Date: 27/7/2016 1:46
0

Customer Reviews by Tom Graves from USA

SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-01 23:14:25

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Tom Graves from USA on 2013-06-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This feels just like my real Sig...

Things I would have changed: I Don't like all the white writing on this, it takes away from the realism...also the paint seems to come off on some of movable parts

What others should know: Keep it oiled well...

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
Review entered on 2013-06-01 23:19:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom Graves from USA on 2013-06-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clip works well...

Things I would have changed: I do not like that when this is in place it leaves a uneven gap on the base of the grip. It takes away from the realism...I think a better design could have been done here.

Walther CP99 Compact magazines

Walther CP99 Compact magazines
Review entered on 2013-06-01 23:20:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom Graves from USA on 2013-06-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great clip...works nice

Things I would have changed: Nothing...

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2016-03-22 10:29:51

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom Graves from USA on 2016-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy loading

Things I would have changed: Perhaps some type of locking device for pellets until time to load them...

What others should know: Don't carry this like a pen you tend to occasionally have pellets fall out!

Gamo Airgun Bipod, Barrel Clamp, 11-31mm Barrel Diameter

Gamo Airgun Bipod, Barrel Clamp, 11-31mm Barrel Diameter
Review entered on 2016-03-22 10:35:56

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Tom Graves from USA on 2016-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Not very impressed...Legs are too short!

Things I would have changed: Extend the legs to a normal height of other bi-pod's on the market!

What others should know: Very loose fitting seems one has to constantly adjust it...Sorry, I do not recommend it!

RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2016-03-22 10:55:29

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Tom Graves from USA on 2016-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They are fast!

Things I would have changed: I don't care for the plastic...

What others should know: Be careful in rifled barrels, I have had a few rounds were the plastic has shredded coming out of the barrel at high velocity...My concern is they may be tumbling down range!

Navigation