Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
Review entered on 2010-06-29 17:21:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Noe from USA on 2010-06-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good value, quality and pressure reading.
Things I would have changed:A little more long hose.
What others should know:Is a great steel part

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-06-29 17:26:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Noe from USA on 2010-06-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the foam in the can, protect the pellets. The accuracy increase on my CFX but on my precharge rifle are not the best. Just 3/4" at 15 yrd.
Things I would have changed:It's Ok
What others should know:This pellets work great at medium power rifles like some break barrels, or piston action.

Product: Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2010-06-29 17:32:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Noe from USA on 2010-06-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This pellet are nice clean, a little more weight than other medium weights, improve the accuracy on my precharge rifle, but not enought.
Things I would have changed:Better price is too expensive for fun.
What others should know:On the piston action like Gamo CFX is better accuracy but remember for long range, drop more.

Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2010-09-01 19:34:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Noe from USA on 2010-09-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The reducer kill zones, the ready to use, great product.
Things I would have changed:The shipping and handling cost. Is to expensive by UPS. Will better have the option to ship by USPS flat rate to save cost.
What others should know:Do not use powder rifles like .22 may damage it
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top