Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 40 CO2 Pistol, Dark Earth Brown

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 40 CO2 Pistol, Dark Earth Brown Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-27 22:32:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By katslod from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Realistic weight and balance and a perfect less expensive alternative to practice with than the real version .40 cal version.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull is a little strong compared to the real .40 cal, other than that, however, it'll force you to make a more true trigger pull to learn to not pull the gun to the side when shooting.
    What others should know:A very poplar gun and hard to get. Smooth shooting and very, very accurate. I would buy more of these if needed.

    Product: Smith & Wesson Metal Magazine for Airsoft M&P CO2 Pistol, 15rd

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Metal Magazine for Airsoft M&P CO2 Pistol,  15rd
    Review entered on 2013-01-27 22:34:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By katslod from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits nice in the S&W M&P 40. Love how the CO2 fits into the magazine rather than the gun handle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:You will lose a very minute amount of co2 when loading/unloading gun occasionally. Very, minimal though and doesn't affect the performance.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-27 22:36:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By katslod from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent design and detail. So realistic, I bought the brown color to quickly distinguish between my real S&W M&P .40 cal.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Very accurate and the extra magazines recommended for it are fantastic. The 19 shot version (2 pack) fits perfectly.

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2013-01-27 22:37:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By katslod from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent fit in the S&W M&P .40 cal BB gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:A speed loader is very helpful.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 40 CO2 Pistol, Dark Earth Brown

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 40 CO2 Pistol, Dark Earth Brown Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-12 10:01:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By katslod from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good shooter. Great accuracy and a lot of power.
    Things I would have changed:To change the CO2 cartridge requires having the included Allen wrench with you. I'd change the gun so the handle slides back and the cartridge changing mechanism had the fold down crank knob that most other guns have.
    What others should know:Use same safety rules as paintball because of this units power.

    Product: Smith & Wesson Metal Magazine for Airsoft M&P CO2 Pistol, 15rd

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Metal Magazine for Airsoft M&P CO2 Pistol,  15rd
    Review entered on 2013-02-12 10:08:13

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By katslod from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Neutral feelings here.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to see a fold up knob to screw in the CO2 cartridge. This design requires you to carry an Allen wrench (included in the package) with you to change out the CO2 canister.
    What others should know:The original that came with my gun, leaked but PyramydAir had a second one in my hands in two days! Awesome service!

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-12 10:10:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By katslod from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:CO2 canister is replaced with the standard fold down knob and rear-sliding handle on the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Very good BB gun. Chronograph tests showed a slightly higher fps rating than what is rated with good CO2 cartridge and .177 cal Copper BBs.

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2013-02-12 10:11:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By katslod from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compatible with a lot of BB guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Nothing.

    Product: Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Pink

    Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Pink Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-15 23:56:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By katslod from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty accurate and decent starter CO2 gun for a young lady.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull is a little tough for a young teenage girl to do a lot of practicing with. Sore finger is the most common issue but it's not overbearing.
    What others should know:Great gun and the pink color really appealed to my daughter. Perhaps it's just what you need to get your young lady to start shooting with you too.

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2013-03-15 23:58:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By katslod from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I can load BBs fast.
    Things I would have changed:Tends to jam once in awhile.
    What others should know:Tends to jam once in awhile. May need a ball point pen or something handy to remove the jam by pressing the BB back into the loader.

    Product: Crosman Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits TSD Tactical M92, Crosman C11 & Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistols, 15 Rds

    Crosman Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits TSD Tactical M92, Crosman C11 & Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistols, 15 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-03-26 07:52:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By katslod from USA on 2013-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works good with my speed loaders.
    Things I would have changed:Price could be better but overall isn't bad.
    What others should know:They come in two sizes at least; 6mm for airsoft and .177 cal for BBs and they are not interchangeable so order the correct one for your gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top