Product: Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve

Air Venturi Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve
Review entered on 2012-06-24 07:13:58

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Innexpencive
Things I would have changed:Bleed valve leaks and is hard to turn
What others should know:Ok product does the job

Product: Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve

Air Venturi Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve
Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:24:20

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Not much, simple construction
Things I would have changed:A lot of leaking from the bleed screw and should have included the Female Quick-Disconnect
What others should know:Nothing

Product: UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1" Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail

UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:27:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are great i now interchange my scopes in seconds depending where i am shoot
Things I would have changed:I would have bought more
What others should know:The fastening quick-detach sticks a little out when in stop position

Product: Air Venturi 9.6V Battery, Fits 9mm Evanix Air Guns

Air Venturi 9.6V Battery, Fits 9mm Evanix Air Guns
Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:06:31

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nothing
Things I would have changed:It does not contain a charger, so there should be information wheter the Evanix chager for 8,6v battery will work.
What others should know:The connector plugg is male and does not fit the gun. The 8,4v battery included and from Air Venturi is female and fits the Evanix Max quite well.

Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:07:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very easy to use and very functional with Quick detach solutions
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Nothing

Product: Air Venturi 8.4V Battery, Fits Evanix Speed/Conquest/MAX Air Rifles, Female Plug

Air Venturi 8.4V Battery, Fits Evanix Speed/Conquest/MAX Air Rifles, Female Plug
Review entered on 2012-10-04 10:09:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works as adverticed
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:The plugg is female and works well with Evanix max charger

Product: Evanix MAX Bullpup

Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-07 15:06:13

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By kisaxusa from Norway on 2012-10-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:The gun is realy accurate and a lot of fun!! It actaully shot Crosman Premier Hollowpoint at 1164fps quite hardhitting!
Things I would have changed:On the first shoot the gun jammed, it is easy to fix, the gun is also quite loud and a silencer does not help since most of the noise comes from mekanism and the ping.
What others should know:The quality should cost less, but realy fun gun!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top