Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: B-Square Scope Level

    B-Square Scope Level
    Review entered on 2009-02-03 14:47:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2009-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything This Product is Very Well Made. A Cinch To Use and Very Accurate. Leveled my Scope in 5 minutes
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely Nothing.
    What others should know:Too use this you will need a small line level and I used a 6 inch metal ruler to place on the top elevation turret cap with the line level placed on top of the ruler. Both are available at any hardware store. If you want a level scope this is the tool to use.

    Product: Crosman Shooting & Hiking Monopod

    Crosman Shooting & Hiking Monopod
    Review entered on 2009-02-09 15:20:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2009-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The versatility can be used for more than one function
    Things I would have changed:Better instuctions on how to use the telescopic aspect of it. I was trying to turn the plastic rather than the pole itself.
    What others should know:It takes a little practice to use as a monopod but with a little practice it works fine.

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40mm non illuminated rifle scope

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40mm non illuminated rifle scope
    Review entered on 2009-02-17 06:28:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2009-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to be very well made piece of equipment, clearity is awesome. really like the Zero Lock feature,( I have had too many scopes that don't hold a zero).
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can see.
    What others should know:I am saving to buy a High Velocity Break Barrel (1000fps or better). This scope will be the scope for it. Hopefully all will work out well.

    Product: Leapers Space Age 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

    Leapers Space Age 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2009-02-17 08:11:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2009-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Craftmanship is Excellent. Very Well Made. The bottom of these rings fit Perfectly into the Slots of the Picatinny Rail. They Tighten Excellent affording Absolutely No Movement Front to Rear or Side to Side.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely Nothing.
    What others should know:If you own a Benjamin Sheridan / Blue Streak or Silver Streak, these are the rings to use along with the Air Venturi Intermount. They are the Perfect Match.

    Product: Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles
    Review entered on 2009-02-17 08:19:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2009-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the Perfect Scope Base for the Bejamin / Sheridan C9-CB9 used with the Leapers Space Age Rings the Pair are Unbeatable. And at a great price too.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely Nothing
    What others should know:I would just like to Thank Pyramyd Air for providing a source for Great Products and Fair Prices.

    Product: Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2009-05-25 07:23:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2009-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great pellets, They have an abundence of surface that engages the rifling delivering Awesome Accurracy. The decrease in velocity is minimal it still delivers a lethal blow. And we all know that one well placed shot does the job far better than one with incredible speed but poor accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if there were more per tin example 200cnt.
    What others should know:I use these in my Benjamin/Sheridan CB9 with near one hole accuracy @ 33'.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2009-05-25 07:37:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2009-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bearing surface to the rifling is Awesome keeping these pellets flying true. Accuracy is incredible and packs hard punch.
    Things I would have changed:250 per tin
    What others should know:I found the weight to be a little short of 16.1grs. but not enough to make a difference. I use these in my Crosman Sierra Pro with Excellent results.

    Product: Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2009-05-25 12:36:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2009-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Design, Very Hard Hitting, Very Accurate
    Things I would have changed:Not A Thing
    What others should know:I shoot these in my Benjamin / Sheridan CB9 using 8 pumps and Get Incredible Accuracy @ 33' and also 25 yds.

    Product: Sheridan Blue Streak CB9

    Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-05-07 09:45:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2010-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just about everything about it. It is very accurate, dependable, strong and well made. I especially like the change in location of the safety from the tang to the trigger guard.
    Things I would have changed:I would definately increase the velocity to say 900-950fps it seems strange to me that the Benjamin 392 that is basically the same unit at least visually, that the 392 being .22cal and achieveing 685fps over a smaller .20cal. achieveing 675fps it just doesn't make sense. I would think it would be the other way around.
    What others should know:The intermount system for scoping is absolutely great using your choice of scope and rings makes this unit a tack driver. I have a Barska 4x32 AO w intermount system and have yet to shoot anything other than one hole five shot groups @ 33'. I have tried many different brand pellets and have been pleased with all the results. If you purchase this unit and equip it with a decent scope, you won't be sorry.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-06 13:13:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2010-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Concept, The Weight, The Penetration, The Accuracy, The Knock Down Power.
    Things I would have changed:The Price(Reduced Price) and the Quanity(more Pellets).
    What others should know:I use these in my Crosman Sierra Pro 1000fps with Bushnell 4x airgun scope and My Crosman 1377C 600fps with Laser Sight. They are extremely Accurate in both. Producing one Ragged hole 5 shot groups from a rest @ 15 meters with the Sierra Pro. And @ 10 meters with the 1377C. I find they serve a dual purpose for me both target shooting and Hunting. I have No issues with deformed or finned pellets. The quality of the ones I've bought have been fine. I have tried many other pellets of all the brands and none can hold a candle to these.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-06 10:45:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2011-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!! This is my second 1377 I also own an Old model that was cocked at the rear of the receiver. This piece is incredibly accurate, not to mention Very Powerful.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:I have since replaced the receiver on my Old Mdl.1377 with the steel crosman receiver. My Old Mdl. is still going strong. It is best with pneumatic airguns to store them with one or two pumps left in the airgun to protect the seals and powerplant.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-07 07:56:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2011-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very hard hitting out of all my rifles and my Crosman 1377C. Also Very Accurate and Deadly on Squirrels.
    Things I would have changed:Just would like to get more for the money, like maybe 300.
    What others should know:Just try them I think you'll like the results

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-07 08:04:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2011-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made pellet Excellent 4 Hunting Squirrels. Accuracy
    Things I would have changed:They are a bit Pricey would like to see the price drop or the amount increase

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-07 08:09:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2011-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Hard Hitting Pellet
    What others should know:Due to the weight I have noticed a slight decrease in velocity over other designs of similar weight.

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-07 08:25:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2011-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Absolutely Everything these pellets are as close as they come too Perfection. Have yet to find one pellet disfigured. They are Extremely Accurate in my CB9. And pack a Hell of a Punch on the business end.
    Things I would have changed:Not A Thing.
    What others should know:I have killed many Squirrels with these at moderate range.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top