Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-19 19:27:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Christopher from USA on 2012-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: semi-auto, powerful, reliable

Things I would have changed: have a m1 garand kit so m1 garand lovers such as myself can be happy, plastic barrel and stock.

What others should know: it takes more weight to pull the trigger than the whole gun weighs

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-22 06:28:42

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Christopher from USA on 2012-11-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: power, accuracy, rate of fire.

Things I would have changed: combine the c02 mag with the ammo mag and have it be one unit that is removable

What others should know: the right rounds will make this gun fit for small game. i suggest a medium weight hollow point, or cylindrical pellet to compensate for the fps.

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-07 21:15:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Christopher from USA on 2012-12-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun is a hard hitter that makes small game (my experience) think twice

Things I would have changed: metal, metal, metal

What others should know: the right pellet makes all the difference

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-04-30 19:47:51

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Christopher from USA on 2013-04-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: semi auto capability. co2 power. easy to take apart for cleaning and maintenance.

Things I would have changed: smaller size, easier to point, better sights, and capable of mounting a scope

What others should know: I purchased a Muzzlelite Mini-14 bullpup stock for this gun. Not much modification needed to make it fit, very easy if you have a Dremel.

Sig Sauer STL-300J Stoplite Airsoft Grip & Flashlight

SIG Sauer Sig Sauer STL-300J Stoplite Airsoft Grip & Flashlight
Review entered on 2014-08-22 13:36:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Christopher from USA on 2014-08-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The Airsoft version of the Sig Sauer STL-300J is loaded with cool features such as a 200 lumen strobe light and a red navigation light. It takes 4 AA batteries so powering this thing is inexpensive(they are included). It takes a bit of fines to toggle between strobe mode and permanent light mode as there are two buttons you have to press in order to change the mode.

Things I would have changed: I would have put in a laser instead of a navigation light

What others should know: This grip should be able to withstand .22LR recoil but I would not recommend it for anything larger than .22LR.

Navigation