Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 19:27:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:semi-auto, powerful, reliable
    Things I would have changed:have a m1 garand kit so m1 garand lovers such as myself can be happy, plastic barrel and stock.
    What others should know:it takes more weight to pull the trigger than the whole gun weighs

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-22 06:28:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2012-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:power, accuracy, rate of fire.
    Things I would have changed:combine the c02 mag with the ammo mag and have it be one unit that is removable
    What others should know:the right rounds will make this gun fit for small game. i suggest a medium weight hollow point, or cylindrical pellet to compensate for the fps.

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-07 21:15:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2012-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun is a hard hitter that makes small game (my experience) think twice
    Things I would have changed:metal, metal, metal
    What others should know:the right pellet makes all the difference

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-30 19:47:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2013-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:semi auto capability. co2 power. easy to take apart for cleaning and maintenance.
    Things I would have changed:smaller size, easier to point, better sights, and capable of mounting a scope
    What others should know:I purchased a Muzzlelite Mini-14 bullpup stock for this gun. Not much modification needed to make it fit, very easy if you have a Dremel.

    Product: Sig Sauer STL-300J Stoplite Airsoft Grip & Flashlight

    SIG Sauer Sig Sauer STL-300J Stoplite Airsoft Grip & Flashlight
    Review entered on 2014-08-22 13:36:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2014-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Airsoft version of the Sig Sauer STL-300J is loaded with cool features such as a 200 lumen strobe light and a red navigation light. It takes 4 AA batteries so powering this thing is inexpensive(they are included). It takes a bit of fines to toggle between strobe mode and permanent light mode as there are two buttons you have to press in order to change the mode.
    Things I would have changed:I would have put in a laser instead of a navigation light
    What others should know:This grip should be able to withstand .22LR recoil but I would not recommend it for anything larger than .22LR.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top