Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 18:47:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use my Crosman Pellet Loader as BB Speedloader. Marksman BB Speedloader is a great combination to load up Crosman loader & then use is to load any BB guns. It greatly prevent spilling or waste. I really like Markman's Speedloader & if I cannot use it with some mag, I use Crosman & Marksman Loaders to get the job done. These BBs are of a very good quality too.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe have different quantity option for BBs.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-12-27 18:13:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2009-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:I would add some type of lock to the grip where you put the gas capsule in. Sometimes the grip opens if you move around your hand.

    Product: Crosman PRO77 BB Gun

    Crosman PRO77 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-12-27 18:18:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2009-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. It's very cool.
    Things I would have changed:Put some kind of lock on the grip. Like lock for magazine.

    Product: Fake Silencer for Walther PPK/S

    Air Venturi Fake Silencer for Walther PPK/S
    Review entered on 2009-12-27 18:22:49

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Reza from USA on 2009-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice toy.
    Things I would have changed:I would add an instruction on how to install the silencer. Some parts (included) on the gun need to be change in order to install the silencer.

    Product: Champion VisiChalk Ferris Wheel Target System

    Champion VisiChalk Ferris Wheel Target System
    Review entered on 2010-02-09 20:49:02

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing really. The chalk make a mess & after one round or two you will need more chalks. There are many inexpensive targets (home-made or professional) that works much better.
    Things I would have changed:I would change chalks to something else, less expensive & less mess. At this point I use paper targets & hang them on the wheel.
    What others should know:Use other targets unless money is no problem & you have a place that cleaning up is not a requirement.

    Product: Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit

    Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit
    Review entered on 2010-02-09 21:01:27

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had my doubt when I order this item, because I thought it will work only on rifles & not pistols. I was amaze with the result. It works just as well on pistols.
    Things I would have changed:Add a document or manual to advice- in detail- what kind of oil/solvent to use for pistols & rifles. Also better shape cleaning wads.
    What others should know:After you figure out (on your own) which part of your gun needs oiling/cleaning, you are set with all the tools you need. Pistols or rifles don't matter.

    Product: Beretta XX-Treme

    Beretta XX-Treme Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-02-09 21:11:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look & accuracy are great until you try to shoot using the red sight. Adjusting the sight is almost impossible. Of course for me. Maybe I am doing something wrong.
    Things I would have changed:I change the trigger pull mechanism. Of course what it is right now is fine too. You asked! I would put a more accurate sight on it too.
    What others should know:It is a very good pistol.

    Product: IZH Drozd BB Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-02 13:54:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks great. It's power& accurate. special the part that you can choose your fire power.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine structure. I had hard holding it in place. Every time I fire a round, magazine jump out. Of course after a while it gets much better.
    What others should know:Tell people how to put the magazine in. By pushing it back while you are putting it in place.

    Product: Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-20 17:21:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It feel great. It is accurate. However it must be mention that if you use any pellets other than Wadcutter or Domed, you ran the danger of gun getting jammed. I have a Crosman 357 that works much better, a lot cheaper & take any .177 caliber pellet without getting jam.
    Things I would have changed:Jams too often. I wish they could fix this problem. This is a problem.
    What others should know:I just want to emphasize on Jamming. They need to look into this.

    Product: BSA Laser Sight With MTS

    BSA Laser Sight With MTS
    Review entered on 2010-04-20 17:28:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was overall happy with this sight. I have few laser sights & BSA Laser is among the best. It's easy to install & accurate (Up to a point of course). It is especially nice that you can install it on pistols that you otherwise could not. Mine is install on S&W 586.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-26 20:09:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The plus thing about this pellet is its penetration. Penetration with this pellet is unbelievable.
    Things I would have changed:I would make same size pellet. Some of these pellets fit great in the magazine, others seems to be too small.

    Product: Beretta Quick Cleaning Pellets, .177 cal, 100/box

    Beretta Quick Cleaning Pellets, .177 cal, 100/box
    Review entered on 2010-05-08 21:34:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is very clean & practical. I use it for all my pistols.
    Things I would have changed:Bigger boxes with more quantity like 500 or 1000.

    Product: Gamo P-23 BB & Pellet Pistol, Laser Kit

    Gamo P-23 BB & Pellet Pistol, Laser Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-08 21:58:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:P-23 pistol is nice. It is not as accurate as I expected but it is nice. I had some problem with laser sight alignment. I cannot get it quit right. I need to go a bit higher, however Elevation is at its maximum. The heft and balance are nice with an all metal "slide" and a comfortable grip. The accuracy can improve if the rear sight could be secure tightly. If you try to tighten the rear sight it would simply jump out! It has a smooth trigger with a hammer that works. Trigger pull is a bit hard however it get much better after using it for several days. Loading BBs is different & interesting. I just wish that you could load more than one pellet. But this is a Single Shooter Pellet pistol. BBs can be loaded between 10 to 12 depending on your BBs. I used three different BBs (aside from what came with the gun) and they all worked fine. The pistol kit comes with a plastic carrying case, laser, a tin of lead balls (that looks like coil & it would make your finger black!), and one CO2.
    Things I would have changed:If they can add cocking feature to this pistol like Walthers PPK Pistol, it would be great. The rear sight must definitely be change to something more secure. I would have make laser sight installation in such a way that no tool be necessary.
    What others should know:If you purchase the kit instead of stand alone pistol, you will have everything you need to get started.

    Product: Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8" Bull, 10pk

    Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8 inch Bull, 10pk
    Review entered on 2010-05-08 22:18:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great product. Especially if you want to set up your sights or just for checking your shooting skills. You can immediately find out where you have shot because the impact place will show colors around it. I mainly use it for sight (laser, scope, etc.) set up with Heavy Duty Metal Pellet Trap & I am very satisfy.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price just a bit & increase the quantity. They come in package of 10 & if you want you need to order more packages. Wouldn't it be more practical if you have packages of 100s or 500s? People can sample the product by buying 10 & if they were satisfy (which I'm sure they will be) then they can order 100 or 500.

    Product: IZH MP-655K CO2 Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH MP-655K CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-15 12:54:30

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol has several safety features. First there is the safety switch and another is when the clip is empty it would not fire at all. At first it was a bit hard for me to figure out everything on the gun, however when you do everything is smooth from there. The accuracy of the gun is not as good as the other pistols. Loading up BBs is a bit tricky & misfires a lot. A rod had been included with the pistol that works mainly to take out clips. There are two clips (1 for pellets & 1 for BB). There is a place in the grip that you can keep back-up pellets and/or BBs. This is a very good idea that I haven't seen before. You got to be very fast with CO2 replacement otherwise you will lose the capsule content. Overall the pistol is interesting, however I expected more. I mainly work with pellets, because as I mentioned BB loading is hard for me in this gun even with unbelievable quantity that you can fit in there. Pellet clip hold 8 at the time, but, BB structure is in a way that you can fit not 100 however at least 80 - 85 BBs at the time.
    Things I would have changed:Improve the manual. Manual is written very confusing & unclear. They can even include more picture for its operation if they do not want to change the manual.
    What others should know:You should know that the long switch next to safety key that usually in other pistols is for opening the clip door- in this gun- is for holding the pistol slider back so you can change clip. The way it works is that you need to pull the slider back & push this switch up a bit. Then when you let the slider go, it will remain open. When you push the key down, it will release the slider. Nowhere in the manual this was mentioned (or I did not see it).

    Product: Crosman flashlight with remote pressure switch, fits the NightStalker

    Crosman flashlight with remote pressure switch, fits the NightStalker
    Review entered on 2010-05-22 21:20:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The flashlight works great. Not only it is very easy to install, but also it is very bright. The beam is centralize. I am using this light with my pistols & there is no problem.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they could add-on some more other sizes mounting rings.
    What others should know:Nothing.

    Product: Umarex HPP BB Repeater

    Umarex HPP BB Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-11 00:45:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything was as explain at this site except the 15-rd removable mag. It broke several day after I got it. Of course Umarex service department is pretty good & they will send me a replacement soon. I am sure. The gun is powerful & accurate. Blow-back action is awesome, very similar to Beretta PX4. I just wish they would have make this pistol in a way that accept both pellet & BB.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine must be change to last longer. Here I ask Umarex & Pyramyd to carry spear magazines for this gun. At the moment none of them do, however, they will need them soon.
    What others should know:Be very careful with the magazine when you load the gun. It can break easily.

    Product: Crosman NightStalker

    Crosman NightStalker Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-14 17:42:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like this gun. It is pretty accurate specially when I install a Red Dot Sight. I think this sight works much better than scope for this gun. The only problem is installation of CO2 capsules. In my opinion 88 gram capsule is expensive & the grip has no major room to screw in the capsule. This way you lose a lot of 88 gram CO2 tank because the air ran out before you can tighten the tank. This is the major issue I have with this gun. I also got the bipod. I think it is a bit hard to tighten that too.
    Things I would have changed:More room in the grip so you can tighten the CO2 tank or easier way to install the CO2 tank.
    What others should know:Be ready to turn (screw) in the CO2 tank as fast as you can with the little room that you have. The air escape from the tank pretty fast & you have wasted a whole tank if you are not fast enough.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-17 19:21:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:6-rd burst mode in full-auto is the best feature of this machine-gun. It spray BBs in this mode & 6 round is quit enough. This gun is surprising accurate. I thought automatic guns are very hard to accurately fire. However it is not. The two CO2 capsules makes this gun very powerful. There is a key to screw & unscrew the CO2 which is very useful & CO2 housing in the grip is very nice. Loading the gun is easy. You have a room on top of the gun to keep BBs & you load the gun by pulling the BB magazine. The blowback action is so - so.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Maybe a bit change the BB Loading.
    What others should know:No.

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-28 21:06:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every part of this gun is great. The stock is fold-able & very firm. The blow-back is not what I expected, however, it is nice to have. The Co2 is inserted after removing the stock and place it inside. CO2 is good for 2 & an half full magazine. In my experience you need to change the CO2 after that. I have problem with aiming & I am unable to adjust its sight. That does not mean that the gun is not powerful. Actually this gun is extremely powerful. The banana magazine is a great feature of this gun. I wish Umarex bring extra banana magazine for this gun.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to install a laser sight so I can better aim. I think if they change this sub-machine gun to a full automatic machine gun (like the real one) This gun will be awesome. Adding rifle sling or at least hook for it, will be a great idea too.
    What others should know:No.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-08-12 17:36:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I really like & impress by this pistol. I like its Blade and Ramp front sight because it help more accurate shooting. The pistol is very powerful & has a very strong kick (Blow Back). Its long barrel & underneath railing gives a good option to user for a lot of different accessories: from laser sight to flashlights. Since this gun is so powerful, it uses a lot of CO2. For me after 2 to 3 rounds (36-54 BBs) the CO2 capsule needs to be replace.
    Things I would have changed:Some mechanism to hold the BB spring loader down to help with easier loading. This is just a suggestion & in no way means that the pistol is not awesome!
    What others should know:The pistol top slider comes off for BAX Hop-Up adjustment. Listen to Pyramyd Air. This pistol Does not have BAX Hop-Up. Do not even try to adjust something that the gun DOES NOT have! SIG Sauer P226 X5 is just like a real gun.

    Product: UTG Multi-functional Compact Laser/Flashlight, Weaver Mount

    UTG Multi-functional Compact Laser/Flashlight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-08-30 20:40:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great instrument. Not only its laser sight is extremely accurate, its flash light has a very powerful light. Although I think the price can be a bit lower however the laser & flashlight are so good that you won't mind.
    Things I would have changed:I would change its on/off switch into a push key switch. Even the turn switch for selecting laser or flashlight or both too, can be a push switch.
    What others should know:No

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-09-25 15:53:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like this pistol very much. It is powerful & accurate. It looks very similar to the real gun. I enjoy this gun very much.
    Things I would have changed:I would use pellet in stead of BB or better yet both.

    Product: Walther Flashlight

    Walther Flashlight
    Review entered on 2010-09-25 15:56:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very bright & feet perfectly on any pistol (which was my intention). You can even focus the beam by turning the front ring.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This flashlight works both on pistol & refile.

    Product: BSA Optics Illuminated Red/Green/Blue Dot Sight, Laser & Flashlight, Weaver Mount

    BSA Optics Illuminated Red/Green/Blue Dot Sight, Laser & Flashlight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-10-11 04:52:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is very nice with lots of feature. However be advise that this sight works with rifles not suited for pistol. You can adjust the laser fast & easy. What I could not figure out was that with laser why you need a dot sight. I realized that Dot Sight is suitable for longer targets. The case that comes with the sight is very great too.
    Things I would have changed:Change the Dot sight into close up sight.
    What others should know:Use this sight with ant type of Machine-guns and/or rifles.

    Product: Marksman Laserhawk .177 Cal, Steel Shot, Plated, 750ct

    Marksman Laserhawk .177 Cal, Steel Shot, Plated, 750ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-11 04:54:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This BB is not suitable for all pistols. The BB get stock in most of my pistols.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-11 04:56:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this BB. Not only the BB is great, its speedloader is great too.

    Product: Gamo P-25 air pistol

    Gamo P-25 air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-24 15:31:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is great. It is very realistic & has a very powerful kick (Blowback). Gamo P-25 is very accurate too. When you get use to the kick, hitting target accurately is not a problem. The pistol is very powerful & due to this- in my experience- for every 5 to 6 full rounds (16 pellets each time) you need to use a fresh CO2 capsule. Overall due to my surprise I like the pistol a lot.
    Things I would have changed:Add a railing to install a flashlight and/or laser sight.
    What others should know:The tactical version of the same pistol is suppose to be pretty complete. Not only you can add as many add-ons as you want, it also has fake silencer & some extras (like flashlight/laser which can be install on all four side of the pistol).

    Product: Aftermath LS635 SOCOM Tactical Laser

    Aftermath LS635 SOCOM Tactical Laser
    Review entered on 2010-12-20 17:47:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is to mount & setup. Its beam is bright & big. Very good Laser Sight for its price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:No

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five Open Combo

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five Open Combo Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-16 07:46:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Reza from USA on 2011-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:he pistol is accurate & extremely powerful. If you shoot at a window or a door by mistake the target will brake for sure. Be very careful how & where you shoot.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger for this type strong pistol is very loose. It will fire by even a touch. Be very careful where you are pointing it. I would make the trigger a bit harder.
    What others should know:SIG Sauer P226 X-Five Open pistol is an excellent pistol, however, something happened that was unbelievable. After the replace & exchange period passed the gun broke into half while I was shooting! I know that it was not my fault because I was shooting it as I did many times before. At any rate, the pistol is broken & useless now. I still don't know what happened!

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 18:55:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Reza from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Strong Pistol. Great value
    Things I would have changed:I would make targeting more accurate. Usually factory adjustment needs small effort to shoot accurately. This one needs some work, however after adjustment, it is great.
    What others should know:Do not thing that single pellet shooters are less fun or weak pistols. They are very strong even though this gun is not a blowback pistol, it has a certain kick to it that shows how powerful it is.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top