013-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Got mine from pyramid air.. when they were $209..it was a bit rough right out of the box.. wanted to grind a bit on cocking...i did not keep it like that for more than a week.. put in GRT tune kit and tuned it myself..filed/polished the cocking shoe also...so now it is super smooth on cocking and shoots like a dream..it is my favorite as it is so easy to use
    Things I would have changed:i dont like the plastic front sight
    What others should know:personaly from my experince i would get a reconditioned one and put a tune kit in it /tune it myself..once it is tuned it becomes much more than a regular factory bought 34

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 16:32:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By dennis from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works well..i dont like the tiny screws to adjust dove tail width... striped mine out right away..didnt see the lock down screw... but now that i know about it ...i would imagine go easy on the adjustment screws.....the sight is very fast ..easy to find target...keeps groups in a 1 inch pretty easy
    Things I would have changed:change the adjustment screws out for a knobbed screw instead of cap screws....they should be finger tight only anyway and are easy to stripp the allen head

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 16:38:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By dennis from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i love these very acurate.....buy 4 get the the 4th one free what a deal
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top