Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve

Air Venturi Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve
Review entered on 2012-06-24 07:13:58

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Innexpencive

Things I would have changed: Bleed valve leaks and is hard to turn

What others should know: Ok product does the job

Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve

Air Venturi Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve
Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:24:20

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Not much, simple construction

Things I would have changed: A lot of leaking from the bleed screw and should have included the Female Quick-Disconnect

What others should know: Nothing

UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1" Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail

UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:27:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are great i now interchange my scopes in seconds depending where i am shoot

Things I would have changed: I would have bought more

What others should know: The fastening quick-detach sticks a little out when in stop position

Air Venturi 9.6V Battery, Fits 9mm Evanix Air Guns

Air Venturi 9.6V Battery, Fits 9mm Evanix Air Guns
Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:06:31

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: It does not contain a charger, so there should be information wheter the Evanix chager for 8,6v battery will work.

What others should know: The connector plugg is male and does not fit the gun. The 8,4v battery included and from Air Venturi is female and fits the Evanix Max quite well.

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:07:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very easy to use and very functional with Quick detach solutions

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nothing

Air Venturi 8.4V Battery, Fits Evanix Speed/Conquest/MAX Air Rifles, Female Plug

Air Venturi 8.4V Battery, Fits Evanix Speed/Conquest/MAX Air Rifles, Female Plug
Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:09:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works as adverticed

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The plugg is female and works well with Evanix max charger

Evanix MAX Bullpup

Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-07 15:06:13

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: The gun is realy accurate and a lot of fun!! It actaully shot Crosman Premier Hollowpoint at 1164fps quite hardhitting!

Things I would have changed: On the first shoot the gun jammed, it is easy to fix, the gun is also quite loud and a silencer does not help since most of the noise comes from mekanism and the ping.

What others should know: The quality should cost less, but realy fun gun!

Navigation