Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-26 22:25:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2009-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The look and feel was great in my hands. The adjustable rear sight was necessary as they were off alot when I first shot, but after several pellets & adjustments, the accuracy was right on at 50 feet and a real pleasure to hit the target within an inch of where I wanted.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic grips, make them more secure.
    What others should know:This gun is really great to shoot and can be very accurate when adjusted. The price was about $10. less then anywhere else I've found. For some reason unknown to me, the first shot with a fresh CO2, is low but then it gets back on target after that and lasts about 80 shots with a slow action.

    Product: Crosman C11 Tactical

    Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-12-05 14:00:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2009-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The tactical model looks great, powerful, and has an easy load large capasity of bb's. I purchased the remanufactured that doesn't come with the original laser so I added a Walther Nighthawk laser/light to the bottom rail and it works perfect.
    Things I would have changed:As many customers have reported that the accessory rail is really loose and without correction doesn't stay in place. I removed the four set screws for the weaver rail and drilled them through allowing the set screws to be replaced and threaded all the way in to the weaver frame. Now the rail is securely attached and will not move. I added a red dot sight to the top rail for day/night shooting and now this is an accurate piece of work at 15 yards.
    What others should know:Without making any changes that I discussed above, this will make shooting this gun frustrating and not very accurate

    Product: Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2009-12-05 14:19:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2009-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This unit is very well made and attaches nicely to bottom weaver rails. I originally purched this for my Beretta PX 4 Storm as shown on the video but I soon discovered that with a Blow-back gun, this unit will shift due to the recoil action of the gun and doesn't maintain it's settings for accuracy. I mounted it to another NON blow -back gun and it works perfect.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I didn't believe that this unit would shift at first because it fits really tight but after testing it for myself on the blow-back Beretta I found it to be true. Works great on other guns, I mounted to my C11 Tactical and it is awesome!

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact Nickel

    Walther CP99 Compact Nickel Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-12-05 14:55:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2009-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look and feel of this gun is outstanding and the blow-back action makes it react like the real firearm. The large bb capasity and the metal clip are real well made and easy to load. The trigger pull is smooth with single action.
    Things I would have changed:Although the fixed front/rear sight is set well from the factory, I would like the rear adjustable and black against the nickel slide.
    What others should know:This gun is great and fun to shoot at about 10 to 15 yards but accuracy is limited without adjustable sights or laser system. Try taking a black marker and black out the inside of the front and rear sights, this will give the contrast needed to line up the fixed sights against the nickel slide. Have fun with it, it's a blast to shoot at cans.

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun + Laser

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun + Laser Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-12-29 00:35:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2009-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a hefty realistic looking version of the real firearm and feels the same in my hands. The accuracy is increased with the laser and when dialed in, it can consistantly shoot within the size of a quarter at 30'. The hand grip can be easily changed for a larger hand with the extra grip cover that is included.
    Things I would have changed:Make the double action an easier trigger pull and not so stiff.
    What others should know:This is a double or single action pistol and is somewhat difficult to pull the trigger in double action. The single action is smooth but requires the slide to be pulled back first, requiring some mucle power in your hand to pull the slide back. I get about 70 shots per co2 then the accuracy really drops. Overall I think the gun is awesome but not a beginner person pistol.

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-25 12:58:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is another great air pistol from Walther, I believe their BEST. The weight and balance is awesome and has you thinking your shooting the real firearm weapon. The accuracy is outstanding at 30 meters and more. The double action is smooth and just pull back the hammer and single action is just a touch of your finger. The CO2 is easy and quick to install and will give you about 10 clips of accurate shots. I like the slide release lever for easy reload of the 8 round rotery clips. This pistol is scopeable with their combi-rail, see below.
    Things I would have changed:I have fired over 500 pellets and can't think of a thing I would change.
    What others should know:As I have said this air gun is awesome and you will not regret the purchase. I also purchased the Walther Combi-rail that replaces the rear adjustable sight that will allow you to mount a BSA 2X mag scope or Dot sight. I chose the UTG 11mm dovetail red/green DOT scope and was amazed at the consistent accuracy. My problem is I need reader glasses and have a difficult time with focusing the iron sights and the target at 30 meters. The DOT scope eliminates this depth perception problem and allows for perfect vision for me. The combi-rail mounts dovetail or weaver rail scopes. Buy the gun, scope or both and you will thank me. PS, leave the back yard birds alone!

    Product: Walther Combi Rail, Fits CP88, Beretta 92FS & Colt CO2 Pistols, 11mm Dovetail & Weaver Rail

    Walther Combi Rail, Fits CP88, Beretta 92FS & Colt CO2 Pistols, 11mm Dovetail & Weaver Rail
    Review entered on 2010-01-26 16:31:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I mounted this combi-rail to my Walther CP88 and used the 11mm Dovetail rail to attach either a UTG red/green DOT or BSA 2X Magnification pistol scope with crosshair sights and both work outstanding. The great thing about using these scopes is they allow a perfect sight picture even with my problem eye sight. I need reader glasses to see the stock iron sights but the target of course is blurry at 30 meters, these scopes eliminate that problem and gives me a tighter shot pattern with perfect focus.
    Things I would have changed:This rail is strong but not made of metal so it can have some flex to it. I haven't noticed it effecting the scopes adjustments yet. It is well made but I think it could be sold at a lesser price.
    What others should know:If you have a similar problem with your eye sight as me, this rail and scopes of your choice will make the world of difference.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image CQB 25mm Red-Green Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8" Dovetail Mount

    Leapers Golden Image CQB 25mm Red-Green Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8 inch Dovetail Mount
    Review entered on 2010-01-26 17:40:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is very well made and adjusts to pinpoint accuracy. I really like the choice of red or green dots depending on the targets contrast.
    Things I would have changed:There would probably be more buyers if the mount could also fit a weaver style rail. Nothing else that I can think of.
    What others should know:I purchased this scope to mount on my Walther CP99 CO2 gun. The CP99 requires a Walther bridge mount with a 11mm dovetail that allows the attachment. The scope works great especially with my poor eyesight, I can take my reader glasses off and have perfect vision on the target.

    Product: BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

    BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
    Review entered on 2010-01-26 17:59:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is very well made and adjusts to perfection. The cross hairs allow you to focus in to a pinpoint spot on your target.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing but the price.
    What others should know:I purchased this scope for my Walther CP88 6" competition pistol and it works great. The thing is that you need to brace the pistol against a baracade or from a kneeling or prone shooting position to really take advantage of this scope as it needs to be really steady for fireing accuracy. I can take my reader glasses off, brace the pistol, then sight in with perfect vision and shoot a consistent pattern within a quarter at 30 or 40 feet.

    Product: Walther Bridge Mount, Fits Walther CP99 & CP Sport Pistols

    Walther Bridge Mount, Fits Walther CP99 & CP Sport Pistols
    Review entered on 2010-01-26 18:25:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This mount is very well made although plastic. I needed it to mount a BSA 2x20 mag scope or leaper red/grn dot sight on my Walther CP99. Both scopes make a big difference in accuracy for me as I can take off my reader glasses and have a perfect picture target sight at 30 or 40 feet away.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe metal, I'm not sure. I would have liked the 11mm rail to be about an inch longer as my scope mount overhangs on either side about 3/8".
    What others should know:This bridge mount also allows for a weaver rail attachment, sold seperatley for about $10. I just selected the scopes that required a 11mm dovetail rail.

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-29 16:33:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a beautiful and exciting air pistol that looks and feels like the real firearm. I'm glad I purchased the compensator attachment, it offers more accuracy and FPS. The rotery 8 shot clip is easily placed into the slide opening that is released with a side lever, then simply cocked by pushing the barrel back into place. The CO2 is very easy to load by releasing the left side plastic grip cover, rotating down the simulated magazine lever, and placing the CO2 into it's compartment, followed by rotating the mag lever back up into place. The double action trigger pull is long but easily cocking the hammer back will provide a smooth single action.
    Things I would have changed:Really nothing, the pistol is great
    What others should know:The CP88 is scopeable by replacing the rear adjustable sight with a Walther Combi rail. This rail is plastic but strong and allows for 11 mm dovetail or weaver style mounts from any scope. I chose the Leaper red/grn DOT scope with a 11mm dovetail mount that works perfect and delivers pinpoint accuracy at 30 or 40 feet. I have several air guns and this is my best and most accurate shooter. I can get about 8 clips of strong shots before the pettets start to drop. The only problem with this gun is that it makes my lesser priced guns stay in their cabinet.

    Product: Beretta XX-Treme

    Beretta XX-Treme Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-08 15:40:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This model of Beretta's line of pellet guns is extremely realistic. The gun is very heavy and well made with mostly all metal working parts. The original compensator that comes with the XX-Treme is plastic but can be easily removed and optionally replaced with a Beretta 2" metal compensator that reduces more sound and looks GREAT. This model can be accurate with the stock red dot scope attached when it is adjusted properly at about 10 meters. I get at least 9 rotery clips of accurate slow fire before the C02 starts reducing power. The C02 is easily loaded and seals every time by shutting the magazine cover lever.
    Things I would have changed:The double action trigger pull is long and heavy that requires a large hand and strong finger pull.
    What others should know:I personally think this gun is very awesome for an experienced shooter. I removed the stock red dot sight and replaced it with a BSA 2X20 magnification scope and attached a Walther flashlight/laser to the bottom weaver rail. Once the BSA scope was dialed in, the laser was easy to zero out with the scopes crosshairs. The problem with the original red dot sight at 10 meters, is that the dot light is too large. The illuminated red dot is bright but covers the size of a quarter and is difficult to get a consistent shot pattern within an inch at 10 meters. This gun is so heavy that I found shooting it from a sitting or prone position increases not only accuracy but comfort.

    Product: Beretta Compensator - Black

    Beretta Compensator - Black
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 15:01:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This compensator is well designed and fits very good on the Beretta FS. I replaced the plastic silencer on the XX-treme with this compensator and found it not only looks better, it reduces the sound even more. Easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:This 2" compensator is mainly for looks, I would like if it would increase the FPS like the Walther CP88 compensator.
    What others should know:If you like the look of an extended barrell to your Beretta then this is a great buy for you. It is a little high priced, but it really adds to the already awesome XX.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image Red/Green Dot Sight, 1" Tube, Weaver & 11mm Dovetail Combo

    UTG Leapers Golden Image Red/Green Dot Sight, 1 inch Tube, Weaver & 11mm Dovetail Combo
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 15:33:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very well made scope that allows for two mounting applications. I particularly like the red or green DOT light sights for day or night use. The lense covers fit well and are easy to open or close.
    Things I would have changed:Really nothing except to make the red/grn light brighter.
    What others should know:This scope has a 1" tube and when sighting through it, the effect is a narrow tunnel vision to your target. I mounted this scope to my Crossman 357 revolver which has a 11mm dovetail rail. Because this gun breaks open for loading of the ammo clip, you need to mount the scope to the Leaper's Bi-Directional offset dovetail base to allow your finger room to depress the barrell release tab. Accuracy is really increased with this scope.

    Product: Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

    Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 16:06:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a great little laser that can be mounted to most weaver style gun/rifle applications. The laser is bright and adjusts accurately and easily. I liked that the laser switch is reached with your index finger weather your left or right handed. The mounting bracket is strong and secures very well, even with guns that have blow back actions.
    Things I would have changed:Really nothing for the price.
    What others should know:For all the after market lasers that arn't designed for a particular brand of gun, this one can work well for most guns with weaver mounts. It is made of just plastic parts but seems very strong and durable.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 16:27:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is very well made mount that allows for scope applications when they otherwise would not work. I used this Bi-Directional mount on my Crossman 357 revolver which allows the offset room necessary to depress the break barrell tab with my finger. The base is strong and secure to the dovetail rail.
    Things I would have changed:I would make this small size available for 30mm rings and weaver mounts.
    What others should know:Make sure that the scope you will mount has a 1" tube, otherwise you will need to purchase the larger Bi-Directional mount with 30mm style rings.

    Product: Walther Weaver Rail, Fits Walther CP99 & CP Sport Pistols

    Walther Weaver Rail, Fits Walther CP99 & CP Sport Pistols
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 16:56:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Shooter from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This rail is made of plastic but seems pretty strong. It is easily attached to the bridge mount, sold seperately, if you are nimble with your hands and fingers.
    Things I would have changed:Since the bridge mount is needed for this weaver rail attachment, I would make them all one piece and design this rail to fit both dovetail and weaver mount applications. Walther has already designed this type of rail that fits their CP88 pistol.
    What others should know:If you want to mount a scope with only a 11mm dovetail bracket then the bridge mount can be used alone, however, the rail is only about 2.5" long and forward on the barrell slide. Because of this forward positioned rail, your scope mount will be out of balance with your pistol.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top