Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver

    Plano Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver
    Review entered on 2011-08-22 13:23:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leighton from USA on 2011-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A great case at a good price. It is one of the few that will swallow a large handgun like the IZH 46M. Seems very well made with good materials.
    What others should know:Enough room for long handguns like the IZH 46M.

    Product: Pyramyd Air Bands, 3ct, Fits Most Pellet Tins

    Pyramyd Air Bands, 3ct, Fits Most Pellet Tins
    Review entered on 2011-10-28 10:53:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leighton from USA on 2011-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simply does the job of keeping the pellet can closed. Great idea. Certainly better than regular rubber bands.

    Product: .22 Nylon Bore Brush for Pistols, 3ct

    Dewey .22 Nylon Bore Brush for Pistols, 3ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 11:24:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leighton from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The nylon bore brush is great for air guns, but perfect for the S&W Airweight .22 revolver with the aluminum cylinder. The short length is perfect for any .22 pistol of course. Cleans gently but effectively.

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2012-02-12 11:18:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leighton from USA on 2012-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This seems to clean very well and easily. I haven't had a really messy barrel to clean yet so I haven't put it to work on a tough project yet. All previous reviews rate it as top notch and I see no reason to think otherwise with my limited experience;
    What others should know:Read the reviews. I haven't seen any complaints.

    Product: Beeman Scope Stop

    Beeman Scope Stop
    Review entered on 2012-02-20 10:51:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Leighton from USA on 2012-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it is designed to do. Keeps springers from sliding the scope mounts back.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a version that did not have the dove tail top. Just a flat or rounded top with removable or no pin for guns like the Theobens with no holes for pins.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 10:33:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Leighton from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets shoot very well in my .22 Theoben Evolution. The Crossman Premier edges them out slightly in my gun. They do shoot to the same point of impact so they are handy for plinking or as a back up if the Crossmans are not available.
    What others should know:The 500 count can is big,
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top