Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Powerline 1000WS air rifle

    Daisy Powerline 1000WS air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-13 17:18:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dale from USA on 2010-06-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has plenty of power. It is very accurate after you get the scope dialed in. It is quite heavy and feels good in your hand.
    Things I would have changed:The scope mounts suck. The scope falls off after 10 shots. You will also have to retighten the stock screws all the time.
    What others should know:I put new scope mounts on and the scope has yet to come lose. This is a great gun for the money. Cocking is not that hard. After a while your shoulder gets sore from the kick back.

    Product: Gamo Shadow Sport

    Gamo Shadow Sport Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-13 17:23:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dale from USA on 2010-06-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Deadly accurate. Powerful. Takes down small game with ease. Very light compared to my Crosman Powerline 1000. I like the fell of the synthetic stock
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I love this gun. It has power and accuracy. You can hit a target at 50 yds with no problem. I use premium Gamo ammo and the gun loves it. You will be impressed with this gun.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-07-01 18:48:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dale from USA on 2010-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is very well built. It is easy to fire. The trigger doesn't feel heavy or hard to pull. It is very accurate. I love that it's 22 cal.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it was a repeater. It would be awesome to be able to shoot 8 shots instead of 1 at a time.
    What others should know:Well worth the money. Thanks Pyramaid air!!! I'm lucky to live nearby you guys ship fast!!!

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-22 20:56:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dale from USA on 2011-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's an awesome revolver. It's fun to shoot. Great value for the money. I love the look of the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing considering the price. It exceeded what I expected for the money.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top