Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2011-03-06 09:44:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: rock solid mount put it on a Benjamin tail np all weather and leapers swat 3-12×44 swat 36 color scope perfect

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: plenty of play for eye relief great price Weaver mount with scope stop you won't be dissapointed

Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-03-06 09:57:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: everything best scope for the money and then some on Benjamin trail np all weather 40 yards full power crystal clear you can see the dirt in the snow and all little chunks not like most anywhere near this price

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: my opinion best scope at any price quality feature rich any time I have to buy a scope it will be leapers

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-03-06 10:08:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: great deal for my Benjamin trail np all weather the price is good when you buy many at a time with the fourth always free good quality

Things I would have changed: don't like the little lead flakes

What others should know: alot of flakes in tin but dump them on junk towel and you will get rid of most of it dirty but they are very accurate and the price can't be beat they are my base pellet

Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:33:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Everything great adjustments crystal clear optics

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Perfect for the quality you would think this should be in the 3 to 4 hundred range

Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:38:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Everything this is my second one now on a trail xl and couldn't be happier

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Even know with weaver mount I don't worry about scope shift very easy to adjust

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:49:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.03 ratings

Things I liked: Arrived perfect Pa is the anything airgun matter I have the .25 cal still need break in but not to picky about pellet type I bought a dozen tins each of 3 different types loved them all

Things I would have changed: Make synthetic stock

What others should know: You could get it hitting 1/2 inch at 15 to 30 yards but its a hunter and hits like a freight train

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:57:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Very clean unlike other Crossman pellets very uniform thick skirts good if toy have magnum rifle like a xl or the mrod

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Hit hard with my xl squirrels flip end over end

Shooting Chrony Carrying Case

Shooting Chrony Carrying Case
Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:01:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Fits great with room for notebooks

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good case to keep all chrony stuff together and notebooks and batteries

H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:07:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: Flies true very uniform not dirty at all you want to run deeper this is the one

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Awesome hunting for thick fur

H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:12:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Everything very accurate in my xl uniform clean and hits like a powerhouse

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Very well made you won't be dissapointed

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:22:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Great love I can have weaver mount on my Berman dual cal

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Scope stop works great if you want more mounting options this won't fail

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:27:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Quality price

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Long as you adjust it right its rock solid

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-16 08:47:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Nice heavy quiet I've only 25 shots through her for chrony testing so far and my average was around 698 -704 ft per second so no need to get crazy priced lead free for the up to only 20-25 ft more and I was using jsb exact which is a little heavier !

Things I would have changed: Synthetic stock

What others should know: looks mean hits hard

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2011-03-20 08:36:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Out of my Benji xl get average 700 fps and they hit hard and expand great they are softer lead thats great fit like a glove clean very consistent size and shape couple bent skirts but fix easily thats why I bought a dozen tins

Things I would have changed: Nada

What others should know: Great value top notch quality great performance you won't be disappointed

Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer

Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer
Review entered on 2011-03-30 16:21:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to understand works must for chrony reading no need for paper and pen

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you hate writing things down like me this is a must have no fussing or messing up what you write

Shooting Chrony LED Lamps, 2ct

Shooting Chrony LED Lamps, 2ct
Review entered on 2011-03-30 16:24:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: Works every shot same no need to worry about lighting conditions anymore

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nice red led

Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct

Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct
Review entered on 2011-04-15 09:38:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By chad from USA on 2011-04-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: All in all pretty good in the Benji NP a little oversized but fit OK harder than I'm used to but hit hard good value

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Look kinda cheap but they work surprisingly well

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
Review entered on 2011-04-15 09:42:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-04-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: I have 8 different bipods from them all are flawless

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nice light short for bench if you like to get down

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2011-04-15 09:47:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-04-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: Everything works better in my opinion than other more expensive brand

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Rock solid I have 8 different bipods from them for different styles of shooting you won't regret any

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-23 20:45:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2012-06-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything this thing is more powerful and quieter than my other gas pistons 25 caliber gets rid of pests quickly

Things I would have changed: better scope and cheaper

What others should know: definitely want to change the scope lot more accurate a lot quieter than the benjamin trail xl in the same caliber

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-07 08:33:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very uniform clean expand great hit like a brick out of hatsan 125 sniper with gas piston and has screw on lid

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Get them you will love them

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-07-07 08:43:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Uniform clean look like they will be the large garden pests worst nightmare with hatsan 125 sniper with gas piston

Things I would have changed: Cheaper and screw on lid

What others should know: Well worth it to get furry critters away from veggies and flower gardens

Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2012-07-07 08:52:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Wow the quality and sharpnews over cheaper scopes is amazing this is like night and day very fine cross hair center dot small and fine also

Things I would have changed: covers have to take them off to open and close them defeats the point come with quality rings also not no rings

What others should know: You want a very fine target or hunting scope this is it and

Navigation