Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-04 22:10:20

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Stan from USA on 2012-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice heavy feel, good quality
    Things I would have changed:Better sights,larger bb capicity, rifle bore
    What others should know:Nice gun but shoots all over the place. Acuracy is extreemly poor. More or less a toy. I sugest buying something with a rifled bore

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 09:19:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Stan from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels heavy although it's plastic but hard to really tell. Easy load of BB or pelets and co2
    Things I would have changed:Trigger guard too close to trigger. Definatly a finger scraper especially if you have large fingers
    What others should know:Get extra clips because the gun is hard to put down. Excelent back yard plinker and fairly loud too.

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-06 10:47:24

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Stan from USA on 2012-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first review was written only after I shot just the BB clip that worked fine. Later I tried the metal pelet clip and NG. Will fire off one pelet from metal clip and then trigger will jam. It does not want to rotate the cheap metal clip and does this every time. Also an o-ring fell out and I wasted two co2 cartridges because it would not pierce all the way through. I and could not turn screw any more.
    Things I would have changed:They should of made the pelet clip out of the lighter plastic also
    What others should know:Will be returning to PA to exchange for a differebt gun. Will try the Game PT85

    Product: Umarex HPP BB Repeater

    Umarex HPP BB Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-09 14:37:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Stan from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome hand gun. All metal and very heavy. Very loud with super blow back. Well designed, nice drop out loader and easy co2 install. Also locks after last shot which saves co2 and nice easy trigger. Not super accurate, but what BB pistol is. Nothing like a rifle for the accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy alot of BB's and get the copperhead with the supplied easy loader.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-15 14:46:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Stan from USA on 2012-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Awsome little gun, very loud and very accurate with single shot and semi accurate with 6 shot auto. Sounds like a machine gun.
    Things I would have changed:Would have made it out of steel and would have been nice if Umarex offered a folding upper fore handle for two hand shoot. Some oweners have found where you can get one that will fit, but would like to know where.
    What others should know:Shoot steel BB's, keep gun clean and what I experienced with shaking gun to keep chamber full is a pain. My solution is, leave the BB loader spring lever in the locked position and for some reason, it keeps filling itself and will run out of CO2 before the BB's. Also like to praise Pyramid Air for great prices and customer support.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-09 13:15:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Stan from USA on 2012-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I guess I am the first to review. Nice heavy feel, good quality,fairly accurate and loud.
    Things I would have changed:There is too much trigger curve unless you have real long fingers, you will feel the hurt. Also trigger is kind of hard, not as nice as the original 1911. Gun appears to be a blow back, but the moveable slide, is non functional.
    What others should know:BB's are a challenge to load, not much of a slider to grasp, may want to use a pointed object and only use steel BB's

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-28 13:54:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Stan from USA on 2013-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice feel and looks,is fairly solid and heavy considering all plastic.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sights are micky mouse and not a real good solid feel when adjusting which hardly changes accuracy at all.
    What others should know:I also have the steel storm which does not have an adjustable rate of fire, but is much faster then the EBOS at it's highest level of rate of fire. Was wondering if there is a refilable 88 gram cartridge available for this gun to be able to install the stock instead of the large diameter paint ball type cartridges. Any suggestions?

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-11 09:20:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Stan from USA on 2014-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The realism and all metal. The blow back is awesome and does have some kick. Also the break down is fun.
    Things I would have changed:Wood grips and a better designed clip for loading BB's. Loading the gun, you get more BB's on the floor then into the magazine.
    What others should know:My first gun was sent back because of a burr inside the blowback was scratching the finish off the barrel. P A paid for retune shipping and sent me a new gun. P A always comes through A++++

    Product: Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol

    Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-09-04 13:07:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Stan from USA on 2014-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal and heavy. Easy pull trigger and nice crisp blowback
    Things I would have changed:Gun does not need two safety levers, one on each side. Magazine co2 installation.
    What others should know:Gun is not that accurate,the Tanfogilo Witness 1911 is much better. If you are a right hand shooter, the safety will dig into your knuckle. Installing CO2 in the mag is a pain,the wrench does not fit snug into the plug and it is easy to cross thread the plug when installing. CO2 consumption is no more than three loads. Was a great deal from PA and did come with extra free BB's and CO2

    Product: Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

    KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-18 21:06:33

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Stan from USA on 2014-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks and weight and not much more
    Things I would have changed:Quality control
    What others should know:The first gun I received would not lock and stop firing after the last BB and would blow out my co2. I returned it for another and the second gun had a defective seal in the magazine. It blew out and wasted three co2 cartridges in a row in minutes. Sending back for a refund after two bad guns in a row. PA is super with refunds and it is not their fault.

    Product: Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

    KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-21 09:19:36

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Stan from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks, weight and feel
    Things I would have changed:Quality control is not there. Gun is a great conversation piece or wall hanger and that is it.
    What others should know:My first gun would not lock and stop firing after last bb and would blow out all my co2. I sent it back for a same replacement. The second gun was also no good, leaked out every co2 I pierced and never got to fire the gun once. Also the barrel installation is sloppy and a poor design. Sent back for refund. I do recommend this gun. PA is super with refunds or exchanges.

    Product: Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

    Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-12-07 09:24:32

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Stan from USA on 2014-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look and shine of the chrome
    Things I would have changed:Have it made in the USA or Germany and not Taiwan
    What others should know:Received mine loaded with finger prints, not mine. To much barrel,lever slop and the barrel release lever sticks and is a finger nail breaker and difficult to swing out barrel. Parts are all cast with no machined surfaces with loose tolerances. Grips are to coarse and hard on the hands. I didn't even fire the gun so no comment on accuracy. Sent back to PA who are super with refunds and returns and have a great staff to deal with.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top