Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-27 06:22:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a lot nicer than the everyday HP pellets I shoot , they are very accurate and expand well too . Their shape lends to good expansion I guess .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing , a very good hunting pellet ... hits hard .
    What others should know:I shoot these in a Benjamin pump rifle and a Benjamin CO2 pistol, 14.5gr. pellets are my best shooting ammo for all occasions in these two guns , I use these when I am VERY serious about my target and they work very well in both of them ,

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-27 06:29:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By David from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The 392 is a classic old gun and I bought it for that reason.It is a fun shooter and the pumping is just part of the fun.
    Things I would have changed:Not a lot , maybe a better rear sight.
    What others should know:It likes 14,5 br pellets for most purposes , I have tried 21 gr. and think they are too heavy. This is too much gun for kids as the pumping can be difficult for them , but a great backyard or field gun for older kids and adults .

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-10-23 11:36:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2013-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a handy little gadget for anyone who has ever carried pellets around in your pocket ... need I say more about that ? It is not at all hard to get used to and seems well enough made to last a while . It holds enough ammo for a hunt in my opinion and is also handy in a casual shooting situation .
    Things I would have changed:Maybe if it clipped onto your shirt or cargo pocket, as it is it must be carried loose . Perhaps a sheath of some kind. I have not had ammo come loose in my pocket yet but it could happen in an action situation, maybe a cap for extra security .
    What others should know:You will either like and use this or you won`t , It depends on how spoiled you are to what you have been doing in the past , but it is still a handy gadget to have for situations where you WILL use it. I use it mostly for a quick access reload in the field when hunting, also for rapid loading of my Benjamin CO2 pistol . It is a must if you are wearing gloves ! Buy one , it is worth having around .

    Product: Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

    Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-29 07:40:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight and balance are great on this gun , perfect for offhand shooting. The power is impressive, I have not hunted with it yet but I am looking forward to it.The thing I like the most is that this gun has proved to be just what I needed for the shooting that I have in mind .
    Things I would have changed:You cannot expect too many extras on a gun in this price range , so I will say nothing needs to be changed , the gun and the supplied scope work just fine .
    What others should know:I can see why some would not like the stock , but it is slim and light so it works very well in the field , plus I would imagine that you can purchase an upgrade if you wanted to . Once I had it cleaned and oiled it functioned smoothly and I had little or no real break in period , it was sighted in quickly and holds it`s setting .If you are in need of a good field gun of just a good shooting all around gun , this is a bargain . I gave it five stars because of the combination of quality , accuracy , price and useability .I think this is more of a gun for adults and older teens because of it`s size , other than that I recommend it !
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top