Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

    Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-02 20:00:39

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2014-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun and scope combo is nice enough for plinking, etc. The gun shoots well, but mine had a defective nitro piston.
    Things I would have changed:My nitro piston made a grinding noise when cocking the rifle after the first few shots, which got louder and louder as time went on. PA told me it would go away, which it didn't... and it actually got harder and harder to cycle the rifle.
    What others should know:I gave up with finding a cheap and reliable springer and bought a Marauder after returning the NPS.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-02 20:07:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2014-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very solid build and feel. Feels like a much higher end rifle than it is. Has a nice weight to it.
    Things I would have changed:Better optics from the factory, and better trigger from the factory.
    What others should know:I returned the rifle due to problems with accuracy emanating from the poor trigger and low quality scope. The rifle was not as quiet as I though it would be, and I ended up buying a Marauder to replace it.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-02 20:19:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2014-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Extremely high quality.
    Things I would have changed:Offer higher quantities for lower prices per pellet maybe.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-10 00:28:25

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2014-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, light, compact, decent build quality, super quiet, made in USA.
    Things I would have changed:Fix the pressure gauge!
    What others should know:Mine was delivered without the dust cover for the air fill valve on the spin lock tank. Also, the pressure gauge on my tank is not working properly.. It reads a few hundred PSI too high when the tank is filled. So that kind of defeats the purposes of having a gauge in the first place. This whole experience kinda makes me wonder if I should've just spent more and got something higher-end to avoid some of these issues.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 11:50:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Pumps up my Talon SS fairly easily.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price and include a free foster quick-connect and maybe a packet of silicon grease.
    What others should know:You need to provide you own adapters if you plan on using it to fill a PCP with a foster disconnect.

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 11:52:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit onto my Hill MK3 hand pump without a hitch. Works perfectly with my Talon SS.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is what you need to connect you Hill pump to something like a Marauder or Talon/Condor PCP air rifle.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-21 08:19:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2014-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great design an quality!
    Things I would have changed:Offer larger quantities than 350... Maybe 500.

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2014-01-24 07:36:55

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it says it will.
    Things I would have changed:It's caused my bipod to pop off my Airforce Talon SS a few times.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-24 07:43:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bought the .25cal model after returning a .22cal model that had some issues. This one puts out 30FPE with 25.4gr JSBs with the power wheel set to 6 out of 12. Accurate out to 100 yards with my Hawke Sidewinder 6.5-20x42 scope and BKL rings. Easy to fill with my Hill MK3 pump.
    Things I would have changed:Upgrade the pistol grip, more ergonomic butt stock, and beef up the trigger guard with more than just a strip of aluminum.
    What others should know:The gauges that come with these airguns can be off by 5% or so. So don't use the gauge on the gun when filling it up. Mine reads 3,000 or so PSI when it's really at 2,800. The Talon SS I exchanged for this one was off by 400PSI, which I found to be unacceptable.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top