Date: 26/6/2016 21:50
0

Customer Reviews by efrain from USA

Eun Jin 9mm, 77.8 Grains, Domed, 46ct

Eun Jin 9mm, 77.8 Grains, Domed, 46ct
Review entered on 2013-05-13 12:11:55

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By efrain from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I use these in my .36 black powder revolver. I put them in backward. it's awesome, a huge soft hollow point going 1000fps.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I wish these guys would make the same thing in 45 and 50 cal

Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-13 12:19:21

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By efrain from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good power, classic style. At 10 yards I can do 1.25" groups with cheap pellets. POI is nearly the same at 10 yards for either 14 or 25 grain pellets.

Things I would have changed: lighter trigger. tighter barrel fit around the front sight.

What others should know: best bang for the buck. I'll be getting a C02 version next.

Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2016-06-07 17:52:30

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By efrain from USA on 2016-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The thing points great, shoots better. sights are small and fine, great for accuracy

Things I would have changed: nothing yet

What others should know: if you don't crank it all the way forward when pumping, it will still work but give you less power. This thing was dead on right out of the box. I'm a little concerned with how the fiber optics will hold up cause all the pressure of pumping is on them.

Hatsan Edge Air Rifle, Vortex Piston, Black

Hatsan Edge Air Rifle, Vortex Piston, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-06-07 17:57:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By efrain from USA on 2016-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price. It's the cheapest way to get into 25 cal. The power is impressive. I shoot round balls and domes with great results

Things I would have changed: the trigger is a bit long and soft on the release.

What others should know: Don't think a child could use this, some adults would have a hard time breaking it.

Navigation