Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-06-07 18:26:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2013-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Bought two different brands of pellets with my rifle, three different styles. These were supposed to be the cheap ones for breaking in an sighting in the rifle. Come to find out they are the most accurate put through my Bone Collector of them all. They are the only ones I will be shooting from now on.

Things I would have changed: Being made from lead they will get your fingers a bit dirty. But not a real problem. iIt would be better if they were cleaner though.

RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-06-07 19:36:01

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2013-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well they look great. But in my Gamo Bone Collector they will not shoot. They print all over an 8" target.

Things I would have changed: I would find out why they are not accurate in some riles.

What others should know: The hollow points would not shoot accurately in my rifle either. But the cheap Crossman flat nose are dead accurate. At only $2.99 per tin I will just stick with the Crossman. Many more splats for my dollar.

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-07 19:48:08

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By David from USA on 2013-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I really like the rifle. I purchased two at the same time and the Gamo scopes were junk on both. Put nearly $200. more dollars in quality scopes and both shoot great now. The more rounds I we put through them the more accurate they are becoming.

Things I would have changed: Include a better scope!

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2013-06-15 11:05:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2013-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Overall quality seems pretty good so far. It is holding zero but I have only had it for a couple of weeks. I purchased to replace the sub-standard scope that came on my Bone Collector.

Things I would have changed: The battery for the illuminated reticle was not in the box as it was supposed to have been. I just wish the manufacturers would pay a bit more attention to detail.

What others should know: It does come with a new set of rings which will get it high enough to clear your receiver. Mine installed without any problems other than the missing battery.

Navigation