Product: Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2011-03-06 09:44:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:rock solid mount put it on a Benjamin tail np all weather and leapers swat 3-12×44 swat 36 color scope perfect
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:plenty of play for eye relief great price Weaver mount with scope stop you won't be dissapointed

Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-03-06 09:57:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:everything best scope for the money and then some on Benjamin trail np all weather 40 yards full power crystal clear you can see the dirt in the snow and all little chunks not like most anywhere near this price
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:my opinion best scope at any price quality feature rich any time I have to buy a scope it will be leapers

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-03-06 10:08:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:great deal for my Benjamin trail np all weather the price is good when you buy many at a time with the fourth always free good quality
Things I would have changed:don't like the little lead flakes
What others should know:alot of flakes in tin but dump them on junk towel and you will get rid of most of it dirty but they are very accurate and the price can't be beat they are my base pellet

Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:33:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything great adjustments crystal clear optics
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Perfect for the quality you would think this should be in the 3 to 4 hundred range

Product: Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:38:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Everything this is my second one now on a trail xl and couldn't be happier
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Even know with weaver mount I don't worry about scope shift very easy to adjust

Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:49:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.03 ratings
 
Things I liked:Arrived perfect Pa is the anything airgun matter I have the .25 cal still need break in but not to picky about pellet type I bought a dozen tins each of 3 different types loved them all
Things I would have changed:Make synthetic stock
What others should know:You could get it hitting 1/2 inch at 15 to 30 yards but its a hunter and hits like a freight train

Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:57:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very clean unlike other Crossman pellets very uniform thick skirts good if toy have magnum rifle like a xl or the mrod
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Hit hard with my xl squirrels flip end over end

Product: Shooting Chrony Carrying Case

Shooting Chrony Carrying Case
Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:01:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Fits great with room for notebooks
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Good case to keep all chrony stuff together and notebooks and batteries

Product: H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:07:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Flies true very uniform not dirty at all you want to run deeper this is the one
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Awesome hunting for thick fur

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:12:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Everything very accurate in my xl uniform clean and hits like a powerhouse
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Very well made you won't be dissapointed

Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:22:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great love I can have weaver mount on my Berman dual cal
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Scope stop works great if you want more mounting options this won't fail

Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:27:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Quality price
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Long as you adjust it right its rock solid

Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-16 08:47:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nice heavy quiet I've only 25 shots through her for chrony testing so far and my average was around 698 -704 ft per second so no need to get crazy priced lead free for the up to only 20-25 ft more and I was using jsb exact which is a little heavier !
Things I would have changed:Synthetic stock
What others should know:looks mean hits hard

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2011-03-20 08:36:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Out of my Benji xl get average 700 fps and they hit hard and expand great they are softer lead thats great fit like a glove clean very consistent size and shape couple bent skirts but fix easily thats why I bought a dozen tins
Things I would have changed:Nada
What others should know:Great value top notch quality great performance you won't be disappointed

Product: Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer

Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer
Review entered on 2011-03-30 16:21:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to understand works must for chrony reading no need for paper and pen
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:If you hate writing things down like me this is a must have no fussing or messing up what you write

Product: Shooting Chrony LED Lamps, 2ct

Shooting Chrony LED Lamps, 2ct
Review entered on 2011-03-30 16:24:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works every shot same no need to worry about lighting conditions anymore
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Nice red led

Product: Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct

Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct
Review entered on 2011-04-15 09:38:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-04-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:All in all pretty good in the Benji NP a little oversized but fit OK harder than I'm used to but hit hard good value
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Look kinda cheap but they work surprisingly well

Product: UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
Review entered on 2011-04-15 09:42:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-04-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I have 8 different bipods from them all are flawless
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Nice light short for bench if you like to get down

Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2011-04-15 09:47:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2011-04-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything works better in my opinion than other more expensive brand
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Rock solid I have 8 different bipods from them for different styles of shooting you won't regret any

Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-23 20:45:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2012-06-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:everything this thing is more powerful and quieter than my other gas pistons 25 caliber gets rid of pests quickly
Things I would have changed:better scope and cheaper
What others should know:definitely want to change the scope lot more accurate a lot quieter than the benjamin trail xl in the same caliber

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-07 08:33:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very uniform clean expand great hit like a brick out of hatsan 125 sniper with gas piston and has screw on lid
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Get them you will love them

Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-07-07 08:43:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Uniform clean look like they will be the large garden pests worst nightmare with hatsan 125 sniper with gas piston
Things I would have changed:Cheaper and screw on lid
What others should know:Well worth it to get furry critters away from veggies and flower gardens

Product: Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2012-07-07 08:52:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Wow the quality and sharpnews over cheaper scopes is amazing this is like night and day very fine cross hair center dot small and fine also
Things I would have changed:covers have to take them off to open and close them defeats the point come with quality rings also not no rings
What others should know:You want a very fine target or hunting scope this is it and
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top