Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

    AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
    Review entered on 2010-06-29 17:21:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Noe from USA on 2010-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value, quality and pressure reading.
    Things I would have changed:A little more long hose.
    What others should know:Is a great steel part

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-29 17:26:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Noe from USA on 2010-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the foam in the can, protect the pellets. The accuracy increase on my CFX but on my precharge rifle are not the best. Just 3/4" at 15 yrd.
    Things I would have changed:It's Ok
    What others should know:This pellets work great at medium power rifles like some break barrels, or piston action.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-29 17:32:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Noe from USA on 2010-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet are nice clean, a little more weight than other medium weights, improve the accuracy on my precharge rifle, but not enought.
    Things I would have changed:Better price is too expensive for fun.
    What others should know:On the piston action like Gamo CFX is better accuracy but remember for long range, drop more.

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2010-09-01 19:34:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Noe from USA on 2010-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The reducer kill zones, the ready to use, great product.
    Things I would have changed:The shipping and handling cost. Is to expensive by UPS. Will better have the option to ship by USPS flat rate to save cost.
    What others should know:Do not use powder rifles like .22 may damage it
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top