Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2011-05-07 14:36:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By nathan from USA on 2011-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:low price, holds rifle well, adequate scope zero and rifle protection, and holds beeman 97 with room to spare for couple pellet tins by butt pad, gun wipe down rag, and pellet rifle bore snake by muzzle
    Things I would have changed:added a few small pieces of foam rubber tape to plastic pillars on the inside to insure gun didn't rub against them when carrying easy fix and with them case is best $20 dollar investment you can make for your gun
    What others should know:If you want a rifle case to take on planes or major expeditions, they are about $150.00 and up. But If you want a case to protect your rifle and scope zero around the house and on trips in the car somewhere and to be a safe place to lay your rifle between shots this case is perfect

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-05-31 09:11:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By nathan from USA on 2011-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Reasonably priced. Solid mount. Installation is super easy. Has held my scope solid as a rock without any screws loosening and absolutely zero change in impact for more than 1000 shots on my beeman 97.
    Things I would have changed:Wish all scope stops were the same so mounts could incorporate larger pin that had a positive screw in place method of mounting. Make the mount a little longer so there is more space between the rings. My HAWKE scope has such a large turret area it leaves very little room for adjustment forward or back.
    What others should know:Spend more if ya want but unless your rifle scope combination has special mounting issues you are just wasting money you could have spent on 2000 or so pellets.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2011-05-31 10:51:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By nathan from USA on 2011-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked: 1000 shots and flawless functioning. No change in POI at varying magnifications. Holds zero, turret adjustments are precise and return zero to exact same POI. Range finding and marks are pretty accurate. Image quality is good to excellent. Even at 14x the scope is easy to center and get a clean image. 1/2 mildot reticle provides me enough aim points for exact shooting from 6 to 110 yards. Free HAWKE optics ballistics software.
    Things I would have changed:This is pure wish list because I love this thing: With side focus and IR on one side and such tall turrets scope is pretty wide
    What others should know:This scope on my beeman 97 is totally ridiculous. Found my JSB express pellets exact trajectory with Hawke ballistics calc and now I'm shooting staples holding up my targets out to 60 yards and topping dandelions in back corner of property just over 100 yards.

    Product: Beeman HW97K air rifle

    Beeman HW97K air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-31 12:23:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By nathan from USA on 2011-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Being able to put pellet after pellet into the exact same hole out to 60 yards all day everyday. Being able to trim dandelions out to 110 yards. My friends who all made fun of me for getting a pellet rifle instead of a 'real gun' all having to eat their words. 1500 pellets functioning flawless. Shoots extremely accurately. FPS extreme spread never been above 12 with 10 shot strings. Ergonomics of grip are excellent compared to other pellet guns. This is one nice looking gun.
    Things I would have changed:Go figure that the most accurate pellet in this gun JSB exact express 7.9gr Pyramid air doesn't carry. Wish they did so i could buy thousands hint hint
    What others should know: I have a wrap around porch and almost always shoot rested off of the porch railing. it doesn't matter if you spent $5,000 dollars on a steyr and $2,000 grand on a scope you will not find anything other than a laser that shoots any straighter than this gun. Best long range strings so far 16 pellets in same hole no noticeable signs of more than 1 pellet being fired at 30 yards and 27 straight dandelion stems clipped between 50 to 70 yards.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top