Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

    TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2011-08-20 10:29:02

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By grumpy from USA on 2011-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price
    Things I would have changed:Thicker foam so smaller guns to not slide around
    What others should know:I use two of these. One with the Makarov and spare clips and the other with a PPK/S and spare clips. Both the gun and clips slide around and bang in to each other.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Silver

    Walther PPK/S Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-20 10:34:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By grumpy from USA on 2011-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great training gun for my 10,12 and 13 year olds. So far we have put about 30 clips through it with out one jam. Holds CO2 for a few days which is good since thats about how often we use it. The single action trigger has a long pull but its buttery smooth. Overall I am very pleased with the PPK/S
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sites would be nice as well as real wood grips
    What others should know:Really is a great trainer gun for the kids and one that pops can have fun with too !

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-20 10:42:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By grumpy from USA on 2011-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Its all metal, even the clips. It shoots straight with a decent velocity. Getting close to 200 shots per Co2 in 80 degree temps
    Things I would have changed:After reading all the reviews I was sort of let down by the Makarov. Ours really dislikes Crossman Copperheads. it jammed way too often. Adjustable sites would be a nice touch. The grips are sort of cheesy. Also watch it when sliding the grips back. Ours get stuck every once and a while and ya really gotta lean in to sliding them. One time they slid outta my hand and went flying across the room.
    What others should know:Pick up some Daisy premium grade BB's. Its a lot more fun to shoot then clear jams.

    Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-09-13 07:30:03

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By grumpy from USA on 2011-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nothing ! Its came to me broke right out of the package
    Things I would have changed:Make it work, at keast when you take it out of the package.
    What others should know:When I got this the batteries were missing so I called Pyramyd. They said Crossman would ship them directly to me. They did, two weeks later. Then it would not work. I would recommend looking elsewhere.

    Product: Diana RWS Schutze

    Diana RWS Schutze Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-22 07:55:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By grumpy from USA on 2011-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The stocks are nice for an entry level gun. Good balance and very quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Better sights and a rubber butt pad
    What others should know:Bought two of these for my 12 and 13 year old kids. They both love them. Very light weight, easy to cock and accurate out to 30 yards. Sure its no HW30 but its also half the price.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 15:53:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By grumpy from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the only product I use to wipe down my guns with !
    Things I would have changed:Make the container larger
    What others should know:Its safe to wipe down metal or wood with.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 16:00:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By grumpy from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its great that JSB finally released these pellets under their own name. Glad to see Pyramyd Air finally carrying them !
    Things I would have changed:The tins can hold more then 150 pellets. I feel they could have upped the count to 200 per tin
    What others should know:I use these in my FX Boss and they work very well. My only suggestions other then increasing quantity to per is to get your self a scale. These large pellets vary quit a bit by weight. Sorting them will definitely increase your accuracy.

    Product: RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

    RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 16:06:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By grumpy from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its a nice product for the money compared to other makers. Solved the barrel droop on my trusty old RWS45.
    What others should know:Make sure you point the arrow in the right direction.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top