Date: 26/4/2017 14:28
0

Customer Reviews by kisaxusa from Norway

Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve

Air Venturi Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve
Review entered on 2012-06-24 07:13:58

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Innexpencive

Things I would have changed: Bleed valve leaks and is hard to turn

What others should know: Ok product does the job

Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve

Air Venturi Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve
Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:24:20

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Not much, simple construction

Things I would have changed: A lot of leaking from the bleed screw and should have included the Female Quick-Disconnect

What others should know: Nothing

UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1" Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail

UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:27:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are great i now interchange my scopes in seconds depending where i am shoot

Things I would have changed: I would have bought more

What others should know: The fastening quick-detach sticks a little out when in stop position

Air Venturi 9.6V Battery, Fits 9mm Evanix Air Guns

Air Venturi 9.6V Battery, Fits 9mm Evanix Air Guns
Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:06:31

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: It does not contain a charger, so there should be information wheter the Evanix chager for 8,6v battery will work.

What others should know: The connector plugg is male and does not fit the gun. The 8,4v battery included and from Air Venturi is female and fits the Evanix Max quite well.

UTG 11mm (3/8") Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 2pcs

UTG 11mm (3/8 inch) Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:07:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very easy to use and very functional with Quick detach solutions

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nothing

Air Venturi 8.4V Battery, Fits Evanix Speed/Conquest/MAX Air Rifles, Female Plug

Air Venturi 8.4V Battery, Fits Evanix Speed/Conquest/MAX Air Rifles, Female Plug
Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:09:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works as adverticed

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The plugg is female and works well with Evanix max charger

Evanix MAX Bullpup

Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-07 15:06:13

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: The gun is realy accurate and a lot of fun!! It actaully shot Crosman Premier Hollowpoint at 1164fps quite hardhitting!

Things I would have changed: On the first shoot the gun jammed, it is easy to fix, the gun is also quite loud and a silencer does not help since most of the noise comes from mekanism and the ping.

What others should know: The quality should cost less, but realy fun gun!

Navigation