Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-14 09:30:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:pellets are clean and uniform. Very accurate in my R9. Hits hard and is my #1 pellet for squrrels
    Things I would have changed:bigger quantities so the price can come down
    What others should know:If you haven't tried this, you are missing out

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2010-08-20 10:22:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a lot easier than digging thru your pocket for a pellet. It holds just about any .177 pellet, including the Predators.
    Things I would have changed:The clip seems to be the weak point. It would be nice if this was metal instead of plastic. I'll have to see how long it holds up before it breaks. It would be great if this product was made for other calibers.
    What others should know:good value for the price

    Product: Beeman Field Target Specials .20 Cal, 11.42 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Field Target Specials .20 Cal, 11.42 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-17 14:15:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I'm getting one ragged hole with these pellets at 25 yards, shooting a Beeman R9. They also are the best pellets beyond 40 yards. They are clean, with no residue on them. The pellets are consistent is size and shape.
    Things I would have changed:As usual, a better lid, one that doesn't come off so easily.
    What others should know:If you are having accuracy problems, try these

    Product: Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-16 17:13:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are super accurate in my R9. This is the best hunting pellet you can buy. The only problem is they are so popular, they are often out of stock
    Things I would have changed:A screw on lid would be nice. Increase production so they will always be in stock.
    What others should know:If you hunt, and haven't tried these pellets, you are missing out.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-21 13:11:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good value for the money. The pellets are uniform and very few, if any, deformed pellets. These are the most accurate in my Marauder pistol, giving me one ragged hole at 25 yards
    Things I would have changed:Like most pellets, a screw on lid would be nice
    What others should know:if you haven't already, give these pellets a try, you will be pleasantly surprised

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-17 08:39:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2013-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pellets are nice and clean and none of the skirts were damaged. The screw on lid is a great idea. My first thought was the pellets had changed since they were in a new tin. I did an accuracy test and the pellets in the new tins were just as accurate as the pellets in the old tins with the press on lids. Good job, H&N!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top