Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2011-03-06 09:44:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:rock solid mount put it on a Benjamin tail np all weather and leapers swat 3-12×44 swat 36 color scope perfect
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:plenty of play for eye relief great price Weaver mount with scope stop you won't be dissapointed

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-03-06 09:57:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything best scope for the money and then some on Benjamin trail np all weather 40 yards full power crystal clear you can see the dirt in the snow and all little chunks not like most anywhere near this price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:my opinion best scope at any price quality feature rich any time I have to buy a scope it will be leapers

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-06 10:08:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great deal for my Benjamin trail np all weather the price is good when you buy many at a time with the fourth always free good quality
    Things I would have changed:don't like the little lead flakes
    What others should know:alot of flakes in tin but dump them on junk towel and you will get rid of most of it dirty but they are very accurate and the price can't be beat they are my base pellet

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:33:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything great adjustments crystal clear optics
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Perfect for the quality you would think this should be in the 3 to 4 hundred range

    Product: Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:38:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything this is my second one now on a trail xl and couldn't be happier
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Even know with weaver mount I don't worry about scope shift very easy to adjust

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:49:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Arrived perfect Pa is the anything airgun matter I have the .25 cal still need break in but not to picky about pellet type I bought a dozen tins each of 3 different types loved them all
    Things I would have changed:Make synthetic stock
    What others should know:You could get it hitting 1/2 inch at 15 to 30 yards but its a hunter and hits like a freight train

    Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 08:57:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very clean unlike other Crossman pellets very uniform thick skirts good if toy have magnum rifle like a xl or the mrod
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Hit hard with my xl squirrels flip end over end

    Product: Shooting Chrony Carrying Case

    Shooting Chrony Carrying Case
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:01:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits great with room for notebooks
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good case to keep all chrony stuff together and notebooks and batteries

    Product: H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:07:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Flies true very uniform not dirty at all you want to run deeper this is the one
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Awesome hunting for thick fur

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:12:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything very accurate in my xl uniform clean and hits like a powerhouse
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very well made you won't be dissapointed

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:22:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great love I can have weaver mount on my Berman dual cal
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Scope stop works great if you want more mounting options this won't fail

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 09:27:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Long as you adjust it right its rock solid

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-16 08:47:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice heavy quiet I've only 25 shots through her for chrony testing so far and my average was around 698 -704 ft per second so no need to get crazy priced lead free for the up to only 20-25 ft more and I was using jsb exact which is a little heavier !
    Things I would have changed:Synthetic stock
    What others should know:looks mean hits hard

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-20 08:36:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Out of my Benji xl get average 700 fps and they hit hard and expand great they are softer lead thats great fit like a glove clean very consistent size and shape couple bent skirts but fix easily thats why I bought a dozen tins
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Great value top notch quality great performance you won't be disappointed

    Product: Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer

    Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer
    Review entered on 2011-03-30 16:21:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to understand works must for chrony reading no need for paper and pen
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you hate writing things down like me this is a must have no fussing or messing up what you write

    Product: Shooting Chrony LED Lamps, 2ct

    Shooting Chrony LED Lamps, 2ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-30 16:24:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works every shot same no need to worry about lighting conditions anymore
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice red led

    Product: Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct

    Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-15 09:38:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All in all pretty good in the Benji NP a little oversized but fit OK harder than I'm used to but hit hard good value
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Look kinda cheap but they work surprisingly well

    Product: UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

    UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
    Review entered on 2011-04-15 09:42:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have 8 different bipods from them all are flawless
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice light short for bench if you like to get down

    Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

    UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
    Review entered on 2011-04-15 09:47:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything works better in my opinion than other more expensive brand
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Rock solid I have 8 different bipods from them for different styles of shooting you won't regret any

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-23 20:45:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2012-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything this thing is more powerful and quieter than my other gas pistons 25 caliber gets rid of pests quickly
    Things I would have changed:better scope and cheaper
    What others should know:definitely want to change the scope lot more accurate a lot quieter than the benjamin trail xl in the same caliber

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 08:33:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform clean expand great hit like a brick out of hatsan 125 sniper with gas piston and has screw on lid
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get them you will love them

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 08:43:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Uniform clean look like they will be the large garden pests worst nightmare with hatsan 125 sniper with gas piston
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper and screw on lid
    What others should know:Well worth it to get furry critters away from veggies and flower gardens

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 08:52:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow the quality and sharpnews over cheaper scopes is amazing this is like night and day very fine cross hair center dot small and fine also
    Things I would have changed:covers have to take them off to open and close them defeats the point come with quality rings also not no rings
    What others should know:You want a very fine target or hunting scope this is it and
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top