Daisy Powerline 1000WS air rifle

Daisy Powerline 1000WS air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-06-13 17:18:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-06-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This gun has plenty of power. It is very accurate after you get the scope dialed in. It is quite heavy and feels good in your hand.

Things I would have changed: The scope mounts suck. The scope falls off after 10 shots. You will also have to retighten the stock screws all the time.

What others should know: I put new scope mounts on and the scope has yet to come lose. This is a great gun for the money. Cocking is not that hard. After a while your shoulder gets sore from the kick back.

Gamo Shadow Sport

Gamo Shadow Sport Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-06-13 17:23:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-06-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Deadly accurate. Powerful. Takes down small game with ease. Very light compared to my Crosman Powerline 1000. I like the fell of the synthetic stock

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I love this gun. It has power and accuracy. You can hit a target at 50 yds with no problem. I use premium Gamo ammo and the gun loves it. You will be impressed with this gun.

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2010-07-01 18:48:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The gun is very well built. It is easy to fire. The trigger doesn't feel heavy or hard to pull. It is very accurate. I love that it's 22 cal.

Things I would have changed: I wish it was a repeater. It would be awesome to be able to shoot 8 shots instead of 1 at a time.

What others should know: Well worth the money. Thanks Pyramaid air!!! I'm lucky to live nearby you guys ship fast!!!

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2011-04-22 20:56:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2011-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.343 ratings

Things I liked: It's an awesome revolver. It's fun to shoot. Great value for the money. I love the look of the gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing considering the price. It exceeded what I expected for the money.

Navigation