AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
Review entered on 2010-06-29 17:21:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Noe from USA on 2010-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good value, quality and pressure reading.

Things I would have changed: A little more long hose.

What others should know: Is a great steel part

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-06-29 17:26:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Noe from USA on 2010-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the foam in the can, protect the pellets. The accuracy increase on my CFX but on my precharge rifle are not the best. Just 3/4" at 15 yrd.

Things I would have changed: It's Ok

What others should know: This pellets work great at medium power rifles like some break barrels, or piston action.

Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2010-06-29 17:32:45

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Noe from USA on 2010-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This pellet are nice clean, a little more weight than other medium weights, improve the accuracy on my precharge rifle, but not enought.

Things I would have changed: Better price is too expensive for fun.

What others should know: On the piston action like Gamo CFX is better accuracy but remember for long range, drop more.

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2010-09-01 19:34:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Noe from USA on 2010-09-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The reducer kill zones, the ready to use, great product.

Things I would have changed: The shipping and handling cost. Is to expensive by UPS. Will better have the option to ship by USPS flat rate to save cost.

What others should know: Do not use powder rifles like .22 may damage it

Navigation