Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve

    Air Venturi Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve
    Review entered on 2012-06-24 07:13:58

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Innexpencive
    Things I would have changed:Bleed valve leaks and is hard to turn
    What others should know:Ok product does the job

    Product: Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve

    Air Venturi Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:24:20

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much, simple construction
    Things I would have changed:A lot of leaking from the bleed screw and should have included the Female Quick-Disconnect
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1" Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail

    UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:27:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great i now interchange my scopes in seconds depending where i am shoot
    Things I would have changed:I would have bought more
    What others should know:The fastening quick-detach sticks a little out when in stop position

    Product: Air Venturi 9.6V Battery, Fits 9mm Evanix Air Guns

    Air Venturi 9.6V Battery, Fits 9mm Evanix Air Guns
    Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:06:31

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:It does not contain a charger, so there should be information wheter the Evanix chager for 8,6v battery will work.
    What others should know:The connector plugg is male and does not fit the gun. The 8,4v battery included and from Air Venturi is female and fits the Evanix Max quite well.

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:07:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to use and very functional with Quick detach solutions
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: Air Venturi 8.4V Battery, Fits Evanix Speed/Conquest/MAX Air Rifles, Female Plug

    Air Venturi 8.4V Battery, Fits Evanix Speed/Conquest/MAX Air Rifles, Female Plug
    Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:09:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as adverticed
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The plugg is female and works well with Evanix max charger

    Product: Evanix MAX Bullpup

    Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-07 15:06:13

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is realy accurate and a lot of fun!! It actaully shot Crosman Premier Hollowpoint at 1164fps quite hardhitting!
    Things I would have changed:On the first shoot the gun jammed, it is easy to fix, the gun is also quite loud and a silencer does not help since most of the noise comes from mekanism and the ping.
    What others should know:The quality should cost less, but realy fun gun!
    Over
    ammo packs sold